Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Logan Vandeveer
Logan Vandeveer at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Logan Vandeveer

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews
4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Logan Vandeveer

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a car for our daughter. Clint made the whole..."

- Jon M Verified Customer

We purchased a car for our daughter. Clint made the whole process simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Garriott , Darwin Brown

Sep 23, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Jon, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Clint and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were thrilled with our experience at Kia. Clint was..."

- Jon M

We were thrilled with our experience at Kia. Clint was helpful and very friendly and got us the payment range we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Garriott

Sep 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Jon, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Clint and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff, quick and will get you in the..."

- nekiathomas127 Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful staff, quick and will get you in the car that you want. I brought a car here about 2 weeks ago and I love 💕 it. Thanks to Logan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Moore

Sep 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Nekia, Thank you so much for your kind words for Logan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Rohrman with reservations. Service on..."

- BECKGEBECK2001 Verified Customer

I would recommend Rohrman with reservations. Service on my cars has always been great. However, I had leased a 2018 Kia for 4 years with the eventual intent to buy it at the end of lease. When I went to do that, I very carefully referred to the lease turn-in purchase price stated on the original contract signed by both me and the Rohrman associate on lease date. When the papers to purchase the car were brought to me they showed a purchase price $2,000 more than that agreed on at the inception of the lease contract. I brought this to the attention of the nice young man, Logan Vandeveer, and he returned to Victor? in finance, who had the sales contract with the correct figure already filled out. ??? I really felt like someone was trying to take advantage of an 85 year old woman who came in to do business without backup. I know I got a really good deal because used cars are going for such a high price right now, but really - that was not very moral business practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly.

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gwen and Logan V. were great working with us to get our..."

- D4elvis13

Gwen and Logan V. were great working with us to get our new Carnival. They kept me updated and even delivered it to us when it came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen McDonald

Jul 09, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Carnival! We are so glad that Logan and Gwen had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what car I wanted before I came. I talked to..."

- CFLOWERS Verified Customer

I knew what car I wanted before I came. I talked to Logan. He said I’ll have some selections pulled out and waiting for you. He did. Logan was professional and very knowledgeable. Logan was there from the beginning of the process and until the end when I drove off the lot with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Logan and the team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so very friendly and attentive. It doesn't..."

- SARAOST Verified Customer

Everyone is so very friendly and attentive. It doesn't matter what department they're in they're willing to help you or ask if you've been helped already.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz, Patrick Hertz, Mitch Evans

Jun 15, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at this dealership!! I highly..."

- Jamie19762009 Verified Customer

We had a great experience at this dealership!! I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a car. Friendly and easy just what we all want when purchasing a new vehicle!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jamie! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new purchase, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oh wow I’ve never heard of a dealership so good. Gwen is..."

- debbiedavis843

Oh wow I’ve never heard of a dealership so good. Gwen is excellent on financing, Logan listened to me, all my issues, plus what I wanted in a car. Finance was excellent too. Great job guys, I’m very happy with my new car. If you need a new or used car, you need to go to them, put your faith in them they will work very hard for you. Thanks guys I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz , Other finance guy

May 20, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Debbie, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bob Rohrman Kia. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,684
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,043
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Titanium Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,914
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,000
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,327
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,312
2015 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive