Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Dunne.
Lisa Dunne
Lisa Dunne at Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood
4.8

Lisa Dunne

Service Advisor

Central Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Norwood

56 Boston-Providence Turnpike
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Jeep, Dodge, Ram and Fiat

CDK Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

140 Reviews of Lisa Dunne

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as alwys"

- Lonewolf Verified Customer

We arrived at 0700 and welcomed in by Peter C. our attending Service advisor, written up for our Oil, tire rotation and a recall. We met the new service manager and surprised to find she was our favorite service advisor Lisa C. with a new position, good luck Lisa. We (my wife accompanied me) then went to Central Jeeps great "Jeep Grille" and had breakfast, great! Our jeep was done in a short time and all is well. After may years as a Central customer treated like family, GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Carroll

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like royalty "

- Naomicassiani Verified Customer

Occasionally when I come in for service I have to bring my 4 year old son who is obsessed with cars. He loves to chat with the staff about all of the cars in the showroom. Everyone was very sweet and even entertained his conversation. Even the staff at the cafe were amazing. Super helpful and welcoming. It making having a toddler with me for a couple hours at the dealership a lot easier. I can’t speak highly enough about everyone there. It makes what normally would be a daunting task pretty enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No Worries!"

- Kathleen Sullivan Verified Customer

Always a very easy experience whenever I have dealt with the service department. Friendly, helpful and keep you up to date with the progress. No worries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- Petecarguy Verified Customer

Had the dealer install LED headlights and fog lights on my Grand Cherokee that I ordered from Just for Jeeps. Service was professional and well coordinated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck oil change"

- wpolin Verified Customer

My Ram truck came in for its first oil change. Service was performed on schedule and within the time allocated. Lisa Dunne is very helpful in the service department and is the main reason I prefer this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Nagle , Peter at the service counter

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service "

- al.nechiporenko Verified Customer

I had service and got all what I want, fully satisfied.Very fast and professional customer service and cashier. I don’t know what to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. "

- LARSONA11 Verified Customer

The service team had quality concern for safety. They also managed the services to help my very tight timeline. Above and beyond expectations. I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and efficient staff"

- Deepak Sharma Verified Customer

Completed all pending work within time and good quality. Provided great support through out the engagement. Also updated me with about all options and progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Leiva, Shawn Nagle, Johannah Fraenkel

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- dcmduffy Verified Customer

Staff very friendly made the deal easy Very pleased First time there did not know what to expect Most importantly I was happy when I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Nagle, Johannah Fraenkel

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Understood my request and resolved the issue."

- blahblah Verified Customer

I initially placed my service request online prior to calling for confirmation. The service associate told me that the online scheduling was not working for a period of time. I find it concerning that I was not informed on their service website that this feature was not working after completing the information needed for scheduling. I placed my appointment and received an email confirmation the day prior to my appointment date. My sister dropped off the vehicle and was granted a loaner car due to the service needed would take much of the day. After dropping off the vehicle at 8:30 AM, I received an update of the service required at 3 PM the same day. The service associate describe the issue and what was needed to resolve the issue and gave his opinion that it would be completed before the end of business. He was going to confirm with the technician working on my vehicle. I did not receive any follow up call for that day. The next day in the morning, I went to my job and my sister inquired on the loaner vehicle paperwork as it was only schedule to be used for 24 hours. My sister was informed that my vehicle would be ready at 10 AM of the same day. We pick up my vehicle after 6 PM without any issues and fees. The summary above describes my experience. As a customer, you want to know what the issue and plan to resolve it with the call. I understood the issue and action taken to resolve it but it seems to be a temporary. I am left feeling that I will need to make another visit for the same issue that may not be under warranty. My vehicle is a 2017 model and was bought in June of 2017. This issue occurred in December of 2018. Should this be a re-occurring issue?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (529 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,440

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,440

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $89,447

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$89,447

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $88,665

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$88,665

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,850

2018 Dodge Durango

$49,850

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $45,141

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,141

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,668

2018 Ram 1500

$36,668

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,668

2018 Ram 1500

$36,668

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $30,484

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$30,484