Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lindsay Agosto.
Lindsay Agosto
Lindsay Agosto at David Maus Toyota
4.5

Lindsay Agosto

Internet Sales

David Maus Toyota

1160 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Lindsay Agosto. I am one of the internet sales professionals at David Maus Toyota. I have been in the Automotive industry for 11 years, worked at many dealerships- but I am here because of the diversity our dealership has the amazing personalities spread throughout. Here we are more like a family our owner is in the store everyday, we change the car buying experience- we build friendship and relationships by putting dreams in driveways everyday. I am from Bronx NY ( go giants and Yankees :) ) but have been in Florida for about 13 years and love ever bit of it- family, friends and my pup Lola (golden doodle) are where I donate my off time too. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and hopefully it’s a experience we can build together!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Lindsay Agosto

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- mannyjal6

Beatriz n lindsay were great to me in every aspect answer me every question that i have they are 2 great profesionals y would defenally recomend both of them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BEATRIZ MENDEZ

Dec 02, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Kyled14

Lindsay and devin were amazing in every which way. They helped me achieve my goal of getting a vehicle and did as much as possible to help me. Anybody who goes to this dealership needs to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Stotts

Aug 26, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed!"

- Bagsouth

Never gave us a written deal even though we provided him with everything he needed (2018 trade vin number, payoff, financial application, etc.). We wanted to do the deal, but he never gave us any numbers. Sold it out from under us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience start to finish!!"

- MargeandAJ88

We found a used car online that we thought was too good to be true and were half expecting a bait and switch - or a very low offer on our trade in - but that did not happen. Devin was prompt in responding to my online request and assured me that the vehicle was available and set an appointment for us. Upon arriving at David Maus Toyota we were greeted politely by several employees. Devin and Lindsay then showed us the exact vehicle we asked to see and matched our previous offer for our trade. The Tucson Limited that we bought was a year newer and had 10,000 less miles on it, but was the same price as another one we looked at another dealer. In other words, this was an exceptional value; this dealership uses its buying power to get great deals and passes the savings on to its customers. Our sales person, Lindsay Agosto, was so personable; she literally made this a pleasurable experience. Jake in finance was also professional and pleasant. We were driving away in our new (to us) vehicle in 2 hours start to finish. Could not have been easier and we love our Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Stotts , Jake in finance

Aug 08, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Tati

Lindsay is amazing! She went above and beyond from helping me with my auto insurance to deciding between leasing or financing and more. She is very personable, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I have purchased a car from the same dealership once before and this experiencing has been a thousand times better. I am very happy with my purchase and how everything went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- TD08

I purchased an extended warranty plan on a 2017 Toyota Corolla and was told by Andrew Reyes that there is no cancellation fee if I decided to cancel. Well, the next day when I called the warranty company to cancel I was told that there would be a 5% administrative fee. I called Andrew Reyes about this and he just totally avoided my calls. I then spoke to the Finance Director, Jordan Nutting and he assured me that I will get a refund for the fee and it will come out of Andrew Reyes' pocket since he didn't know what he was selling at all. It has been over a month now, and I still haven't received a refund and I tried to call and had left several messages for Jordan Nutting but he didn't care to return any of my calls. And talk about this guy is the Finance Director, no customer service at all! I hope that the owner of this dealership, David Maus can read this and help me out. I will never even get near this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan nutting, Andrew Reyes, Louis Aponte

Jul 17, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We are sorry you experience with us did not meet your expectations. At your earliest convenience, please contact Sam Bunte at 407-302-8800.

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jraerund

Lindsey is a people person. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Always professional. Had the vehicle I was interested in waiting for my arrival and test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience was a good one!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great visit"

- Jerry369

Amazing service very helpful first time I been help so great very quickly free water I really appreciated all they did for me and the way they treated me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BEATRIZ MENDEZ

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I came in today looking for a car and got some amazing deals"

- Cdavis10

I came in to trade my car and had an awesome experience. The sales rep was very nice and listened to what I needed and walked out with a brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Fhqwgads3

Lindsay was very kind and patient with me. It was my first time buying a new car and I had a lot of questions. She was patient and made an effort to make my APR more manageable through the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Sabol

Sep 17, 2018

David Maus Toyota responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (831 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $25,257

2019 Toyota Rav4

$25,257

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $53,496

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$53,496

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,431

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,431

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,577

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,577

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,682

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$23,682

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $67,832

2020 Toyota Sequoia

$67,832