Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lloyd Doughty.
Lloyd Doughty
Lloyd Doughty at Superior Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Lloyd Doughty

Sales Consultant

Superior Acura

5555 Dixie Hwy
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Lloyd started with Superior in 2007. He is a lifelong resident of Fairfield, Ohio. Lloyd has purchased many cars from Superior Acura. His roster of purchased vehicles demonstrates his belief in the brand. Lloyd loves meeting new people and when you do business with Lloyd you get experience, good advice and a satisfying transaction. Lloyd has achieved Gold Council of Sales excellence for 2014 and 2015. Gold Master for 2016. Council of Sales is an elite group that holds the highest survey scores in Customer satisfaction and Sales volume.

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Lloyd Doughty

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased two new vehicles from Steve Swantko and..."

- Sweet Daddy

I have purchased two new vehicles from Steve Swantko and he has always been awesome to work with! I just recently purchased a 2021 Acura RDX from him. Steve has a great personality, very honest, professional and has superior knowledge of the Acura brand. He is very patient when it comes to me asking him many times about the operations of my vehicle. He also demands that if I have any further questions once I leave the dealership to call him anytime. That means a lot to any customer. My wife and son have also purchased several vehicles from Steve as well. He is our go to guy!!! I will be returning to Steve Swantko in the next year to purchased a vehicle for my youngest son. I have also referred many friends/ family to Steve and they have walked away with the same feelings that I've described above. Steve treats my family as if we are part of his family. Steve Swantko is definitely a great asset to Superior Acura!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had 20+ years of experience with Superior Acura,..."

- phicks1

We have had 20+ years of experience with Superior Acura, and it has all been good. The body shop is excellent, the service department is excellent, and our recent car-buying experience was excellent. Thanks to Steve and Lloyd for making the entire process a pleasure. Oh, and we love our new RLX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Swantko

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best leasing experience to date...."

- Lisa Kaydo

Lloyd was such a pleasure to work with. He was kind, friendly, and humorous. He really listened to my needs (and wants) with no pressure what so ever! He was helpful and knowledgeable! This truly was the best leasing experience I have had in the past 12 years. I can only hope and pray that Lloyd will still be there is 3 years to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth car purchase at Superior Acura"

- CAROLYN_MACDONALD

This is my fourth Acura I've purchased at Superior Acura. We love working with Lloyd and the team. The process is fair and fast and we love our Acuras and the service we receive at this dealership. I trust them and will continue to purchase and service my vehicles at this dealership. Thanks to the team for all their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Brungs, Chad Combs

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lloyd was amazing to work with. He listened to my..."

- Jasmine

Lloyd was amazing to work with. He listened to my situation and treated me very well. I was a single woman looking to figure out my next move and Lloyd talked to me and almost treated me like a daughter. I never felt pressured and I felt safe with his knowledge and opinions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service & Professionalism!"

- Steve M.

We recently purchased our fourth vehicle from Superior Acura and were certainly not disappointed by the service we received. Over the years my family has received nothing short of exceptional service and professionalism from everyone at the dealership. There is no reason to shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Acura MDX"

- TPkuhls

Lloyd Doughty listened to all the things we were looking for in a car and found what we were wanting. It was the best experience getting into a new car we ever had. Brandon Agee made the financing portion go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Agee

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience I’ve Ever Had!"

- Cleveland440

Everyone at superiors Acura that we worked with was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They spent tons of time working through pricing and car details with us, and walking us through the car we bought to ensure we knew how everything worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Pugh, Chad Combs

Aug 24, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thank you for the fantastic review!

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came for a Chevy, will be staying for the service!"

- dbckark82

Lloyd Doughty took care of me. He and the staff were fantastic, professional and made me feel welcome. I love my new truck, and the service they provided. Lloyd is going to be my go to guy for reliable vehicles until he sees fit to retire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Starks

Jul 24, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words. Lloyd will be happy to see that you are vary satisfied.

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Superior Acura Experience "

- Uccidr

My visit to Superior-Acura to purchase a vehicle was the most pleasant experience at a car dealership in my over 70 years on earth. I found everyone at the dealership to be professional, informative, and helpful. I would surely recommend this dealership to anyone. My wife and I have visited several times after our purchase to buy some accessories and ask questions as well as contact our salesperson for additional information and the like. Each time we received the same wonderful treatment that we did when we first walked into the building. I am very pleased with this dealership and will certainly let family and friends know about it and the high quality automobiles they have available for purchase. Best-Donald R. Ucci, Ph. D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Superior Acura responded

Thanks for your business and the kind words.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $15,995

2017 Acura ILX

$15,995

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,095

2020 Acura RDX

$49,095

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,125

2020 Acura TLX

$38,125

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,725

2021 Acura RDX

$41,725

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,325

2021 Acura TLX

$49,325

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,625

2021 Acura RDX

$47,625