Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Linda Grandey.
Linda Grandey
Linda Grandey at Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh
Refer Me
5.0

Linda Grandey

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh

5607 Capital Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Linda Grandey

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with my car. The brake light was alway..."

- ketanmist

I had a problem with my car. The brake light was alway on. SO I went to leith mercedes and Linda took very good care of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Raleigh responded

ketanmist - we are so pleased to hear that Linda was able to resolve your concerns. Please do not hesitate to reach out any time you need assistance and we look forward to working with you in the future!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!! Always first class. George Brown..."

- LaMont

Excellent experience!! Always first class. George Brown treated my like royalty. He answered all of my questions before I had a chance to ask. Amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Brown, John Proctor

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is very clean and comfortable place to do..."

- oldgoat

Dealership is very clean and comfortable place to do business in. Friendly salesmen and no pressure applied to buy. Gary was very knowledgeable regarding features of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kassandra Benson, Gary Feldman

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Sales and Service"

- Gaines67

From the first call to final delivery our salesman George Brown exceeded all of our expectations. He was both professional and also extremely cordial in every aspect of the sales process. He answered every question we asked. His attention to detail and dedication was A+ and he was able to find the perfect car for us almost immediately. Would I buy another car from Leith and George Brown? 100%. We have been a Mercedes client for over 15 years and Linda Grandey has been our service advisor from the start. She has provided an amazing level of service and given good advice on our vehicles and in general is a wonderful person to deal with.. we have been impressed with Leith service and sales across dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Brown

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Mercedes Benz of Raleigh "

- rerric84

It was a very smooth negotiation, working a fair amicable deal. Due to experience and professionalism that George Brown brought to the table. He is a stand up guy. We will be doing business again in the future .. Also Linda in service dept. is a true asset to the dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Brown

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying s new Mercedes "

- h255

Our visit at Mercedes of Raleigh was great! We got in a lot of good trouble! Our salesman George couldn’t have been better! Linda in service has always been a great help and John in finance really took care of us! Bonnie was the icing on the cake!!! I would highly recommend a visit to see them before you buy anywhere! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a Mercedes."

- Malion h 1

If you plan to purchase or lease a new Mercedes You need to see George L Brown. He is very knowledgeable about anything you need to know about Mercedes vehicles. He is great to work with and can make thinks happen. A great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Operation"

- Johnpack79

Great experience. I have purchased approximarely 15 Mercedes cars and SUV'S over the years and working with Leith and their Staff is second to none. Pricing is fair and up front.. Give them a shot at your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another wonderful experience with Mr. George Brown "

- Massoud

In the past twenty years, I have bought a few cars from Leith Mercedes. My experience with Mr. George Brown has been extremely pleasant. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. My transactions with him have always been smooth. I will definitely use his assistance in my future purchases. I strongly recommend him and his company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Brown

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- pete

We have bought several cars from this dealer ship these past years.When we are shopping for an automobile we know that Leith will have a selection of new and preowned cars to choose from.We always call George Brown, and he provides the kind of service that makes buying an automobile a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Brown, John Proctor

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo Van car

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Cargo Van

Call for Price

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA car

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA

Call for Price