About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lina Zeineddine.
Lina Zeineddine
Lina Zeineddine, Saleseperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Lina Zeineddine

Saleseperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Lina Zeineddine

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best truck selection"

- Miguel

Best place to go if looking for a truck; you’ll be treated right, won’t feel pressured, and you’ll leave happy with your final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Miguel, Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Israel Brambila, Steven Horner, Mike Nikzat and Lina Zeineddine could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience!"

- Dwandrews71

This is our 6th purchase from NWMS and the experience gets better every time. Lina was extremely nice and super friendly. When it’s time to trade in one of our other vehicles, we know where we’re going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anderson

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

WOW! 6th purchase from us, Outstanding!!. Thank you for your Loyalty. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Mike Anderson and Lina Zeineddine as they are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and they will be excited to hear that they delivered this too you. We appreciate your continued business and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services from Lina, Israel and Steven Horner."

- lee6

A week ago I had a car accident. I needed to select a replacement for my transportation and to carry my harps. When I visited Lina Zeineddine from the NWMS in Lynnwood, she was very helpful and friendly. She wrote down the measurements I need for my instruments. She showed me the details of the car, and we also did the measurements together. My test drive with her was wonderful. Steven was my loan officer. He got me a very good rate for my auto loan and a 4 years service plan. Israel was the telephone contact after my online auto research. He was the direct connection between me and my new car. Thank you all. : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Steven Horner

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lee, our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is to provide our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making sure that your visit here is fast and fun and you are driving home in your new vehicle. Our team members are dedicated to providing you with excellent service and we are pleased to hear that you received this from Israel Brambila, Steven Horner and Lina Zeineddine. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"nwms does rock!!!!!"

- terryn

Excellent experience patient and helpful. I changed my mind several times and they hung in there stayed extra late and got it done! Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Terryn, our customers mean the world to us here at Northwest Motorsport. We appreciate that we have had the opportunity to earn your business and made the car buying process fast and fun. Hearing that our team members Vanis Daniels, Lina Zeineddine, Roberta Lang and Terry Flores could provide you with the excellent customer service we strive to deliver to all of our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The xxxx"

- Jwalls2112

Loved the inventory, Jackson and Lina Zeineddine were awesome! Ted Davis was one smooth xxxx! and let’s not forget about Robert Fabia doing his magic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV, Robert Fabia

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Jackson Richartz, Lina Zeineddine, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV and Robert Fabia could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, friendly, no hassle."

- Lisa

We picked out our perfect truck and Lina was able to have it sent over from Eastern Washington. We brought our me hanic and the truck was in excellent condition. The financing was simple and the whole process only took about 2 1/2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Horner, Robert Fabia

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lisa, we sincerely appreciate your taking the time to write a review about your recent visit. Our customers satisfaction is our #1 priority and we are pleased that Lina Zeineddine, Steven Horner and Robert Fabia provided this for you. Enjoy your new truck and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feriendly staff"

- Arex

People here are nice, they are very friendly and willing to answer my questions. For a first time car buyer, it was a really nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Arex!. We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Lina Zeineddine, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV and Terry Flores could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your first car buying adventure!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy adulting day!"

- Asmeredith

After a very long search, I was finally able to find and purchase a car I have been wanting for years! Lina was wonderful to work with and helped make this work for me. Very quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV, Robert Fabia

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Shopping for a vehicle can be a Fast and Fun thing and we are happy you experienced that with our team members Lina Zeineddine and Theodore "Ted" Davis IV. Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. Enjoy your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience with Lina at NWMS!"

- Yongmoriarity121846

From the moment I walked in the door Lina was very friendly and honest and knowledgeable on the whole car shopping experience at NWMS in Lynnwood Wa. I will be referring her to all my family and friends to buy their next car here !! Thank you for the great customer service and attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Horner, Robert Fabia

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Kiash12345

Lina was very helpful and Aaron made sure I got an awesome deal! I will tell everyone how much fun it is to buy from northwest motorsport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming, Aaron Fabish, Robert Fabia, Terry Flores

Sep 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Lina and Aaron were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999