Louis Voisin
Louis Voisin at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Louis Voisin

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews
5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Louis Voisin

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating with service appointment and the service received. Make all appointments at this location More

by Corolla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiran 5 Stars

Sep 28, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! - Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great experience from the Sloane Toyota automobile center. I’m a newbie car buyer and Louis and full Sloan team made sure my car ownership process to be easy and efficient. More

by Maz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Louis and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sloan Toyota gave me a good deal on my lease trade in. I left happy with my new 2022 Toyota Venza lease! Louis the SR I had at Sloan Toyota is a very helpful nice person who works on trying to get where More

by Irene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky

Jun 13, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Irene, thank you so much for this fantastic review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Louis and our team here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia - we will pass your kind words along. Enjoy the new 2022 Toyota Venza!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Louis. He stayed in close contact with us the entire time we were waiting for our car to come in. We are from out of state and the dealership itself was at More

by jonmaquino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything worked out well. Everybody was kind and very Everything worked out well. Everybody was kind and very respectful. The parts department was great help me out order all the parts I wanted for my More

by Mauriceedwards.me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Al Cramer

Jan 21, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Louis was AMAZING! Great customer service and took very good care of me. Made the experience unforgettable. Happy with the outcome of my car sale. More

by Pamela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky , Joey Dacy

Aug 17, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sloane Toyota of Cottmann is a great place for everyone, check them out buy or lease a car from them and have a chance to speak to the wonderful people there. Shout out to Louis V. for the great service l!! More

by homakkara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Al Cramer

Aug 03, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Louis was very knowledgeable about the 2021 Toyota Highlander, and very patient & kind. He gave exceptional service. Unfortunately, there are not many vehicles on the lot to see. More

by Mkwashington73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall terrific. Happy with deal. Like Car. Disappointed with choices and options. Understanding currrent situation, but feels like a slight step down in my vehicle. More

by Drgoodbones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Al Cramer

Jul 14, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and always willing to work with you for the best deal. More

by MT1225
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,993
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,591
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,892
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive