Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Logan Dresher.
Logan Dresher
Logan Dresher at Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers
Refer Me
5.0

Logan Dresher

Certified Sales

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

13397 Britton Park Rd
Fishers, IN 46038

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Logan Dresher. I’m born and raised in Indiana. I love making new friends and helping all my clients find the exact vehicle they are looking to drive away in. Also, I will go above and beyond to make sure your experience is fun and enjoyable. If you’re ready to have the best car buying experience ask for Logan.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant through Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

65 Reviews of Logan Dresher

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in to LOOK and left with a new Rogue! Logan was..."

- Joisen1024

Stopped in to LOOK and left with a new Rogue! Logan was honest, knowledgeable and made the buying experience easier than I ever thought possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer

Mar 31, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new Rogue!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I highly..."

- Stacy

If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I highly suggest visiting Logan at Ed Martin Nissan in Fishers. He was great from the start. He made the whole process painless and fun all the way down to the test drive. I told him what I wanted and was looking at and he definitely came through for me. We give Logan 6 thumbs up!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer, Brian Ewen

Mar 13, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan did a wonderful job informing me about my..."

- Sinan

Logan did a wonderful job informing me about my purchasing options and went above and beyond to make the process smooth and enjoyable. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family, enjoy your new vehicle!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan is hands down the best car salesman I’ve ever had..."

- aandrews42plus3

Logan is hands down the best car salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting and working with but he may be one of the best salesman in general I’ve come in contact with. I don’t know a lot about cars but left EdMartin knowing so much more. He eased my anxieties about such a big purchase and sold me a great car. I will be returning back to Nissan when it’s time to buy my teenage girls a car or wherever Logan may be. A true asset to your company. It’s also refreshing to work with someone so positive that absolutely loves what they do. When it was time to finance Scott was pretty fun to work with and very helpful when I explained what was important. He turned the deal around when I was for sure it wouldn’t happen. Worked his magic now here we are. The camaraderie between the two was hilarious and just added to the experience. Thank you, again for great experience with these two young gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer

Mar 09, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan, Scott, and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family and we hope you are loving your new vehicle!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Logan is very knowledgeable about what..."

- Hollywood71968

Great dealership! Logan is very knowledgeable about what he sells. A must go to when looking for a vehicle. Remember to ask for Logan Dresher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you for your excellent review of Logan and our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Happy New Year.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Nissan was awesome. Logan was a..."

- Stormy

My experience at Nissan was awesome. Logan was a friendly professional salesman. He made it an exciting pleasant smoothe process and I love my new car. . Scott, who handles the finances, was friendly as well. I would highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer

Nov 17, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan, Scott, and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently got a car from Mr. Dresher. I waited a little..."

- jendohoskins

I recently got a car from Mr. Dresher. I waited a little bit before I wrote this review to see how the car would perform. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and having Mr. Dresher as the representative. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, I would recommend them to..."

- cdsburg

Excellent customer service, I would recommend them to anyone. They took the time to listen to what we were interested in and was very far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer

Nov 07, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan, Scott, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was very patient, friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- Czachary430

Logan was very patient, friendly, knowledgeable, and helped me very efficiently. I considered multiple cars and lease/financing options. All of my concerns were taken care of. Thank you Logan. Thank you Ed Martin team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Ireland

Oct 24, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan, Pat, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan & Randy took expert care of me! They really..."

- Scarlet

Logan & Randy took expert care of me! They really listened and attended to my needs. Thank you for matching me up with Scarlet. She's a beauty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Linedecker , Mark Brown was a special assist!

Sep 29, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan, Randy, and our dealership team. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,702

2020 Nissan Titan

$50,702

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,000

2020 Nissan Altima

$32,000

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,860

2020 Nissan Murano

$27,860

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,914

2020 Nissan Versa

$16,914

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,463

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,463

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,463

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,463