Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lindsey Matlock.
Lindsey Matlock
Lindsey Matlock at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Lindsey Matlock

Customer Care Agent

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Lindsey Matlock

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabel was great!! Her and her team worked hard to get me..."

- jariushosier11

Isabel was great!! Her and her team worked hard to get me the best deal possible. In such a short time I was able to get into a brand new car, and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabel Quiles, Freddy Maldonado

Nov 11, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful! No pressure! Friendly and a stress free car..."

- mvaruolo77

wonderful! No pressure! Friendly and a stress free car buying experience! They go above and beyond what is expected! Will never buy a car from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mvaruolo77, we are so happy to read such a great review about Halterman’s Toyota! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isabel was great at delivering exactly what I needed,..."

- Lezrb

Isabel was great at delivering exactly what I needed, great customer service, keeps her word, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy...& I was absolutely all smiles with my new/used car. Thank you Isabel for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated how quickly and efficiently Eric..."

- A Campbell

I really appreciated how quickly and efficiently Eric found my dream car and made it effortless for me to purchase. He found exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond to ensure the highest quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas, Tammy Stoshick

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Very friendly and understanding,..."

- jtnigro1229

Had a great experience. Very friendly and understanding, not overwhelming at all. First time buying a car, and really made us feel comfortable and supported.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Purpura , Tammy

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Halterman's Toyota. Please visit us again soon!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- Shara

This was my very first car purchase and I was beyond happy that I got to experience such quality customer service from beginning to end. I felt reassured and valued as a customer from the moment that I first spoke to Lindsey all the way onto Jeremy , Ganesh and Tammy. I sincerely thank each and everyone who helped me today and would without hesitation absolutely recommend Haltermans Toyota to anyone wishing to purchase car. I would like to say an extra special thank you to both Jeremy and Ganesh for everything they did to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review - It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was nice from the moment we sat down. It felt as..."

- Mrsmaggiecapellan

Rodney was nice from the moment we sat down. It felt as if we knew him for years, family, did not feel as if I was speaking to a sales agent at all. He did his best to get me approved along with the manager Fred who knew what kind of vehicle I would love to walking me out and thanking US for coming. The best feeling ever was getting my keys to my first car!! Lindsey was amazing in the everyday detail until I arrived. And the finance person was also kind and very patient with some changes. Overall I am coming back soon! Highly recommend always. Thank you Rodney ! & Fred from the bronx!!!!!!! Maggie capellan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr., Freddy Maldonado , Finance man.

Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Hello - thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A long but pleasant day"

- ggasp

Very pleasant from the moment I set up an appointment on line with Lindsey all the way through the financing with Tammy. Eric was pleasant, knowledgeable and saw to my needs while I was there. I have been to places where they seem annoyed if you want to look at another vehicle, but Eric was more than accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McNicholas, Tammy Stoshick

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $31,883

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$31,883

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,978

2021 Toyota RAV4

$36,978

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $62,444

2019 Ram 3500

$62,444

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,832

2021 Toyota 4Runner

$39,832

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $26,902

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$26,902

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,593

2021 Toyota RAV4

$38,593