Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Patrick Hertz
Patrick Hertz at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Patrick Hertz

General Sales Manager

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.9
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Patrick Hertz

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was extremely helpful in getting me in and out..."

- jlyoust

Patrick was extremely helpful in getting me in and out quickly. His customer service was top notch, along with everybody else in the dealership I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words for Patrick in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with him. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was very helpful when it came to get my extra..."

- jstephany

Patrick was very helpful when it came to get my extra key. A lot of confusion with online appointments and Patrick took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz

Aug 27, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

We are very happy Patrick provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish would highly recommend this Kia..."

- Joe

From start to finish would highly recommend this Kia store. Enjoyed talking with Abdullah and Tony. Great team. Your Victor Aguilar was very informative and helped us immensely with the different warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Here at Bob Rohrman Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Tony and Abdullah, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron, Jalen, and Patrick were great to work with! I..."

- nick.merideth

Aaron, Jalen, and Patrick were great to work with! I would definitely recommend these guys, and this dealership if you’re looking for good customer service and a quick deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron South, Jalen Moore

Jul 16, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Nick! Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so very friendly and attentive. It doesn't..."

- SARAOST Verified Customer

Everyone is so very friendly and attentive. It doesn't matter what department they're in they're willing to help you or ask if you've been helped already.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz, Mitch Evans, Logan Vandeveer

Jun 15, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at this dealership went above and beyond. Gave..."

- Kiaowner

The team at this dealership went above and beyond. Gave me a great deal on my trade and a good deal on my new Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron South

May 27, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Kia. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Kia Soul!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was cordial, pleasant and accommodating...."

- DiRus

Everybody was cordial, pleasant and accommodating. Interaction was personal and professional. Kaden even came in on his day off to work with us!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen McDonald, Kaden Price, Savannah Giffin

May 18, 2021

DiRus responded

Thanks for the great sales service!

May 12, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working Kaden and the rest of our team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was welcomed by staff from the moment i drove on the..."

- Kellie D

I was welcomed by staff from the moment i drove on the lot, before i could open my door! If you want quality and personable, this is it!! Patrick has helped me with cars, for the past 3yrs and the phrase “above and beyond”, is an understatement! With unlimited dealerships, i could get a car from anywhere but the way I’ve been treated, brings me back to Patrick’s store. I had the best sales person, Mitch, that was willing to find me what i wanted and paired me with the “winner car” from the jump. Of course Gwen was exceptional like always(probably the friendliest person ever). I would forever rate the dealership a 5+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Diaz, Gwen McDonald, Mitch Evans

May 10, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Patrick, Gwen, Mitch, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,000
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Titanium Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,102
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $34,544
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,000
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $14,722
2014 Ford Taurus
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,000
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive