Lindsey Matlock
Lindsey Matlock at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

Lindsey Matlock

Customer Care Agent

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Lindsey Matlock

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric McNicholas did a great job helping me with the purchase of my first car. He got me financing that actually beat the rates of the banks and credit unions I had been shopping. He was extremely knowl More

by Ben D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas, Nick Purpura

Aug 02, 2022

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hi Ben, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very attentive, patient, informative, and relatable. He was not the typical “pushy” salesman. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a new Toyota. More

by heathermiszler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Smerlyn Mercado

Jul 07, 2021

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isabel was great!! Her and her team worked hard to get me the best deal possible. In such a short time I was able to get into a brand new car, and I love it! More

by jariushosier11
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Maldonado , Isabel Quiles

Nov 11, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wonderful! No pressure! Friendly and a stress free car buying experience! They go above and beyond what is expected! Will never buy a car from anywhere else! More

by mvaruolo77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Baker , John Antigua, Chris DeLeo

Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mvaruolo77, we are so happy to read such a great review about Halterman’s Toyota! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isabel was great at delivering exactly what I needed, great customer service, keeps her word, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy...& I was absolutely all smiles with my new/used car. Tha More

by Lezrb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Botsko, Tammy Stoshick , Leah Flores, Ganesh Jagat, Nico Menichello, Isabel Quiles

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciated how quickly and efficiently Eric found my dream car and made it effortless for me to purchase. He found exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond to ensure the highest quality! More

by A Campbell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas, Tammy Stoshick

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Very friendly and understanding, not overwhelming at all. First time buying a car, and really made us feel comfortable and supported. More

by jtnigro1229
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Purpura , Tammy

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Halterman's Toyota. Please visit us again soon!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Customer Service! This was my very first car purchase and I was beyond happy that I got to experience such quality customer service from beginning to end. I felt reassu More

by Shara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Stoshick, Jeremy Baker , Ganesh Jagat

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review - It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rodney was nice from the moment we sat down. It felt as if we knew him for years, family, did not feel as if I was speaking to a sales agent at all. He did his best to get me approved along with the manage More

by Mrsmaggiecapellan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr., Freddy Maldonado , Finance man.

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A long but pleasant day Very pleasant from the moment I set up an appointment on line with Lindsey all the way through the financing with Tammy. Eric was pleasant, knowledgea More

by ggasp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas, Tammy Stoshick

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,703
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,912
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,576
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,102
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,057
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $48,580
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD