About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Linden Mason.
Linden Mason
Linden  Mason, Product Specialist, Ferman Acura
5.0

Linden Mason

Product Specialist

Ferman Acura

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Linden Mason

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love, love love these people!!"

- DANI0315 Verified Customer

I just bought my second Acura from this dealership!! Everyone (especially my salesman, Linden) are so professional yet easy to work with! Linden works very hard to get his guests exactly what they want. I hope he never retires!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Knaggs

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review "

- Lucy Verified Customer

We bought our car from Ferman and had a great experience. Since then, we’ve taken it in for regular oil changes and service. However this time we had a smell problem In the car and didn’t know what the problem was. We took it in without an appointment and they took care of it right away. Turns out it was the battery! They are courteous and I feel comfortable dropping my car off to them. always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality and friendliness is exceptional"

- Jim Freund Verified Customer

Have been doing business with Ferman Acura since 2011 for both new car sales and service .Have always been impressed by their friendliness and top notch service. I would definitely recommend both the Acura brand and Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Acevedo , Bryan Anderson , Josh Olivo andBekeh at Ferman Collision

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- VETTICADAN Verified Customer

To much waiting for financing,all other are very good..sales and manager .are excellent. Everything is negotiable .over all very good.and also we are recomnding for back up taire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- JASONAZZARELLI Verified Customer

Linden was a fantastic sales person. He was not aggressive, which we appreciated. He was graciously persistent. We would definitely do business with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you, Jason!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- ASHLEYCOLE014 Verified Customer

I can’t say enough nice things about Linden and Brad! I had a great experience and would highly recommend Ferman Acura to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Ashley!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- LBRUNNER04 Verified Customer

Linden was wonderful and his team too. He worked tirelessly to make our deal happen. I would highly recommend this dealership to someone that is looking for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service!! "

- LVANTHONY1994 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service and attention the staff provided. They were professional and informative, which I personally enjoyed thoroughly!! No lies and no fake stories. Thank you Thank you I would definitely recommend this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you Anthony!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HAPPY WITH MY RDX"

- love my acura

BOTH LINDEN AND BILL WORKED WITH ME ON MY 3 VISITS TO DEALERSHIP. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS-ESPECIALLY MY QUESTIONS REGARDING THE TECHNOLOGY PACKAGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Dickinson , BILL KNOPKE

Jun 13, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- sbishop70

My experience was great. I came in to lease a new Acura TLX and did exactly that. Thanks for making it easy. Linden is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results