Lorraine Miller
Lorraine Miller at Griffin Ford
Refer Me

Lorraine Miller

Marketing Director

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Lorraine Miller

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After having poor experiences at other dealerships this one was a breath of fresh air. Although we are young we were treated very well and Caleb did everything he could to get us in a car the same day. Any More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Struck

Aug 07, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hello Tyler, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is out third buy from Griffin Ford and we are again pleasantly surprised at the ease of purchase. Everyone especially Mack was so patient with us. More

by Marsha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN KOVACH, Brandon McAffee

Jul 26, 2022

Marsha responded

Good job everyone.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was great, very easy to work with. Everyone at the store that I saw smiled and or said hello. Better to see smiles than frowns. More

by jgaulke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Struck

Jun 18, 2022

Griffin Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care! Griffin Ford of Waukesha

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very satisfied with our car buying experience as we have been repeat customers for several auto purchases. We were treated well by our salesman, Pete, as well as the sales manager and feel that ou More

by jhanrahan2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tagtow , Aisha Fernando

Dec 01, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Have a great day! - Griffin Ford of Waukesha

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car-buying experience I've ever had! Frank and Nick were so helpful and professional. I highly recommend Griffin Ford! Thanks! More

by KARA.SHANNON.MILLER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sweeney, Frank Ballendux , Nick Palomino

Jan 26, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Kara! Griffin Ford of Waukesha sure appreciates your kind review and high marks. We are so happy you stopped into 1940 E. Main Street to find your 2018 Ford Escape Titanium! Thank you for your business and shout-outs to our staff. We hope you enjoy the roads ahead and come see us again when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found a car for sale on the Griffin Ford website. We came in and looked at the car and test drove it. Tony was very good at helping us. We got the financing that fit our budget. More

by ROGER40
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Miller

Oct 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much for this feedback. Griffin Ford of Waukesha values your high marks, and your shout-out to our employee! Please come visit us again at 1940 E. Main Street. We look forward to helping you out in the future. Take care!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb was wonderful to work with, he was quick to get back to me in any questions, very friendly. Phillip was also great with getting great rates. Both were wonderful and would definitely do business he More

by stacysullivan34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Struck , Phillip

Oct 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Stacy: Griffin Ford sure appreciates the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for these shout-outs to our staff! We hope you continue to enjoy your 2008 Dodge RAM 3500 and come see us again at 1940 E Main Street when you need service. Take care!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fastest car buying experience ever. My salesman Caleb even came in after his shift ended to help my family out. Great guy! Yes I would definitely buy another car from Griffin Ford. More

by martinkssl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Struck

Sep 17, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Martin and thank you so much for this feedback for Griffin Ford of Waukesha! We truly loved working with you. Your business and this recommendation of our services means the world to us at 1940 E Main Street. Come see us again!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do business with! Staff works hard to make truck or car buying a pleasant experience. I have purchased 10 cars and trucks from Griffin over 35 years and keep coming back. More

by gwbrathol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sweeney, Frank Ballendux , Steve Ahrens, Paul Sadowski , Matt Mahlik, Jeff Windpassinger

Aug 24, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Wow! You should be on our frequent flyer program! Thank you so much for the continued business with Griffin Ford. We love hearing from satisfied customers like you. Please let us know when we can do more for you. Take care til then.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are professional, prompt, and clear about what needs to be done and what work was done on your car. Very pleased! Unfortunately none of the service staff is listed below to extend them a shout out More

by lorionkame
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Oh, we sincerely appreciate these kind words! Thank you very much, from all of us at Griffin Ford. We truly are thankful for your business and hope to be able to please you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,875
2022 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,890
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,005
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,348
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $66,924
2020 Ford F-350SD
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $28,804
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Black exterior
eCVT
FWD