About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Vega .
Mark Vega
Mark  Vega , Sales Representative, Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
4.9

Mark Vega

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Mark Vega

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- BobbyJ130134

This is the second car we purchased from Sloane and once again we were extremely satisfied by our experience. This is the second time Mark gave helped us with our new car and once again he has been tremendous in accommodating our schedule and matching our wishes. He is amazing to work with and we recommend him to anyone visiting Sloane Toyota. Lou was equally has helpful when it came to signing and took care of us. We brought a 2017 Highlander here and today (9/15) purchased a new 2018 Camry SE. Mark helped us both times and we will be definitely returning for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian

Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Enjoy your new Camry! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- Ashleyyy0418

As all car shopping experiences go, it was a brutal couple hours but so worth it in the end. Mark was so helpful and down to earth. Made the experience much better and even Lou when I sat down to sign paperwork. I'm a happy customer now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Let’s go places!!!"

- Denise S.

For anyone thinking of leasing or buying a car, consider seeing what Sloane Toyota has to offer. I highly recommend two really great guys ... Mark Vega and Steve Barsky. Exceptional service from start to finish. Thanks again Mark for all your efforts to make my 4th leasing transaction another great and satisfying experience ! My RAV4 and I are going places!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky

Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Have fun in your awesome new Rav4! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Fox Chase

Overall very good car buying experience at Sloane. Mark Vega is an excellent salesperson! People are friendly. Would recommend the place! As a dealership, this place lacks the warmth though in treating customers, which I have seen at some other Toyota dealers in the vicinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian

Aug 12, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We truly appreciate your recommendation and are glad we help you drive away in an awesome car. Thank you for your feedback, and thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- lizardol1

Everyone was great. I understand it was busy but maybe there should be more sales associates so people don’t have to be there for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian

Aug 07, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-class experience."

- Sushycute

My Experience at Sloane Toyota of 1546 Cottman Avenue; I was welcome right at the door with a friendly and warm smiles I was introduced to a wonderful sales associate (Mr. Mark Vega) he stayed very dedicated and committed in getting me exactly the car I needed he worked very hard on making that happened he kept my kids entertained by giving them papers and pencil while he worked on getting me to leave with my car. I would highly recommend the company at this location and the sales associate Mr. Mark Vega, thumbs up to you guys. I’m a happy lady owning my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian

Jul 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your new car and really appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Nana

Mark was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient and empathetic. He arranged for me to get the car that I love after I thought about settling for one that I didn't like. He said he would make it happen and he did! I felt like a person and not just another sale. Thanks again Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. I'm happy your purchasing experience with Matt was so pleasant. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying your family pleasure vehicle"

- Loopmost99

long but pleasurable experience. Everyone was professional, pleasant and kind. Since it was long over than 3 hours meal or snack could of been offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Younger, Lou Shahinian

Jul 08, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of your recent visit. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and appreciate your feedback. I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- LilEst84

Great and friendly service. Really worked with me to get me the best price available. Bilingual (English & Spanish) Services available, which was great for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Younger , Javier Zambrano

Jul 01, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Raybayandstewps

Mark Vega was very helpful, I was going to have to drive to Maryland to secure a loan from my credit union but they were able to match the interest rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,717

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,443

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,278

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,808

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,463

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,159