Livan Crespo
Livan Crespo at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Livan Crespo

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

5.0
704 Reviews

Born and raised in Cuba, Livan now calls Miami home. A friend convinced him to try the car business and Livan can’t thank him enough. He first started in the business in August 1997. He kept hearing about Off Lease Only from everybody, including customers, and wanted to check it out for himself. He joined the family in June 2018. Favorite car? “I like them all.” We’re fortunate to have Livan on our Finance Team!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

704 Reviews of Livan Crespo

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy bien excelente Gracias best service gracias por todo me gusta el carro mucho happy More

by Carmenjossy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Carmenjossy, El escuchar que tuvo una experiencia maravillosa es lo mejor que podríamos esperar. Su negocio significa mucho. Gracias por escoger a Off Lease Only Miami. A nosotros en Off Lease Only nos complace en saber que le pudimos asistir en su compra del vehículo que deseaba. Le deseamos viajes seguros en su nuevo vehiculo y esperamos volver a verla pronto! Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Carmenjossy, Hearing that you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for all your helping us find the best car that fits our needs . I will definitely recommend this to some of my friends in need. More

by Anivicky1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Anivicky1, We are happy to hear that your Off Lease Only team was able to help you find the car that best fit your needs. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending us to your friends. We wish you safe travels in your nearly new Mazda and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service came back with co signer as they recommended so i be in the payments that best fit my budget amazing help from the team very patient sales person thank you hilda castro and miami tea More

by Laura.diaz98
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Laura.diaz98, On behalf of Hilda and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for returning to Off Lease Only and allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Chevy Equinox! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudia Rodriguez thanks for your help gratis custoner servce thanks off lesse inly thanks off lease t More

by Francoy5625
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Francoy5625, Thank you for purchasing your Audi at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also wonderful to hear that Claudio Rodriguez' service was great. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claudio Rodriguez thanka for yiyr help great service I did enjoy this experience thanka off lease only More

by Planderson71
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Planderson71, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Claudio. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your interest and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and very smooth process from start to finish. Thank you Sevilla for your help today! Highly recommend. More

by pwk
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Sevilla

Aug 05, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Pwk, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Miguel Sevilla! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would highly recommend to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First car for my daughter in love with our choice thanks ro hilda castro and the team More

by Cubanita2131
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoffrey Goodell, Hilda Castro

Aug 04, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cubanita2131, On behalf of Hilda and your Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your daughter's business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you and your daughter for many years to come. We hope your daughter enjoys her Chevy Trax! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente! ! Realmente muchas gracias. Omar es el mejor para ayudar a elegir y asesorar el proceso de compra. Gracias!! More

by Mariapaulamatallana
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Mariapaulamatallana, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Omar en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Mariapaulamatallana, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Omar in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ariel me atendió súper bien, es profesional en su trabajo, y el servicio fue excelente, se lo recomiendo , salí feliz con el auto que buscaba, se lo recomiendo. More

by Leisy2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Reategui, Ariel Rodriguez

Jul 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Leisy2009, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Ariel en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed Dear Leisy2009, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ariel in our Miami location. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Con la sistémica de Sevilla y Livan en finanzas logre el 🚗 que estaba buscando ❤️ More

by mariauribe312
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Sevilla

Jul 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Querida Mariauribe312, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed Dear Mariauribe312, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed

1
...
1 - 10 of 704 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $53,999
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi A3 car, priced at $25,999
2017 Audi A3
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,999
2016 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,495
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,999
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,995
2018 Ford F-150
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive