Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Louie Holguin.
Louie Holguin
Louie Holguin at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.6

Louie Holguin

Sales Consultant

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Louie Holguin

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. My family to including my brother and..."

- R.LIDDIARD3 Verified Customer

Great dealership. My family to including my brother and girl friend have bought 7 or 8 cars there. Always pleasant sales staff and an excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirby Lewis

Jan 28, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Richard and thank you very much for your feedback. We love hearing you are a repeat customer and appreciate your continued business with us! Griffin Ford of Waukesha values the recent opportunity you gave us. We hope you continue to love your new 2020 Ford Ranger. Come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street, when it's time for service/maintenance. Until then, take care on the roads ahead!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there because the vehicle I was looking for was..."

- Wendy T Verified Customer

I went there because the vehicle I was looking for was listed as available on the lot, even though several ford dealerships closer to home said they could find me the vehicle I was looking for. It was well worth the trip out on a snowy day. Louie was such a great help and attentive to what we were looking for. There was no hassle for trade in value, they were very fair up front than most other dealerships I've worked with. When we went back to omelets the sale, multiple people in the show room checked in on us while we waited and we couldn't have been happier leaving the lot with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Griffin Ford responded

Wendy, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great car buying experience with Louie! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care! - Griffin Ford of Waukesha

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caleb was very friendly and not pushy. To my surprise we..."

- josephvalla.zimmerbiomet

Caleb was very friendly and not pushy. To my surprise we accomplished everything in a day. Meet him in the morning and took a test drive, came to an agreement and signed papers that evening. Buying a car can be a very stressful thing and Caleb and Peter from finance alleviated that. Thank you very much. Joe Valla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Struck , Peter from Finance

Oct 29, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Joseph and thank you for your recent visit to Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We were more than happy to help you find that 2018 Acura TLX! Our entire staff appreciates your feedback and hopes to see you again at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service. Take care and enjoy that new ride!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team!! Customer service was prepared for my..."

- SRTOMASO Verified Customer

Great team!! Customer service was prepared for my arrival to test drive the vehicle I was interested in. First time at that dealership. Would return when it’s time for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for these kind words. Griffin Ford appreciates your recent visit to 1940 E Mail Street. If we can do any more for you, please let us know. Take care!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with ypur staff"

- Mark Hess Verified Customer

I have purchased three Griffin vehicles now.. Always responsive to my inquiries on the vehicles I selected and willing provide competitive pricing. Thanks Kip and Louie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip Ruppel

Mar 11, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Mark: First of all, thank you for your repeat business with Griffin Ford! We are truly appreciative. Our team values your feedback as well. Take care and please let us know when we can do more for you!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited all day stranded without a vehicle because the rep..."

- zac.beaman Verified Customer

Waited all day stranded without a vehicle because the rep didn’t think to call me when I couldn’t be found in the lobby. No work was completed on the vehicle. Wasted 8 hours. Overall customer service process needs some attention. The sales manager was helpful in speaking about a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louie was super helpful and please to work with, he..."

- jhphelps15

Louie was super helpful and please to work with, he really made this whole thing a breeze to take care of from the second I walked in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Ah, we love to hear that our processes are pleasing to our customers. Thank you! Griffin Ford truly appreciates your feedback, as it helps with our continuous improvement and training too. Take care.

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Great service,friendly staff highly..."

- M.SENGER918 Verified Customer

Great dealership. Great service,friendly staff highly recommended! I've bought several vehicles from them every time had a great experience! Will be going back later this year to get my wife a 2020 explore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, we’re happy to hear you had another great experience with us! As one of our valued customers we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next visit. Take care!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis did a great job and was very helpful in purchasing..."

- Lisa Verified Customer

Louis did a great job and was very helpful in purchasing our truck and getting us a great deal! We love our new Ford F-250 truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Lisa, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional questions about your new truck, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING buying experience"

- Daulsm06

This is our second vehicle that we have purchased from Griffen Ford. Each time we have worked with Louie. Louie made the processes of looking for a new vehicle very easy and less stressful. He also gets back to you very quickly if you have questions regarding a vehicle. He also listens to what you like and don’t like and will find the best fit for you. Overall e have had outstanding experience purchasing our last to vehicles with Louie and the Griffin Ford staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,645

2018 Ford F-150

$34,645

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,499

2018 Ford F-150

$35,499

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995