Mark Vega
Mark  Vega  at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Mark Vega

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
4.9
107 Reviews

I’ve been in the car business for over 10 years. I’m not one for pressure just want to help and make things as easy as possible because I don’t only want your business but also your family and friends business too. Thank you and I look forward in doing business.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Mark Vega

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for taking time to resolve my problem best dealer ever thank you so much More

by Drkrazy137xx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for supporting Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia with such a kind review! We hope to see you again soon!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience working with Mark. He really makes the effort to help you find the car you need with absolutely no pressure. More

by Brian
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia is an excellent dealership to do business with. Been coming here for years and would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car, SUV, truck or minivan. Mark Vega is a gr More

by stevess31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Al Cramer

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and professional… Helped me through the whole process, was patient and very Aware of my needs and desire More

by Carlito120206
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark went above and beyond to make this happen. He is excellent. I will definitely refer my family and friends to Mark Vega!! More

by ERG
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Javier Zambrano

Apr 05, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Mark went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This a bate and switch dealer! The dealer keeps advertising the 2021 Sienna but when you call about it they say it's been sold! It's still advertised on several web sites as well More

by Kwtoml
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kogan

Apr 01, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate learning about your experience at our dealership. Our number one priority after learning about your experience is to remedy it and offer a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience at the dealership. Mark was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for and communicated with me throughout. I will recommend to family and friends. More

by eliasrosa1134
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking for friendly and accommodating service for leasing a vehicle, Sloane Toyota tops the list of dealerships. Mark Vega and Steve Barsky provide excellent customer service and satisfaction. Ou More

by Denise S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky

Feb 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Denise, your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason, Mark and the entire staff were extremely friendly and accommodating, this was the best car buying experience we have ever had. More

by Gould.a.david
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo, Javier Zambrano

Feb 08, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience at Sloane Toyota!! Mark,Steve and Javier were excellent. I got just the car I wanted and they were thorough in their explanation of the vehicle More

by Kbloomfamily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Javier Zambrano

Jan 27, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $38,982
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,992
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,473
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,995
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $26,991
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive