Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Logan Dresher.
Logan Dresher
Logan Dresher at Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers
Refer Me
5.0

Logan Dresher | Page 2

Certified Sales

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

13397 Britton Park Rd
Fishers, IN 46038

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Logan Dresher. I’m born and raised in Indiana. I love making new friends and helping all my clients find the exact vehicle they are looking to drive away in. Also, I will go above and beyond to make sure your experience is fun and enjoyable. If you’re ready to have the best car buying experience ask for Logan.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant through Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

65 Reviews of Logan Dresher

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was an excellent salesman, professional and honest...."

- j2k3richey

Logan was an excellent salesman, professional and honest. Very efficient quick process. Scott was very understanding of our time. Clean and knowledgeable show room staff. Pat showed he cared not just for today but always available. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer, Pat Ireland

Sep 25, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan, Scott, Pat, and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my experience here! We worked with Logan and he was..."

- Mazda6owner

Loved my experience here! We worked with Logan and he was awesome! Logan and the team worked to get us in the vehicle we wanted. It was the easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had. Thanks Logan and thanks Ed Martin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer

Sep 22, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was awesome. He was one of the first car salesman..."

- Ajh9217

Logan was awesome. He was one of the first car salesman who was real with me about trading in my car. He explained everything very thoroughly. I went there looking to just test drive a Rogue and left with one. Ed Martin was also able to get me finance with below average credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Rogue!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We a great experience purchasing our brand new Armada..."

- chad.wilde1

We a great experience purchasing our brand new Armada from Logan at Ed Martin Nissan. He made the car buying experience quick and easy. I highly recommend seeing him for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan is a great salesman to work with. If you are in the..."

- Altima

Logan is a great salesman to work with. If you are in the market to buy a car. It would be a mistake to not stop and talk to Logan Dresher at Ed Martin Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer

Sep 16, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a super easy purchase, start to finish. Great..."

- montgomt12

This was a super easy purchase, start to finish. Great communication prior to arriving. The vehicle was ready for my test drive, and the financing was quick and easy. Logan is awesome. He responded to texts quickly, answered all of my questions and followed up after the sale. I would definitely recommend shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer, Kevin Echegaray

Sep 04, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership team. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers family and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan and his team were amazing. I drove up from..."

- Dlastoria

Logan and his team were amazing. I drove up from Cincinnati and they went over and above to handle my unique situation and did more than needed to get me going! The whole experience makes it feel like I got the car I wanted and friends along with it! Logan has earned future business from me for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer

Sep 01, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership team. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We are so happy you are now part of the Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers family, enjoy your new car!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was great and the entire process was easy and fast...."

- jtjrmv

Logan was great and the entire process was easy and fast. The friendliness was very apparent, they seem genuinely interested in customer satisfaction. I can recommend this dealership and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer, Kevin Echegaray

Aug 20, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership team. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We are so happy you are part of the Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers family.

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan and Scott were great!! There is a reason I have..."

- Amyduplaga

Logan and Scott were great!! There is a reason I have bought my past several cars from this dealership! They never disappoint and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer

Aug 17, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership team. We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We are so happy you are part of the Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers family.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant buying experience. Logan was very helpful..."

- tjhendrix

Very pleasant buying experience. Logan was very helpful and got me a great price. I would highly recommend him and Xavier to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Cortez

Aug 06, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review of Logan and Xavier! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers family!

11 - 20 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,000

2020 Nissan Altima

$32,000

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,860

2020 Nissan Murano

$27,860

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,914

2020 Nissan Versa

$16,914

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,763

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,763

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,763

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,763

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,264

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,264