Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luan Cruz.
Luan Cruz
Luan Cruz, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Luan Cruz

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

108 Reviews of Luan Cruz

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Increíble "

- MiosottisLeon

I had an amazing time buying my car with Luan I really appreciate all his hard work and efforts to make this happen unlike any other previous person. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear MiosottisLeon, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- stevenbrent

I decided to go to Offlease only and just look at cars. Due to the great experience from Luan and Lexon it was super easy to leave with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear stevenbrent , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Catianas

Luan was such an amazing salesman and really took care of everything I needed. He and Michael in finance are the best there is! Definitely ask for them when you come in you’ll be in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Catianas, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- willoden03

Laun was great! Got in and out fast and I got a great deal. Will use offlease for my next car purchase and will refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald (Don) Myers, Paul Schwab

Jun 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear willoden03, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- ervrodriguez316

Great customer service from the moment I walked in Luan was Very helpful the hole way through and then Don and Amy just made everything close out smoothly and got me in my new car great experience will be a returning customer for sure and referring all friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ervrodriguez316, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- keitajones27

My experience at Off lease was great. I knew what I wanted and I got it with no hassle. I’ll recommend all of my friends and family.. Thanks to Luan and Darlene for a wonderful job..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear keitajones27, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with our team was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Mario

Yesterday I bought a Chevy Impala at this dealer. Marcelo was the best sales person I ever worked with. Ever. He was extremely helpful and patient as I checked and test drove several cars until I chose the one I wanted to buy. Marcelo stayed mostly with me for more than 7 hours and he helped me with everything from browsing to their catalog to moving my personal belongings from the old car to the new one. I would recommend this dealer to anyone and I want to do thank Marcelo for his profesional attitude and outstanding service. I can’t remember the name of the person who was involved in the appraisal of my trade in but he was really great too. Mario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Mario, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Marcelo impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get a car"

- jack.millz64

Luan was an excellent salesman he was knowledgeable, helpful, and was able to find us the car of our dreams. Thanks Luan will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jack.millz64, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Luan was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- meltykitkat

Luan my Salesman and Joe were both great. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. The whole process was pretty painless I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear meltykitkat, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- jaqueshiadrayton

My whole experience here was great. My rep was here with me the whole way for my first time car buying! The staff was helpful and nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jaqueshiadrayton, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Luan was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (1297 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X5

$34,799

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,399

2017 Cadillac XTS

$19,299

2015 Ford Edge

$17,699

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2015 Toyota Highlander

$21,899

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$24,099

2016 Lexus LS

$35,499