Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Blaser.
Lisa Blaser
Lisa Blaser at Dahl Ford  - Davenport
Refer Me
5.0

Lisa Blaser

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dahl Ford - Davenport

1310 E. Kimberly Rd.
Davenport, IA 52807

Contact Me

Lisa has been part of the Dahl Ford team for almost 4 years. Before working in sales, she spent her earlier years as a teacher as well as a radiation therapist. She enjoys working with her new customers and building lasting relationships.

144 Reviews of Lisa Blaser

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa was amazing. She knew exactly what I needed and what..."

- laurenalexiswood

Lisa was amazing. She knew exactly what I needed and what I was working with and found me the perfect car. I will definitely go to Dahl again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Lauren, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Lisa and are happy with your vehicle. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to working with you again!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience yesterday. We have been going to..."

- KP

Great service experience yesterday. We have been going to Dahl for 40 years to purchase and maintain all our vehicles. We find that the dealership is honest and ethical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Haas

Oct 12, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have consistently received great service. Your loyalty and continued support mean the world to us. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience overall. Everyone was very helpful and..."

- tjmartens33

Awesome experience overall. Everyone was very helpful and worked with me to get the best deal possible. I will definitely be going back when it is time for me to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you very much for such kind words and high praise! It means a lot to us. It is wonderful to hear that everyone was helpful and you left happy with your deal. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dahl Ford has been my go to place to get my vehicles...."

- Jeannmueller

Dahl Ford has been my go to place to get my vehicles. They are always easy to work with and they work with you to find the best vehicle that works for you. They go above and beyond to help even after the purchase is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Jean, thank you for your kind words and recommendations! It means a lot to us. We are happy to hear that you have always received great service during and after. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well on August 18th 2020 I was ran off the road and..."

- bjhuff81

Well on August 18th 2020 I was ran off the road and crashed my 9 month old Ford Lariat in to a building. My vehicle was extensively damaged. I had it towed to Dahl Ford. That same night I met with sales person Lisa and Finance manager Terry Nelson. I explained to them what happened. with in minutes they had me in a services loaner car for two days. I then told Lisa I was going to trade my damaged vehicle for another Lariat. Lisa put me a white 2020 Lariat to drive until we waited for the accident report and for the other parties insurance company to figure out what to do. While waiting I was looking at the website and saw a Ford Platinum for sale, I immediately contacted Lisa and asked her about the Platinum truck, she said yes it was available. Lisa then put me in to the Ford Platinum. So a couple of weeks went by then we heard from the other parties insurance and they stated they would accept all liability for my vehicle. So September 17th I came in and met with Lisa and Terry and they worked out a very great deal for me to purchase the Platinum Ford 150. This is my 5th truck I have purchased from Dahl Ford and I can't say enough about them. After my accident they were Johnny on the spot to help me with all my vehicle needs as well as being companionate and making sure I was taken care of. KV and everyone there are like family and I can't say enough about them. Thank you everyone especially Terry Nelson he bent over backwards to find me the best deals, you are the best. If I could give 100 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: K.V. Dahl III, Matt White, Ian Haas , Terry Nelson.

Sep 18, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit! Sorry to hear about your accident! It's never fun dealing with the aftermath of someone else's mistake. We're here to ease the burden as much as we can. It is wonderful to know that you were well taken care of and enjoyed working with Lisa and Terry. Thank you for your continued support. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. All did an excellent job as always...."

- The1SgtDon

Service was great. All did an excellent job as always. Spent the time needed to get credit approved and got cars ready for delivery very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and were well taken care of. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dahl offered outstanding customer service. Lisa was..."

- aloebach62

Dahl offered outstanding customer service. Lisa was professional and knows her products. She provided me with several finance offers and explained each one in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with Lisa and received great service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great to work with. Took the time to make..."

- Byronbritton1

Dealership was great to work with. Took the time to make you feel at home, and we not pushy at all! would definitely buy from Dahl Ford again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you, Byron, for your kind words and positive feedback! It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with us and did not feel pressured. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody worked with me in a professional and friendly..."

- deboraheldrdg

Everybody worked with me in a professional and friendly manner. I was able to select a car that I wanted with more options than what I had expected in the car. Now I have to learn how to use all of the gadgets that are in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you for your kind words and wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and found the right vehicle for you. Make sure to set up a time with our Technology Specialist to go over everything your vehicle has to offer. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer with Dahl Ford for years.When it..."

- mwmeador

I have been a customer with Dahl Ford for years.When it came time for my daughter to buy her car on her own,Dahl didn't disappoint.LISA are sales rep.came threw again.Cant say enough about the service department,they greet you at the door.Listsen to your concerns so they can fix what is wrong,don't slip in repairs that aren't there.Thank you Dahl,and thank you FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Haas

Aug 04, 2020

Dahl Ford - Davenport responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback! It means a lot to us. We are happy to hear that you have always been treated well and that your daughter enjoyed the visit as well. Your business and continued support mean a lot to us. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,303

2019 Ford Expedition

$63,303

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,780

2020 Ford Escape

$39,780

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,810

2021 Ford Explorer

$51,810

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,485

2021 Ford Explorer

$51,485

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,615

2021 Ford Explorer

$58,615

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,035

2020 Ford Explorer

$61,035