Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Logan Dresher.
Logan Dresher
Logan Dresher at Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers
Refer Me
5.0

Logan Dresher | Page 7

Certified Sales

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

13397 Britton Park Rd
Fishers, IN 46038

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Logan Dresher. I’m born and raised in Indiana. I love making new friends and helping all my clients find the exact vehicle they are looking to drive away in. Also, I will go above and beyond to make sure your experience is fun and enjoyable. If you’re ready to have the best car buying experience ask for Logan.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant through Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

66 Reviews of Logan Dresher

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sarah

This Nissan dealership was so helpful and Logan is the absolute best. He did everything to make the experience perfect. From looking at cars to test driving to pricing and taking the car home he was so helpful and went above and beyond. Logan is absolutely fantastic and I highly recommend going to him at this Nissan. I am so happy with my new car and the price I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience getting a car."

- maryjack

Scott, Sarah and Logan gave great customer service. Sarah kept me informed of the progress of my car, Scott was great with financing, and Logan helped with in-between details including taking me to get a lunch when my visit ended up being almost five hours. All three were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer, Sarah Gibson

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Rp0810

We had an awesome experience! Logan presented exactly what we were looking for. We definitely appreciated his hard work and dedication to fit our needs! Will definitely recommend Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer

Sep 13, 2018

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Glad to hear it, the team here at Ed Martin Nissan at Fishers are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be one of the most trusted Car Dealerships in Indianapolis. That comes from people like Logan who is a an expert on the Nissan product, as well as Scott, Dave and Antonio; our entire team. We hope to see you again soon, and bring a friend! Best regards, Joe Jacobson GSM

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Bradysimpson

I would highly reccomend Logan to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I loved that I wasn’t being pressured into buying like most places I went. Super professional ! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer

Sep 13, 2018

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you again!

Sep 13, 2018

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

10 out of 10! Logan hit a Grand Slam I take it? Glad to hear it, the team here at Ed Martin Nissan at Fishers are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to be one of the most trusted Car Dealerships in Indianapolis. That comes from people like Logan who is a an expert on the Nissan product, as well as Scott, Dave and Antonio; our entire team. We hope to see you again soon, and bring a friend! Best regards, Joe Jacobson GSM

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and effective"

- jcl23

Logan did a great job assisting us with our Nissan Xterra purchase. He knew a lot about the vehicle we wanted to test drive, and made it an all around great experience. Carly was very helpful over email and on the phone when we were looking into the vehicle. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you for the review, glad Logan took care of you throughout our process, we hope you are enjoying your vehicle! At Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers, our team strives to exceed your expectations before, during and after the sale! Best Regards, Joe Jacobson, GSM

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team! Will work to make you happy!"

- Lisa Century 21 Realtor.

Thank you so much to my car salesman Logan Dresher for all your help with the purchase of my new platinum armada. Everyone went above and beyond. Logan is not pushy and wants to help you! Ask for Logan. Thank you Scott the finance guy! Antonio the manager and Joe., AND.. the service girls, Sara and Lindra! Everyone went above and beyond. Thank you Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer, Antonio Fisher, Joe Jacobson , Sara and Lindra in SERVICE DEPT

Aug 31, 2018

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you very much for the great review, and for the kind words about Logan, Joe and the entire team! We here at Ed Martin Nissan have a simple goal: take care of every customer, we are so happy that our team made your car shopping experience a positive one. Have a Successful Day, Joe Jacobson, GSM

...
7
61 - 66 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,000
2020 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,860
2020 Nissan Murano
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,914
2020 Nissan Versa
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,763
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,763
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,264
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD