Lou Colon
Lou Colon at Tasca Automotive Group
Refer Me

Lou Colon

Senior Sales Representative

Tasca Automotive Group

1300 Pontiac Ave
Cranston, RI 02920

Contact Me
5.0
429 Reviews

Here to help you buy a car!!!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

429 Reviews

Write a Review

429 Reviews of Lou Colon

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou Colon was great to work with . He had all the info I needed and helped me move through the process of buying my son his first car. I would recommend him to any car buyer. More

by heavyspace
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Tasca Mazda Cranston Team

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis Colon sold me a 2018 ford F250 recently, he was so helpful and when there was an issue with truck I didn't like, he took care of it. I'd recommend Taska to a friend. More

by creelsterroofing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing Tasca Automotive Group, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help and we hope to see you again!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou Colon was a pleasure to deal with in the purchase of my used 2019 F-150. He is relaxed and personable and very low pressure. I am very pleased with my truck and with my dealings with Lou and Tasca. More

by deaconjones18
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

It's great to hear that Lou was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Tasca Automotive Group!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou was a pleasure to deal with. We are definitely needy customers with a LOT of questions and concerns. He handled us very professionally and gave us great customer service. We lef More

by Heather and Danny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you, Heather and Danny, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tasca Automotive Group. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He made buying a new vehicle enjoyable. Pleasant, humorous and well-rounded man. Followed up on all details to leave with your car asap. A job well done. Thanks again Lou More

by a.fox955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

We are very happy to hear that Lou provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales consultant Lou Colon is by far the best and to be perfectly honest he is what keeps us coming back to Tasca. During our latest car search we literally must have visited every dealership across RI More

by sharon.luongo97
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Here at Tasca Automotive Group, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Sharon, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased my son's first car from Lou. He had a great personality, sense of humor and made the experience a positive one. He even got us lunch while we waited for financing. Overall, we we More

by Dollmitch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Tasca Mazda Cranston Team

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou made buying a car from Tasca so easy that I returned a year later and purchased another car. Lou introduced me to the Lincoln SUV and I and I really enjoy this car. Lou takes the time to get to know hi More

by kgreenwell31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Lou was once again able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stepped up to the plate and delivered a homerun! Look forward to dealing with Lou in the future. More

by t.clukey542
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Lou and our team here at Tasca Automotive Group.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou was extremely personable, funny and sweet. He was able to get me into a newer car within my price budget. I didn’t feel pressured to buy nor did I feel like he was trying to up sell me like a More

by courtney72187
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Courtney, thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tasca Automotive Group. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,900
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $35,900
2019 Lexus UX 250h
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,900
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $49,900
2020 Ford F-350
used
Blue Jeans Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,900
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $135,000
2023 Land Rover Defender
used
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive