Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Mayeaux.
Lisa Mayeaux
Lisa Mayeaux at Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie
4.7

Lisa Mayeaux

Service Manager

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie

3700 North Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70002

102 Reviews of Lisa Mayeaux

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service team phenomenal service team..."

- ERATLIFF71 Verified Customer

Phenomenal service team phenomenal service team phenomenal service team phenomenal service team phenomenal service team phenomenal service team phenomenal service team phenomenal service team team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim miles

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service took a little normal than usual. Waiting area was..."

- CONDOLLP Verified Customer

Service took a little normal than usual. Waiting area was clean and quiet. Vehicle was washed and vacuumed thank you very much. Good job Tay Brandt b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was just like every other time, EXCELLENT,..."

- EDDIE.CABOS Verified Customer

The service was just like every other time, EXCELLENT, the best!! The reason I would buy another Infiniti!!! You have the greatest People. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan!!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always number 1 service Dept .. And I haveBeen to others..."

- Lynn Pickett

Always number 1 service Dept .. And I have Been to others . I always recommend the service to my fries and family . Keep up the good work .😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina & Yavier (Service Manager )

Feb 18, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us, Lynn. We appreciate your kind words about our team! #WeMakeItEasy

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciate the service team. Went above and beyond to..."

- ALISON.WEAVER Verified Customer

Appreciate the service team. Went above and beyond to provide the best service. Appreciate the time and effort and even more them fitting me in on short time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! #WeMakeItEasy

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service experience was great! My service advisor was..."

- Cherry Verified Customer

My service experience was great! My service advisor was awesome. The wait was not long for routine service. My vehicle was returned and cleaned in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

Feb 11, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that Lisa and our service team were able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am originally from New Orleans and had to come back..."

- GFMCCLEN Verified Customer

I am originally from New Orleans and had to come back home because my sister is barreling cancer. I arrived as a walk-in and received excellent service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: My service representative was not Lisa.

Feb 10, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to the Ray Brandt Family. We look forward to counting to assist you with all your vehicle needs!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership in New Orleans hands down...."

- STERLINGADD03 Verified Customer

This is the best dealership in New Orleans hands down. Tim was honest and I feel like my needs were. In fact, Time exceeded my expectations expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim

Feb 04, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that Tim was able to make your visit with us an exceptional one. We look forward to continuing to assisting you with all your vehicle needs!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to go to Ray Brandt Infiniti as..."

- DHICKMAN1 Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to go to Ray Brandt Infiniti as my family several cars from them . They are always helpful and make us feel special .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that our Team takes such great care of you during your visits with us. Thank you for your kind words and we continue to look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly service advisors Highly..."

- APV56 Verified Customer

Great service and friendly service advisors Highly recommend this dealership to friends and family Will be looking for a new vehicle in the future at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ray Brandt INFINITI of Metairie responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our Team, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $41,800

2021 INFINITI QX50

$41,800

used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $24,500

2017 INFINITI QX30

$24,500

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $31,999

2019 INFINITI QX50

$31,999

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $32,999

2019 INFINITI QX50

$32,999

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $20,997

2017 INFINITI QX50

$20,997

new 2021 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,900

2021 INFINITI Q60

$51,900