Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Livan Crespo.
Livan Crespo
Livan Crespo at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Livan Crespo

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

Born and raised in Cuba, Livan now calls Miami home. A friend convinced him to try the car business and Livan can’t thank him enough. He first started in the business in August 1997. He kept hearing about Off Lease Only from everybody, including customers, and wanted to check it out for himself. He joined the family in June 2018. Favorite car? “I like them all.” We’re fortunate to have Livan on our Finance Team!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

488 Reviews of Livan Crespo

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was assisted by Carlos Cohen in sales Wilfredo in..."

- tanyperez1030

I was assisted by Carlos Cohen in sales Wilfredo in Management and Livan in Finance and we are very satisfied by the service and true transparency in car history

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Novoa, Carlos Cohen

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my car today, Livan was very attentive,..."

- Angel

Purchased my car today, Livan was very attentive, professional, patient and efficient. He made the car shopping experience an ease. He’s the best, also Livan the finance manager took care of us with the best finance options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Perera

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo was really helpful and informative, he made sure..."

- nakezia.bradley

Eduardo was really helpful and informative, he made sure I knew everything about the car and answered all of my questions. I will definitely tell my family and friends to ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo (Jose) Sleiman

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo was great. He had the car ready when I arrived..."

- gonz6786

Eduardo was great. He had the car ready when I arrived and he was able to speed up the buying process. I was in and out in under two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo (Jose) Sleiman

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is the GOAT. He worked tirelessly and even on his..."

- tamsroll

Mike is the GOAT. He worked tirelessly and even on his off day to get me my car. Highly recommend! Thank you so much Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove down 3hr away the guy I was dealing with was very..."

- carelawn300

I drove down 3hr away the guy I was dealing with was very helpful in help me out on getting my dream car I coundnt ask for a better sell man I appreciated a lot thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Ivan and Livan where very helpful and..."

- Jorgevanhellsing

Great service, Ivan and Livan where very helpful and direct, great selection of cars and also very low price in compare to the competition, everting done in very short time if you know what you are looking for, sports car or family they have all in stock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias por su servicio y atencion. Estamos muy felices..."

- Jorge Yucuma

Gracias por su servicio y atencion. Estamos muy felices por nuestro nuevo carro. lo disfrutaremos en familia! Yariandy nos atendio muy bien y Livan Crespo encontro para nosotros las mejores opciones. Recomendados 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yariandy Leon

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio was extremely helpful from the beginning. I drove..."

- Cheryl Rivadeneyra

Claudio was extremely helpful from the beginning. I drove from Orlando to Miami and he answered texts messages promptly and sent me directions through Google Maps. This was the easiest car buying experience from start to finish. Livan helped with financing and we had some laughs while signing all the paperwork! I have already recommended Claudio and Off Lease Only to many people on Facebook. Thanks for the help! I LOVE my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio (Rafael) Rodriguez

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for my right car now for a few weeks...."

- Molivo69

I had been looking for my right car now for a few weeks. Livian really came through for me. I left with my new vehicle that I love to drive. I had great customer service and everyone was extremely nice. Livian really went above and beyond to get me approve. I definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Perera

1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results

Dealership Inventory (892 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,249

2019 Nissan Murano

$25,249

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,999

2018 Acura RDX

$21,999

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $24,999

2018 INFINITI Q50

$24,999

used 2017 Audi Q3 car, priced at $20,499

2017 Audi Q3

$20,499

used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $22,999

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$22,999

used 2017 FIAT 124 Spider car, priced at $17,999

2017 FIAT 124 Spider

$17,999