About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lina Zeineddine.
Lina Zeineddine
Lina Zeineddine, Saleseperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Lina Zeineddine

Saleseperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Lina Zeineddine

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lina is a Rockstar"

- A$$Twitch

We had a great car buying experience with Lina! I highly recommend asking for her for your experience. She is very knowledgable and is fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Lina is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Audi A3"

- Danab66

Lina is a super star. She kicked butt trying to get us our car before the weekend so we didn’t have to wait 5 days to have it. Ted and Robert were awesome too. Staying far after closing to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Brandon

Experience was great, It was a pleasure working with Lina and the team. I Will definetly refer them out to friends and family in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Brandon, we are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Lina at NWMS! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Don't forget about our referral program!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- Raddad2001

Came here with my 5year old daughter and they were awesome! Kid friendly and fun :) Lina was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. They helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my budget. Everything was easy and it was an overall enjoyable experience. HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Audi123456778

Great experience and easy car buying process, Lina was awesome to work with! I will be back when I need another car!! Thank you DX!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lina was great to work with!!!!!"

- Val1234

We came in and Lina was so hospitable and friendly. She worked to our benefit to get us a car that works for me and I will be back for more!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Ferguson, Robert Fabia

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Come see Aaron. "

- Daguilar

Aaron was very helpful with the process of purchasing a new truck. Very knowledgeable and straight to the point. No hassle , would recommend coming to see him. I would purchase again from him and northwest Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience is the Nest! "

- Fredflintstone.net

Customer service is the key to selling cars. The cars sell themselves but if the salesperson experience is poor no cars are sold. Second car bought from NWMS. Sales people are friendly knowledgeable and look for what you want. Love this place and when it's time for another car I'll come here first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Jacque0475

There was a few things that probably could’ve stopped us getting our car. The people at the Lynnwood store made everything possible! I would recommend anyone go here if they don’t think that they have what it takes to get a car they will work with you and make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jacque, we are glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lynnwood motorsport"

- Rkm500

The staff is friendly and work as a team. We did not feel pressured. Our only issue was time wasted traveling between Everett / Lynnwood dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We apologize for any inconvenience you had while purchasing your new vehicle. It is great to hear that our staff was able to provide a friendly and hassle-free buying process to you! Thanks for the review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725