Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lorraine Miller.
Lorraine Miller
Lorraine Miller at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Lorraine Miller | Page 2

Marketing Director

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

40 Reviews of Lorraine Miller

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did have to come back for service because specialized..."

- notgnimes Verified Customer

Did have to come back for service because specialized mechanic called in sick that day. Otherwise good experience. Would recommend service to others. Very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation of Griffin Ford. We all truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback. And, we are so glad things worked out to your satisfaction. Please take care until we see you next time!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everytime I have taken my car to Griffin Ford in Waukesha..."

- HeatherE

Everytime I have taken my car to Griffin Ford in Waukesha they have been great. This last time I dropped my car off for service, I asked if someone could look at my car to give me idea of what I could get for a trade in for a new vehicle. I received a call from Tony Miller stating he would look at my car and when I picked it up later that day to ask for him and he would let me know. When I picked up my car he was paged and after waiting awhile I went to leave. The receptionist asked if he ever came I told her no, so apologized and called the manager and asked if he would come talk to me and he swould not and told her to tell me someone would call me later. 2 weeks later and still no call with the info. Then I received a call from someone offering a $2000 credit towards a trade in. When I explain I was looking to trade my car in with them but couldn't get anyone to help I decided to go to another dealership. The person who called me said "my manager thinks Tony might have had the wrong phone number" I'm sorry there is one number on file and you just called no problem. I have now decided to go to another dealership to purchase a brand new vehicle since no one could be bothered to help me buy a $50,000 vehicle. I do want to say Steve in the service department has always been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Miller , Steve in service 5 stars!!

Apr 14, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

We wish you well, Heather!

Apr 14, 2020

HeatherE responded

The only phone number on the account is mine and there has been no problem contacting me any other time that day when i was called the 1st time to discuss getting a trade in quote and even right after I posted this review. Its unfortunate that when it was noticed that no one still called me with the information i had asked for. Which has now forced me to buy my new vehicle at a different dealership who has been beyond great and very helpfull in the process.

Apr 14, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Heather and thank you for your feedback. In speaking with the Used Car Manager, he wanted to sincerely apologize to you for the miscommunication. Tony thought he had asked you to stop downstairs to the Used Car department, as he had the paperwork and quote ready for you! When he was paged he was with a customer out on the lot. The confusion came too, in that the vehicle you had in for service was under your mom's name (and phone number). So, we are so sorry for the missteps here. Please know Griffin Ford does value your business and absolutely would love to have your vehicle in trade. We only hope, in these times of shorten staff, that you would understand and give us a chance to make things up to you. If we have been great for you in the past, we can certainly deliver in the future, right? Thank you for your consideration.

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had at Griffin Ford was exceptional...."

- Bonnie

The experience I had at Griffin Ford was exceptional. This was my fifth car purchase and the first at Griffin. Everyone from sales to finance was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt no pressure and actually enjoyed the process of buying a car! I would go back and definitely recommend friends and family to do so too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin, Alex Griffin , Phillip

Apr 08, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Bonnie. We're happy you felt the difference at Griffin Ford in Waukesha! We strive to deliver a customer-focused experience, like the one you had. We appreciate your business and your kind recommendation of our services. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall done quickly. Only bad experience was Ford fired a..."

- KDBMCINTYRE Verified Customer

Recall done quickly. Only bad experience was Ford fired a worker and he was walking around swearing and cursing about Ford and upset about being fired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello there, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! We regret to hear of this experience and will be sure to pass along your concerns to the team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought two cars from Griffen Ford. People are friendly..."

- gmenningen Verified Customer

Bought two cars from Griffen Ford. People are friendly and enjoyed the whole experience. Oi would recommend Griffen to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linsmeier, Anton Lak

Mar 13, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you. That means so much to us! Griffin Ford prides itself on taking care of our customers, at their pace. We appreciate your feedback and your (repeat) business. Take care!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is easy to schedule a service appointment on Griffin..."

- Rick Verified Customer

It is easy to schedule a service appointment on Griffin Ford’s website. I arrived at my scheduled time and the service writer greeted me with a smile. All scheduled work was done on time. My car was washed and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

Feb 28, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Rick! This is interesting to hear as we are considering upgrading our online Service Scheduler. We appreciate your feedback... and your business! Take care.

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and tire rotation took a very long time almost..."

- TUDORFAN Verified Customer

Oil change and tire rotation took a very long time almost two hours. If prepaid maintenance wasn’t purchased I’d go to a quick service place that takes at most 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 27, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you for this feedback. We are sincerely sorry at Griffin Ford for the inconvenience you experienced. It helps to make an appointment, but even then it can be hard to predict the flow of work each day. Each department strives to move our customers thru the process as quickly as possible. We apologize for the trouble this may have caused you.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I encountered was extremely friendly,..."

- Bree Verified Customer

Everyone I encountered was extremely friendly, informative, and accommodating. I arrived to my appointment 30 minutes earlier than I was scheduled and the service representative managed to service my Ford Focus ahead of time. The waiting room was fairly clean, bright, and comfortable. There were plenty of free snacks and beverages to munch on while waiting. The price was reasonable and in my opinion fair. I would use Griffin's service department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you, Bree. Griffin Ford truly appreciates your feedback...and your business. We are committed to providing an excellent experience for all our guests. Take care until we see you again!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, organized, friendly, very knowledgeable, very..."

- numberonefan44 Verified Customer

Prompt, organized, friendly, very knowledgeable, very informed, to the customer, they let you know everything there doing, they offer an amazing selection of treats and beverages, service is amazing😄I Thankyou so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loren Sweeney, Frank Ballendux

Feb 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! We hope you continue to choose Griffin Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely prompt and thorough service. Griffin Ford..."

- SUE.VIELBIG Verified Customer

Extremely prompt and thorough service. Griffin Ford always delivers quality service. I have been using them for over 15 years and I have not been disappointed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

That is so wonderful to hear, Sue. Thank you for making our day! We love hearing from satisfied (and repeat) customers at Griffin Ford. Take care on the roads ahead until we meet again!

11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,999

2016 Ford F-150

$34,999

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,999

2018 Ford Edge

$29,999

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,999

2018 Ford Explorer

$31,999

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,495

2018 Ford F-150

$39,495

used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 car, priced at $15,995

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500

$15,995