About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Ariaz.
Luis Ariaz
Luis Ariaz, Product Specialist, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

Luis Ariaz

Product Specialist

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Luis Ariaz

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping "

- Anthony

Luis thank you for your customer service. The process was quick, the wife is happy. Good place to go car shopping, good prices. Keep up the good work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

We sure are happy to hear about your AWESOME experience, Anthony! We strive to provide our customers with a top-notch, professional service experience. It was such a pleasure to serve you, we truly appreciate your business and loyalty! See you next time!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- Mazda Buyer

I had been shopping for several weeks for a specific car, specific year and specific model. I found a great deal at Knauz. They were priced on the low end of competitive. Here is the best part... absolutely no pressure from the sales staff. I worked with Luis Ariaz and he was great. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luis Ariaz was professional in his interaction with me."

- kona lady

Not only was Luis Ariaz helpful and understanding about my needs and concerns but displayed exemplary knowledge of the car I was interested in and explained all the services available at the dealership. I would recommend him and Knauz to anyone and already have to several. Thank you Luis. Linda Hopper Lake Forest, Il.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman

Jun 11, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

I apologize for the delayed response, but thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you again and happy driving!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from Luis Ariaz!"

- FisherMan!

I found a car online and Luis responded quickly and patiently to all my inquires. As I am from out of state, the process can get quite tedious and I had to trust Luis. I'm glad I did! He helped me get all the paperwork taken care of and went so far as to arrange for transport to my house multiple states away. I'm very satisfied with their service and would gladly recommend then to anyone no matter how far away they live! Thanks Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! We know Luis as well as the entire Knauz Hyundai Staff thanks you for your kind words and feedback. Thank you and Happy Driving!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Knauz Hyundai was great!"

- vitaconcreta Verified Customer

My experience with Knauz Hyundai was absolutely fantastic, and so is my new Elantra. The entire experience was professional, courteous, and pressure free. I couldn't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Nov 13, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! It really means a lot to us. We will be sure to let Al and Luis know about your kind words and feedback! Thank you and enjoy your new Elantra!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable service"

- Alice

Everyone was so helpful . So that I can somewhat understand all of the technology. Matt as a salesman’s and Luis who was always available when I can’t remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman, Matt Brueggeman

Nov 08, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback Alice! We truly appreciate it! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Topps"

- barbarataylor440lf

I worked with Al Wagener, Luis Ariaz, & Robert Caldwell while buying my new Elantra Limited at Knauz Hyundai. Everyone I worked with was excellent, & I would recommend this dealership to someone looking to buy a new Hyundai, or service their Hyundai vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, Robert Caldwell

Nov 01, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving such kind feedback! It is greatly appreciated! Thank you and Happy Driving!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Knauz Hyundai is the dealer to be visited if you would like to complete a respectable, stress/hassle car purchase."

- siddharth.mukherjee Verified Customer

Such wonderful, understanding and respectable staff should be the perfect place to purchase a car. Thank you so much Matthew and Kanuz. Knauz Hyundai is the dealer to be visited if you would like to complete a respectable, stress/hassle car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brueggeman

Oct 31, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! It truly means a lot to us!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Second Tucson"

- barbmarshall1318 Verified Customer

It was time, my first Tucson was 2006. I loved it and am enjoying all the “bells and whistles” on my 2017. The staff at Knauz is a credit to Hyundai. I feel I have made new friends I can count on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Oct 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Barb, that is wonderful to hear! We are so thrilled that you think of us as your friends! We love hearing about all of the amazing times that you have with us! Thank you again and happy driving!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super knowledgeable!"

- KDrahos

I was in last week to purchase a Tucson and Luis helped show me everything I needed to know about my purchase. He is extremely knowledgeable about all the Hyundai and Genesis models and really just about all cars in general. If you have any questions at all, he's definitely the man to ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback, we truly appreciate it! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,804

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,817

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,408

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,226

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,120

2018 Genesis G80

$54,608

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,567

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,392