About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Londen Carter.
Londen Carter
Londen Carter, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Londen Carter

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I am a family man, and my world revolves around my son. I treat my customers like family!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

108 Reviews of Londen Carter

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Londen Carter"

- juan90

Thank you to NWMS and Londen Carter for making my car buying experience so great. I really appreciated the time Londen gave us as soon as we stepped into the parking lot. He spent his time helping me to find the car that was right for me. and that was really appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Juan, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and the excellent customer service you received from London Carter. Our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is to provide our customers with a fast, friendly, smooth and seamless vehicle buying experience. Your compliments will be shared with London and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- SLAGPA1

Londen saw us walk in and thought we were already being helped. We stood there for a couple minutes and he came over to us and asked if we had been helped. He introduced himself and shook our hands. When we walked to his desk, he told us he was here on his day off because he enjoyed helping his customers and the TV screen was bigger than he had at home. (Haha) he was extremely kind and helped us find a newer car than what we had. He said there was no rush, that this was our time & he was just riding along with us. He was able to assist us with a comfortable payment and even got us a great amount for our trade in. This is our 3rd purchase from Northwest Motorsport and we will continue to refer our friends and continue future purchases with them. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Londen Carter. Thanks for the great review!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, eager and amazing staff."

- Merlin2018

Friendly sales staff, eager to help find what I was looking for. Salesman "Londen" was great to work with and helped me thru the entire sale. Business and management staff made my truck buying experience a breeze. They were all great! NWMS Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

This is our goal from start to finish. We are so excited to hear your compliments about our team member London Carter and how he made the car buying process smooth, seamless, fast and fun!. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service "

- NewWilysJeepGuy

Londen did a phenomenal job finding me a deal on a Jeep that I felt good about. He was responsive, did a great job meeting my requests and even picked me up from the airport, taking my time constraints into consideration. Excellent facility, and the finance manager was straightforward to work with as well. Good dealership from my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

London is amazing, we love him! Your time is very valuable, we take pride in getting things done right the first time! Welcome to the Jeep club, happy trails!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most relaxing sale"

- Kkol

NWMS made buying a truck a great and easy experience. Londen made sure everything ran smooth since the beginning. Would recommend and trust NWMS to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new truck "

- Jkol

Salesman was able to answer all questions i had. Made the purchase smooth and quick. Able to work on finance to where i was comortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with London Carter as he is a great member of the NWMS Team and he will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new truck.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Darkhawk

Cool place to be had lots of laughs their presentation is specalor. Very efficient and fast customer service at a dealership I seen in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with London Carter. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience, A plus salesman. "

- Kgidlund

This has been the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever done, dealing with Londen Carter has been great, I highly recommend him to anyone!!! I will absolutely be back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Londen provided you with a great car buying experience. Hearing that you had an awesome experience is the best thing we could hope for! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carlson - Denali Purchase"

- Joe Pickles

Londen Carter went out of his way to get me into the vehicle I wanted to purchase. My wife and I did not feel any pressure to purchase at any point throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professional "

- rockchip

Awesome staff. Great experience from start to finish. Found Jeep online, called and chatted about it with Jacob and London. Got the details worked out, flew in from Vegas and Jacob picked me up, brought me to dealership and finished up the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Wood

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Londen and Jacob were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers, like picking you up from the airport! We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (1837 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999