Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lindsey Yao.
Lindsey Yao
Lindsey Yao at Star Toyota of Bayside
Refer Me
4.8

Lindsey Yao

New Vehicle Sales

Star Toyota of Bayside

205-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Lindsey Yao

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed dealing with Lindsey. She was very..."

- ANNTONY1120 Verified Customer

We enjoyed dealing with Lindsey. She was very informative and helpful. The car was spotless and the young man who showed us the features was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, no pressure."

- kirawarren Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was extremely nice. Lindsey our sales person was very thorough and made sure we got what we wanted in our price range. Nick T. The sales manager kept finding us discounts and expedited our lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tsolkas , Nick Tsolkas

Jan 08, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and the kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality service."

- dlu Verified Customer

Highly recommend Lindsey. She very knowledgeable on the vehicle I wanted. Went above and beyond to help me locate the vehicle I wanted, even if it out of stock. Constantly gave me updates throughout the process. Smooth transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and the recommendation! We hope to see you again soon.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent Service🎊"

- vicsepulvedag Verified Customer

I’m giving this rating because it was Amazing the way they treat the people and how fast they do the paperwork. Also how they give the information about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and wonderful review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- jihyun7272 Verified Customer

Lindsey was very kind and explain to be detail. She was very helpful making decision. Dealer shop was very organize. I would defintly come back and recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- nyxhenry21 Verified Customer

Very professional, just let them guide you to a car that suits your need. Great service, would recommend all my friends and family to go for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and the 5-star rating!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car in the Dealership!!!"

- dosku67 Verified Customer

We had a very pleasant experience buying our new car 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid XSE At Star Toyota Bayside. Lindsey Yao was our sales person she directed the process from the beginning of processing the car, until we finalized the deal. We loved working with her. All the staff in bayside star Toyota was helpful from the guy who helped us connecting the phone to the car and other helpful features to the woman who was waiting for us in the morning to direct us to Lindsey. The finance man Randy Suprised us by how a hard working guy he is and how helpful he was and explained us in detail every single thing. He showed us a very good interest rate for the car. He didn’t try to push us to buy extra options for the car and he showed us the best apr for loan. We gave him a full 5 stars for his work and all his staff they are very friendly and will do anything to help you find the best car at a good price. I recommend of going here. It was a very pleasant time and hope to see them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Silver

Aug 13, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's a testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process"

- dyanrn Verified Customer

When you don’t come there thinking you are gonna low blow a bunch of specialists with decades of experience the process will be smooth. Bought a 2019 le awde Prius so there wasn’t much wiggle room but they worked with me and in the end everyone was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Silver

Jul 30, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words and feedback. We hope you enjoy your Prius and look forward to working with you again in the future.

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We reserved the rav4 xse 2019 hybrid"

- Dosku

Me my wife and my son were able with help from Lindsey Yao to reserve the car that we wanted. Lindsey was so helpful to anser every question from us. We will see her again when we finish the deal. Thank you Lindsey for every thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful review. We know you'll love your Rav-4 Hybrid XSE! We look forward to seeing you soon.

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice experience"

- tyzone125 Verified Customer

The employees were polite and helpful starting for the sales person to the finance person. We had a wonderful experience there and got a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,757

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,757

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,721

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,721

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,654

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,654

New 2020 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,210

2020 Toyota Supra

$57,210

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,644

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,127

2019 Toyota Prius

$32,127

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,998

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,998

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,754

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,754