Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lucas Monasky.
Lucas Monasky
Lucas Monasky at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.8

Lucas Monasky

Sales

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers find the perfect vehicle since December of 2019, I worked in Insurance for 2 years with Progressive and was a chef for 8 years prior to that.. I have been in the Military for 7 years, I am currently in the Army Reserves as a medic. Helping people has always been a passion for me, please come in and experience it for yourself.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Lucas Monasky

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very helpful to find a car for me to lease at a fast..."

- T.OLSON708 Verified Customer

Was very helpful to find a car for me to lease at a fast pace! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly! Would recommend to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colin and Lucas were extremely helpful no pressure from..."

- CARL.ARCHIBALD Verified Customer

Colin and Lucas were extremely helpful no pressure from them on my purchase jada was also extremely helpful in helping would recommend anyone of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Carl, it's fantastic to hear that Colin, Lucas, Jada, and our service team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience ever!!! Candi, Lucas and Andrew all..."

- DENISEROY102000 Verified Customer

The best experience ever!!! Candi, Lucas and Andrew all went above and beyond!! Great team work. I only had the car a few days and the follow up form Lucas is outstanding. I love my Chevy Malibu 2021 RS. Thank you so much for all your hard work on getting me into my new car so quickly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope you'll enjoy your new Malibu!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not very happy with car , but I had a great experience,..."

- twontheproducer Verified Customer

Not very happy with car , but I had a great experience, everybody was nice just don’t like the car . Service was very fast I was in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we are happy to learn that our team achieved that goal. We are, however, disappointed to hear that you are not happy with your new car. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly as we welcome the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience was great!!! I would definitely recommend..."

- eloisebullock6 Verified Customer

My experience was great!!! I would definitely recommend Serpentini of Willoughby Hills to friends and family. My sales representative was Ernesto. He went above and beyond. Also David Allen was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Allen , Ernesto

Jan 19, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thanks, Eloise, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All involved, made my truck buying occasion, painless and..."

- teennaa1 Verified Customer

All involved, made my truck buying occasion, painless and easy. Also, as a woman, I was treated with respect and kindness. Thank You very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Setele , I am sorry, I don't remember the loan guy, he made the loan application easy. He gets a 5 star.

Nov 28, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new truck!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were absolutely amazing to do business with!! I..."

- fran.lutes Verified Customer

They were absolutely amazing to do business with!! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good vehicle. Plus very efficient and nice. Best place ever !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Fran, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new auto can be frustrating for me, but I had an..."

- TDANKOP248 Verified Customer

Buying a new auto can be frustrating for me, but I had an enjoyable experience. The employees were very nice and I felt very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDermott

Sep 30, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Lucas, Ryan, and our team, it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great and fast to help me! It was a great time..."

- BARBIAN.BRIAN Verified Customer

They were great and fast to help me! It was a great time there and I love the new truck I bought from them! Thank you for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen

Sep 30, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas and Glen did a fantastic job!! All issues were..."

- brogno Verified Customer

Lucas and Glen did a fantastic job!! All issues were solved and they were able to find me the car I wanted quickly!! Super impressed with their quality skills!! Also Alan did a great job with all the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen, Alan

Sep 21, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Lucas and Glen here at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805