Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lorraine Miller.
Lorraine Miller
Lorraine Miller at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Lorraine Miller | Page 4

Marketing Director

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

40 Reviews of Lorraine Miller

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jsjba2000 Verified Customer

Had to get in last minutes for service work. They got me promptly. They were Very professional and customer centric. Kept me informed of progress and kept commitment. I would recommend visiting them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin

Sep 30, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you. Griffin Ford's staff is committed to efficient and effective service for our customers. We love reading your review of your experience at the dealership and would welcome you back any time!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very good"

- LCLIEBE Verified Customer

Everything was. Completed as promised. It took longer than expected just to change the oil and inspection. Thanks for the car wash. Didn’t, have time for the brakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: .? No introductions

Sep 03, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! Griffin Ford does strive to move our customers thru the department as soon as possible, but at times some unforeseeable things arise. We apologize to you for any inconvenience and look forward to welcoming you back to the dealership soon (for those brakes!) Take care.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased Ford Explorer from budget lot"

- College car Verified Customer

Worked well with sales team and finance person. Purchase took longer than expected, however staff was kind and waiting room had snacks and beverages. Vehicle was clean. Small issue after purchase. Griffin resolved to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Plasencia, JOHN CLARK

Aug 22, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Hello and thank you for your feedback on your recent experience at Griffin Ford. We certainly appreciate it. Our entire staff works so hard to earn your satisfaction. We are glad you were pleased. And, thanks for the shout out to our newer customer waiting area! You are welcome back any time!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Weaser63 Verified Customer

I'm new to Wisconsin and was looking for a Ford Dealership to have my truck worked on. I choose Griffin do to proximity to where I live. Little did I know that they were a great choice. Friendly and reliable staff. They don't charge an arm and leg for their services. And an excellent waiting area. Plus free coffee and snacks. I will definitely be coming here for some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ballendux

Aug 14, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you! And, welcome to Wisconsin. You are certainly appreciated at Griffin Ford and we hope to be of service to you for many years to come. Take care!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fast, friendly, frugal, dare I say fun?"

- Mr mr Verified Customer

Griffin is unlike other dealers I've been to. Friendly at every touchpoint. Engaged and knowledgeable staff. Looking out for you too, asking for example if it is really worth 2 hours of hunting down a super minor electrical issue. Then let me make the choice. Waiting area is comfortable and they have coffee and snacks and wifi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don't remember

Aug 06, 2019

Griffin Ford responded

We are so pleased to read your feedback. Thank you! Griffin Ford strives to deliver just such an experience as yours and is so happy to hear all went well. Take care until we meet again.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and crew "

- Dan5712

Stopped in today to check out a car I saw as I drove by , was greeted first by Cory (great guy ) in the new car area. Didnt find a car I liked . Drove down to the used car area and was greeted by Steve , He showed me a very nice selection of used ford fusions . Steve let me take one out for a test drive and I ended up buying the car . Steve was great,answered all my questions, never seemed to be in a hurry . Had a lot of patience, took time to explain everything . Steve made the whole car buying a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend griffin ford and there great staff of people . Thanks Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pipito, Cory Byrnes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"efficient, friendly, fair, courteous."

- Station

Same as "Title" above. This is second car we purchased from John Lund Jr.. Pleasant & fair to work with. Will go to John again for next purchase & recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lund

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Ford"

- Sg

Has been a very good ambience the first visit and until I got my car there. I had been adviced advised to go with other brands however I do not regret my decision. So far my experince has been good. Thanks to Tony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Miller

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service "

- Gramann22

Employees were all very nice. Great customer service. Have had the Ford Edge for 3 days and am very satisfied . Very comfortable and drives very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Melter, Anton Lak

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 civic. Sweet car love it!!"

- Dwichser27

Steve is an amazing salesman. So relax and no pressure. They negotiated very well. The car was so clean and was a great price. The car I was looking for a you guys got it. And I pulled on it. Griffin ford is the way to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pipito, Anton Lak

...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,999

2016 Ford F-150

$34,999

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,999

2018 Ford Edge

$29,999

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $31,999

2018 Ford Explorer

$31,999

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,495

2018 Ford F-150

$39,495

used 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 car, priced at $15,995

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500

$15,995