About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Vega .
Mark Vega
Mark  Vega , Sales Representative, Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
5.0

Mark Vega

Sales Representative

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Mark Vega

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark V does it again! "

- RelReen18

Short and sweet! Best guy here at Sloane! Made me and the wife first time Jeep owners. Definitely was able to satisfy the features wanted in the this vehicle. Highly recommended! 2nd time visiting this dealership! Will definitely do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service.. highly recommend!!"

- Tati96

This is my first car and Mark was a great help. He was able to explain everything and help me with my budget. He was amazing to work with and I recommend him to anyone visiting Sloane Toyota. Not only did Mark help me get the car that I wanted but also he helped make my budget work for me. Overall, it was a smooth process and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great great experience "

- Mikekike

Mark was so helpful and helped me get into an new 2018 Highlander!! I’m so happy that I took the tine to stop by and got a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Enjoy your new Highlander, thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car Experience"

- Charlton, pat2245

We purchased our new Toyota Highlander SUV today from a very workable salesman Mark Vega. He has made our experience go smooth and even stayed after hours to make sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend Sloane Toyota in Philadelphia. Thank you! We love our new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian

Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. "

- Toyota Seniors

The dealer, Mr. Mark Vega, was friendly, courteous and made us feel right at home. It was an excellent experience and we will return to him when we purchase our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian. Very helpful.

Oct 15, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- BobbyJ130134

This is the second car we purchased from Sloane and once again we were extremely satisfied by our experience. This is the second time Mark gave helped us with our new car and once again he has been tremendous in accommodating our schedule and matching our wishes. He is amazing to work with and we recommend him to anyone visiting Sloane Toyota. Lou was equally has helpful when it came to signing and took care of us. We brought a 2017 Highlander here and today (9/15) purchased a new 2018 Camry SE. Mark helped us both times and we will be definitely returning for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian

Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Enjoy your new Camry! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- Ashleyyy0418

As all car shopping experiences go, it was a brutal couple hours but so worth it in the end. Mark was so helpful and down to earth. Made the experience much better and even Lou when I sat down to sign paperwork. I'm a happy customer now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to doing so again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Let’s go places!!!"

- Denise S.

For anyone thinking of leasing or buying a car, consider seeing what Sloane Toyota has to offer. I highly recommend two really great guys ... Mark Vega and Steve Barsky. Exceptional service from start to finish. Thanks again Mark for all your efforts to make my 4th leasing transaction another great and satisfying experience ! My RAV4 and I are going places!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky

Sep 17, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Have fun in your awesome new Rav4! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Fox Chase

Overall very good car buying experience at Sloane. Mark Vega is an excellent salesperson! People are friendly. Would recommend the place! As a dealership, this place lacks the warmth though in treating customers, which I have seen at some other Toyota dealers in the vicinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian

Aug 12, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We truly appreciate your recommendation and are glad we help you drive away in an awesome car. Thank you for your feedback, and thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People"

- lizardol1

Everyone was great. I understand it was busy but maybe there should be more sales associates so people don’t have to be there for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian

Aug 07, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,278

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,808

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,159

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,717

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,158

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,872

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,032