About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Bertoni.
Lisa Bertoni
Lisa Bertoni, Finance Manager, Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Lisa Bertoni

Finance Manager

Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1301 Market Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

Contact Me

Hello. I've been in the car business for 20 years. I spent the first 10 years selling vehicles, and the last ten, providing my customers with superior service in all their financing needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

144 Reviews of Lisa Bertoni

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Forever Dearlership"

- nobetterplace

Every time we come into Zimmerman's it is a pleasant experience. We dealt with Mike and as always was very pleasant and professional. He answered all questions with no hesitation. They make purchasing a vehicle painless. Thank you Zimmerman's, especially Mike and Lisa for the good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to do business with"

- Jarrod W.

Purchased a used car here this week. Worked with Greg in Sales. He was so easy to work with! It was a fantastic car buying experience! Lisa in Finance was great to work with as well. If you are searching for a new vehicle and this dealership is near you, you'd be crazy not to check them out. No pressure, no hassle, no problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Christine

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 dodge grand caravan"

- taurus68

i found the perfect vehicle at the perfect lot great customer service was with me the whole way threw the process couldn't ask for better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle. Great sales and service."

- lee

Mike was very professional, courteous and friendly. He took his time explaining different features on our vehicle. He set up the phone. He really made us feel at ease with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to work with us throughout the process. "

- Hmstuck

We appreciated the help finding our new truck! The patience while we worked things out and the assistance understanding how our new truck worked so we weren’t left needing to figure everything out. Thanks again we’ve been really enjoying the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Beatles, in purple

Very friendly & helpful. Answered all my questions. Even stayed late after work to help me make my decision. Spent extra time with me to explain & show me all the features in the car. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Kimberly

they all do a wonderful job really friendly and patient, knew what they were talkin about and had everything i was looking for in buying my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Zimmerman, Michael Court , David Latsha, Timothy Latsha

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee Purchase "

- Hfollmer

The crew At Zimmerman’s made the entire buying process a pleasant experience. We had Wonderful Customer Service from everyone that we worked with. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Zimmerman, Michael Court , Brittany Hackenburg

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Mehere

Very friendly - professional - and very helpful in explaining the car in detail. Staff is very knowledgeable in what they are selling and explaining the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Court, Mark Fracalossi

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, top notch staff."

- Mollie#123

My boyfriend and I never felt pressured and our salesman Luke Shellenberger was surprisingly knowledgeable about Zimmerman’s line of vehicles. He took our budget and other must haves and found us the perfect vehicle! I love driving my new Jeep Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Dart

$20,492

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,069

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,026

2017 Jeep Renegade

$25,318

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,851

2019 Ram 1500

$42,089

2019 Ram 1500

$38,368