Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lorraine Miller.
Lorraine Miller
Lorraine Miller at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Lorraine Miller

Marketing Director

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Lorraine Miller

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car-buying experience I've ever had!..."

- KARA.SHANNON.MILLER Verified Customer

This was the best car-buying experience I've ever had! Frank and Nick were so helpful and professional. I highly recommend Griffin Ford! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sweeney, Frank Ballendux , Nick Palomino

Jan 26, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Kara! Griffin Ford of Waukesha sure appreciates your kind review and high marks. We are so happy you stopped into 1940 E. Main Street to find your 2018 Ford Escape Titanium! Thank you for your business and shout-outs to our staff. We hope you enjoy the roads ahead and come see us again when it's time for service/maintenance. Take care!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found a car for sale on the Griffin Ford website. We..."

- ROGER40 Verified Customer

We found a car for sale on the Griffin Ford website. We came in and looked at the car and test drove it. Tony was very good at helping us. We got the financing that fit our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Miller

Oct 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you very much for this feedback. Griffin Ford of Waukesha values your high marks, and your shout-out to our employee! Please come visit us again at 1940 E. Main Street. We look forward to helping you out in the future. Take care!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb was wonderful to work with, he was quick to get..."

- stacysullivan34

Caleb was wonderful to work with, he was quick to get back to me in any questions, very friendly. Phillip was also great with getting great rates. Both were wonderful and would definitely do business here again. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Struck , Phillip

Oct 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Stacy: Griffin Ford sure appreciates the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for these shout-outs to our staff! We hope you continue to enjoy your 2008 Dodge RAM 3500 and come see us again at 1940 E Main Street when you need service. Take care!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest car buying experience ever. My salesman Caleb..."

- martinkssl

Fastest car buying experience ever. My salesman Caleb even came in after his shift ended to help my family out. Great guy! Yes I would definitely buy another car from Griffin Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Struck

Sep 17, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Martin and thank you so much for this feedback for Griffin Ford of Waukesha! We truly loved working with you. Your business and this recommendation of our services means the world to us at 1940 E Main Street. Come see us again!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business with! Staff works hard to make..."

- gwbrathol

Great place to do business with! Staff works hard to make truck or car buying a pleasant experience. I have purchased 10 cars and trucks from Griffin over 35 years and keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Wow! You should be on our frequent flyer program! Thank you so much for the continued business with Griffin Ford. We love hearing from satisfied customers like you. Please let us know when we can do more for you. Take care til then.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are professional, prompt, and clear about what..."

- lorionkame Verified Customer

The staff are professional, prompt, and clear about what needs to be done and what work was done on your car. Very pleased! Unfortunately none of the service staff is listed below to extend them a shout out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Oh, we sincerely appreciate these kind words! Thank you very much, from all of us at Griffin Ford. We truly are thankful for your business and hope to be able to please you again in the future!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and very quick to get my car..."

- Steph Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and very quick to get my car back. Fair pricing as well! Steve was great to work with! Highly recommend going here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ahrens

Jun 17, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Steph! Griffin Ford really appreciates your feedback (as does Steve!) We value your high rating and hope to see you again.

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very polite and tried to quickly finish up..."

- laptoplisa02

Everyone was very polite and tried to quickly finish up on the paperwork. The finance and cashier were also very efficient. Love the car and would purchase from Caleb again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Struck, JOHN KOVACH

Jun 15, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im always able to get in for service within a few days of..."

- Michael Copeland Verified Customer

Im always able to get in for service within a few days of calling, always reliable to get the job done well thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Michael! We aim to please and are happy Griffin Ford runs such a large service department with extended hours, to fit all our customers in. Take care until we see you again!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend working with Aisha if you are..."

- Kelly

I would highly recommend working with Aisha if you are looking for a new vehicle. From the beginning to end she kept in mind exactly what I was looking for. She was able to keep me in my price range while getting me all the features I wanted along with the warranties. I am very happy with my experience and I will recommend anyone I know to go to Aisha. Phil in financing was also so great to work with. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable with my payment and warranties. Thank you to Aisha and Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aisha, Phil - 5 stars

May 14, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Kelly. Griffin Ford (and Aisha & Phil) certainly appreciate your acknowledgement of us! We value your recommendation as well! Please let us know when we can do more for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,171

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,171

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,477

2020 Ford F-150

$44,477