About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Londen Carter.
Londen Carter
Londen Carter, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Londen Carter

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I am a family man, and my world revolves around my son. I treat my customers like family!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

100 Reviews of Londen Carter

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlson - Denali Purchase"

- Joe Pickles

Londen Carter went out of his way to get me into the vehicle I wanted to purchase. My wife and I did not feel any pressure to purchase at any point throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional "

- rockchip

Awesome staff. Great experience from start to finish. Found Jeep online, called and chatted about it with Jacob and London. Got the details worked out, flew in from Vegas and Jacob picked me up, brought me to dealership and finished up the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Wood

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Londen and Jacob were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers, like picking you up from the airport! We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful staff and large selection. "

- LacroJM

My search was very narrow, but NWMS was able to accommodate in finding the right vehicle for me. The sales staff was extremely helpful and made the process smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Wood

Aug 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are here to make your car buying experience as easy and simple as possible! We are thrilled to hear that Londen and Jacob could help you in your search and find you the right vehicle for you! Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new car!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- LisaS

Definitely will be recommending NW Motorsports to family and friends. I appreciate everything they did for me. London and Chris I'm really thankful for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bonilla

Aug 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the review Lisa! We are glad to see that we were able to help resolve some issues that came up. We hope to work with you again in the future. 8/17/2018 - Lisa, we are so sorry to hear the buying process did not go as planned! We work with multiple financial institutions to offer our customers a range of payment options. The vast majority of the time, there are no problems getting a loan approved, but there are rare and unfortunate occasions where everything looks like it will process but gets denied. Our financial team works hard to make sure all customers are aware of the potential caveats in the loan process before the customer is allowed to drive away in their new car. We recognize this is a disappointing and inconvenient event, and would like to hear more details about your experience. Please email us at contact@nwmsrocks.com with a good phone number for you, and our Customer Care Center will reach out to listen. Thank you for the review, and we hope we can turn this into something more positive.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- LisaS

I highly recommend this dealership. They went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. A big thank-you goes out to London. You worked hard to help me get into the car I really wanted. Thank again to NW Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lisa, we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Londen and the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer with what they want and in a friendly atmosphere. Thanks for the great review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth deal"

- Seattle Gator

This was my second visit, and second purchase. Salesman was friendly and helpful with quick, easy, and upfront purchase process. Fully explained all necessary paperwork to make sure it was understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Memahdz

Im beyond satisfied with Londen Carter service. I was looking for an Acura but i got an Infiniti and i dont regret it. Londen did a wonderful job with my deal. I am so thankful with all the customer service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Londen Carter Rocks"

- Whitben

Londen helped me to buy my dream truck! He was very courteous and kind. I will recommend Londen to everyone I know. Also, Rania in finance helped to explain everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin , Rania

Jul 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad to hear Londen was able to provide such a positive vehicle buying experience for you, and that you drove away completely happy. Our entire team works hard to give every customer the same great service you got. See you next time!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greeted right away and took a couple hours and done!"

- Jjewels

Londen Carter is very professional and there to help with all your car buying needs! He even stayed late to fit my crazy schedule and got me in a car I so needed. If your in need of a car with no pressure and need someone who takes the time to listen Londen Carter is the one to ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's great to hear you had such a fantastic experience with Londen and the NWMS team. We do what we can to ensure every customer is able to have an easy and friendly car buying adventure. Thanks for the great review, and we hope to see you again!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"London was awesome!"

- Seilinger123

From the minute we walked in London was very friendly and attentive. We found the trick we wanted and were in and out within a few hours. London was very professional and so easy to talk to and took very good care of us. The whole process was so easy! Finance manager was great as well! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! We love hearing about the positive buying experiences our customers have. Everyone should be able to find their dream vehicle and have an easy process to get it. Glad we were able to provide that for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725