Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lisa Stroud
Lisa Stroud at Hubert Vester Chevrolet

Lisa Stroud

Internet Sales Manager

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

3.9
9 Reviews

My name is Lisa Stroud, your Internet Manager here at Hubert Vester Auto Group. My passion is to enrich the lives of everyone we touch by providing an incredible dealership experience. After 15 years in banking, I decided to take a leap of faith and join the automotive industry. Fast forward 8 years, I fell in love. Understanding that your vehicle purchase is a huge decision, I love helping customers just like you find the vehicle that fits your needs. It is a very rewarding experience when you help make dreams come true for our customers. I want to personally thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Please feel free to contact me directly at 252-360-4441 if I can be of any assistance. Thank you and we look forward to working with you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

9 Reviews of Lisa Stroud

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady I spoke with was really rude and didn’t really..."

- Anonymous Verified Customer

The lady I spoke with was really rude and didn’t really care for me at all. She looked at me and my car with Disgust like I was bothering her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with honesty and integrity.Everyone at..."

- Norm.adamson Verified Customer

Great service with honesty and integrity. Everyone at Vester Chevrolet has such a great disposition, which keeps customers coming back. Will definitely be bringing in my car for service when needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hicks, Danny Meacomes, Donald Rouse, Winford Lee , Calvin Barnes and Brandon

Aug 02, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Norm.adamson! We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They fix it or replace it but always notify you of your..."

- LEEBATTS22 Verified Customer

They fix it or replace it but always notify you of your service you requested and what the repairs will cost before repair is done and possibly any other problems with your vehicle. Good customer service thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kent, Chris Hicks

Jul 28, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, LEEBATTS22! Thank you for the high rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Have a good day!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and great communication this is a great..."

- JOJOJORDAN80 Verified Customer

Excellent staff and great communication this is a great way to keep in touch to let us customers know what is going on with the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, JOJOJORDAN80! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services here at Hubert Vester Chevrolet. We look forward to working with you again soon!

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership I've ever visited the people there..."

- jefferyalansullivan6105 Verified Customer

The best dealership I've ever visited the people there are down-to-earth and have a Passion to serve

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and high rating, Jeffery! Our excellent staff will always be ready to help when you need it. Have a great day!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me first say,, the staff is very friendly and very..."

- SWEETPEA Verified Customer

Let me first say,, the staff is very friendly and very informative. I have always received great service in the past times I've gone for regular maintenance. This most recent visit I went in for an issue with water soaking my floor board on driver and passenger sides. I was told to be there at 745 am and they would diagnose the issue and they would try to get me a loaner so i wouldn't miss work,, which they didnt have any so I had to wait which was ok since it was a pretty quick fix..it didn't take much time to diagnose the problem and correct the issue maybe about an hour. I asked what they were going to do about the water that was in the floor board, the service assistant said that detail wouldn't come in until 9am and they had no way of getting the water out...they had put the windows down and turned the heat on while letting it sit in the sun. I replied, all that has to be done is to vacuum the water out of the floor mats and carpet with a wet dry vac. He really had no reply for that so I told him to just get my paperwork together. I Had already missed an hour of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback, SWEETPEA. We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. If you wish to discuss further, please give us a call at (252) 627-8085.

Jun 30, 2021

SWEETPEA responded

I can't remember the name of the young man that assisted me that morning and Lisa was coming in late so she wasn't in yet.

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales associates were great. However parts and service..."

- YOUNGWELLDRILLER Verified Customer

Sales associates were great. However parts and service were not I bought 2 vehicles and had to wait hours to get one detailed and then they ordered wrong parts for two package for truck. I took them 8 hours to change oil in mini van I bought. It took themb7 hours to bolt on trailer hitch, and still didnt have light kit ordered like i asked i have to come back for my fifth trip to get it installed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really set the bar in great service. Fast and easy..."

- bwhitakerbw74

They really set the bar in great service. Fast and easy transition from start to finish term you can easily understand i was very satisfied

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Mitchell, Larry Smith, Johnny Kent, Lori O'Briant, Donald Rouse

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every employee I have had the pleasure too work with has..."

- JOHN.GREENE62 Verified Customer

Every employee I have had the pleasure too work with has treated me with the greatest respect and I want to thank each and every one

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Trice, Johnny Kent, Toma Dean, Chris Hicks

Jan 22, 2020

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Joh, your wonderful review is greatly appreciated. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Chevrolet & we hope to see you again soon.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,700
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,724
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,600
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,200
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,000
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive