About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Londen Carter.
Londen Carter
Londen Carter, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Londen Carter

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

I am a family man, and my world revolves around my son. I treat my customers like family!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Londen Carter

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Rayray

I had a great time at this car dealership. Energy was great and I didn’t feel like I had to buy something. They were very helpful and knew about all different cars. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service from your employee London"

- dwebbie

Londen was amazing and attentive to all my questions and needs. His knowledge really helped with my decision making. I’m so happy he wasn’t trying to just push me into a vehicle, but really wanted me to feel comfortable. i will be back to see him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

WOW Thanks for the Awesome review and 5 Star rating! We aim to provide our customers with a great car-buying experience that is stress free and relaxed. Buying a car can be an exciting process especially when you are the one doing the shopping. Makes, models, colors and options it's a fun time to be had. Also having a great sales person to help guide you in the right direction, answer your questions, as well as making sure that we keep your budget aligned with your wallet is definitely a plus! Londen Carter will be excited to hear your compliments and read your review. Welcome to our Northwest Motorsport family!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Londen was an amazing sales rep!!!"

- Mandy123

I felt comfortable, and not pressured to buy a car which was really nice. Londen understood my needs of finding a safe car for my kids! He all around had a great attitude! Will definitely be coming back! Thank you Londen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mandy, Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear that our team member Londen Carter provided you with excellent customer service and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We aim to provide the best car buying experience for our customers and ensure the process is smooth and seamless. Purchasing a vehicle is the second largest expense that consumers make and we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Londen Carter"

- juan90

Thank you to NWMS and Londen Carter for making my car buying experience so great. I really appreciated the time Londen gave us as soon as we stepped into the parking lot. He spent his time helping me to find the car that was right for me. and that was really appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Juan, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and the excellent customer service you received from London Carter. Our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is to provide our customers with a fast, friendly, smooth and seamless vehicle buying experience. Your compliments will be shared with London and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- SLAGPA1

Londen saw us walk in and thought we were already being helped. We stood there for a couple minutes and he came over to us and asked if we had been helped. He introduced himself and shook our hands. When we walked to his desk, he told us he was here on his day off because he enjoyed helping his customers and the TV screen was bigger than he had at home. (Haha) he was extremely kind and helped us find a newer car than what we had. He said there was no rush, that this was our time & he was just riding along with us. He was able to assist us with a comfortable payment and even got us a great amount for our trade in. This is our 3rd purchase from Northwest Motorsport and we will continue to refer our friends and continue future purchases with them. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We are glad to hear that we could give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a vehicle. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Londen Carter. Thanks for the great review!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, eager and amazing staff."

- Merlin2018

Friendly sales staff, eager to help find what I was looking for. Salesman "Londen" was great to work with and helped me thru the entire sale. Business and management staff made my truck buying experience a breeze. They were all great! NWMS Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

This is our goal from start to finish. We are so excited to hear your compliments about our team member London Carter and how he made the car buying process smooth, seamless, fast and fun!. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service "

- NewWilysJeepGuy

Londen did a phenomenal job finding me a deal on a Jeep that I felt good about. He was responsive, did a great job meeting my requests and even picked me up from the airport, taking my time constraints into consideration. Excellent facility, and the finance manager was straightforward to work with as well. Good dealership from my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

London is amazing, we love him! Your time is very valuable, we take pride in getting things done right the first time! Welcome to the Jeep club, happy trails!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most relaxing sale"

- Kkol

NWMS made buying a truck a great and easy experience. Londen made sure everything ran smooth since the beginning. Would recommend and trust NWMS to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing you had a great experience when purchasing your truck here is Awesome news! We aim for complete customer satisfaction and we will share your compliments and review with our team member London Carter who is dedicated to providing our customers a smooth and seamless car buying experience and will be excited that he provided this to you. Enjoy your new truck!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new truck "

- Jkol

Salesman was able to answer all questions i had. Made the purchase smooth and quick. Able to work on finance to where i was comortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with London Carter as he is a great member of the NWMS Team and he will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new truck.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Darkhawk

Cool place to be had lots of laughs their presentation is specalor. Very efficient and fast customer service at a dealership I seen in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with London Carter. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (1888 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,888

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$16,999