About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Liz Cruz.
Liz Cruz
Liz Cruz, Finance Manager, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
4.9

Liz Cruz

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Liz Cruz

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Jacqueline2018

Very friendly ,everything went smoothly . They wasn't pushy trying to over sale and we didn't walk out feeling we had been taken. There wasn't à bunch of hidden fees.I had à very bad experience with lakeland Toyota so it was nice to have a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Green , Martin

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales!!"

- S Avalos

We walked into the showroom and were immediately greeted by Jonathan Hernandez. He was very friendly and right away offered us coffee/refreshments, etc. Then he asked what we were looking for and from there he took us outside and showed us the different used Subaru cars available. He was very knowledgeable on every vehicle we looked at. We were "only starting to look" at the time. However, the experience there was way beyond what we expected and therefore, very refreshing. It was nice to not feel pressured in any way. We ended up actually purchasing a used Subaru that same day, and are very happy that the sale went through without any issues. In the past, the finance closing of the deal was a very dreaded part of the purchase of a vehicle...but, we had a very pleasant experience with Liz Cruz, she was amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hernandez

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience "

- FDXLOVER

I was purchasing my first Subaru so I made several visits to the dealership to look at and test drive many models. Every visit was friendly, no pressure attitudes from both Salesmen who helped me. Rey Avilan and Robert Duran. General manager Ted and Liz in financial department were great also. I left on my third visit in my new Outback lease very happy! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Robert Duran, Reynaldo Manzanilla

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IMPRESSED"

- donna

I have always dreaded the car buying experience. I wish I didn't need a car to get around, but it is so hot in Florida that I can't always get out and walk like I would like to. Well, I just want to "Thank" Bob Green for being so patient, caring, and considerate when helping me. I "Thank" Ted Pappas also. If it wasn't for Ted I would not have my Outlander Sport. NO PRESSURE-JUST NICENESS. Donna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Bob Green

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Debbie6533

From start to finish our experience with Don Mealy Sport Subaru has be great! We were greeted by Robert Duran when we arrived at the dealership and he took us on a test drive and then back to the dealership. He answered all of our questions and was a pleasure to work with. If you are in the market for a new car definitely check out Don Mealy Subaru and ask for Robert. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran, Evelina Santiago

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"La Mejor negociación que jamas he realizado"

- Dania

Excelente persona, calidad en el servicio prestado, paciencia, conoce el producto y supo exactamente lo que quería, que era lo mejor!. Me voy convencida del carro adquirido, jamas imagine en conseguir la mejor negociación de mi vida que ningún otro dealer me hubiese ofrecido. Gracias!!! El cierre fue directo, concreto el mejor, gracias Reynaldo.Los recomendaría mil veces

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Cotto, Reynaldo Manzanilla

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- johann001

We stop by the dealer no with the intention on bying yet but as soon as Reynaldo introduce himself to us and we told him what we were looking for he asnwer all our question and we end up bying the Otlander Sport 2018, we are ver y Happy with Reynaldo . Liz on Finace explain everything 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Reynaldo Manzanilla

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at this dealership. Robert Duran was great."

- Gidave22

Car was ready finance was ready. Had little wait and we were ready to go. Very kind and friendly. Showed me all about the car even down to the emergency service connect. And android connect. It gave me more value knowing the features i would have never found out how to use. Thanks Robert 5 stars from the Morales family. I will be back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rlandron

David Santiago and Joshua Hernandez were the best to deal with as they took us 2 test drives of the vehicles we were looking at and helped us settle on the one that was in our payment range. They even offered us Chinese food while we were waiting for the process to go thru. I will recommend them to everyone that I know is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A team that make things happen "

- Juan001

From the minute we walked in they made sure we felt they were looking after us by giving us such a friendly welcome, the sales executive Mr. Rafael Romero showed us all the the different options according to our likes and budget at all times, he honors the premise of “Time is Money” making the best of it at all times, highly recommended specially for new buyers like us. Thank you guys and specially Rafael for taking care of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Rafael Romero

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930