About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Ariaz.
Luis Ariaz
Luis Ariaz, Product Specialist, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

Luis Ariaz

Product Specialist

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Luis Ariaz

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Knauz Hyundai was great!"

- vitaconcreta Verified Customer

My experience with Knauz Hyundai was absolutely fantastic, and so is my new Elantra. The entire experience was professional, courteous, and pressure free. I couldn't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Nov 13, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! It really means a lot to us. We will be sure to let Al and Luis know about your kind words and feedback! Thank you and enjoy your new Elantra!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable service"

- Alice

Everyone was so helpful . So that I can somewhat understand all of the technology. Matt as a salesman’s and Luis who was always available when I can’t remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback Alice! We truly appreciate it! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Topps"

- barbarataylor440lf

I worked with Al Wagener, Luis Ariaz, & Robert Caldwell while buying my new Elantra Limited at Knauz Hyundai. Everyone I worked with was excellent, & I would recommend this dealership to someone looking to buy a new Hyundai, or service their Hyundai vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, Robert Caldwell

Nov 01, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving such kind feedback! It is greatly appreciated! Thank you and Happy Driving!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Knauz Hyundai is the dealer to be visited if you would like to complete a respectable, stress/hassle car purchase."

- siddharth.mukherjee Verified Customer

Such wonderful, understanding and respectable staff should be the perfect place to purchase a car. Thank you so much Matthew and Kanuz. Knauz Hyundai is the dealer to be visited if you would like to complete a respectable, stress/hassle car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brueggeman

Oct 31, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review! It truly means a lot to us!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Second Tucson"

- barbmarshall1318 Verified Customer

It was time, my first Tucson was 2006. I loved it and am enjoying all the “bells and whistles” on my 2017. The staff at Knauz is a credit to Hyundai. I feel I have made new friends I can count on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Oct 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Barb, that is wonderful to hear! We are so thrilled that you think of us as your friends! We love hearing about all of the amazing times that you have with us! Thank you again and happy driving!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super knowledgeable!"

- KDrahos

I was in last week to purchase a Tucson and Luis helped show me everything I needed to know about my purchase. He is extremely knowledgeable about all the Hyundai and Genesis models and really just about all cars in general. If you have any questions at all, he's definitely the man to ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful feedback, we truly appreciate it! Thank you again and Happy Driving!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with New Ioniq Hybrid"

- tomn9 Verified Customer

Matt and Luis provided my wife and I with a very positive new vehicle purchase experience. We wanted a vehicle that would allow us to significantly lower our carbon footprint, yet be enjoyable to drive. The 2017 Ioniq with the supplemental tech package was a little difficult to locate, however, we were provided with frank and timely status reports. We are now averaging over 55 mpg around town and appreciate having some of the latest vehicle safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brueggeman

Sep 12, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We are so glad that we were able to help! Thank you again! Happy Driving!

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Sales Team"

- bal.belen Verified Customer

William (Bill) Dierks and Luiz Ariaz did an excellent job in meeting our expectations during the purchase of our new vehicle. They answered all of our questions professionally and we never felt pressure in anytime during our time at the dealership. Kudos to them and to the whole Knauz Hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks

Sep 07, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We are so pleased to hear about your time with us!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just as good the second time around"

- dvyborny

The entire team hits a homer every time. Al is considerate and has just the right level of involvement with customers. Not attacking but easy to find when you have a question. Luis is a great asset too. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Aug 22, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback means a lot to us, we will be sure let Al, Luis as well as the rest of the Knauz Hyundai team know that they are doing an awesome job. Thanks again, Happy Driving!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Operation"

- 2 Oldies

Luis is truly a genius! He was so helpful and patient in showing how to use the different features of our Sonata. We've never had a car that didn't use a key to start it! Also, we are "up" in years and are not cognizant of modern technology. Luis made it so easy. We really appreciated his easy and patient manner in explaining everything to us. He made what was a kind of stressful experience to us into a very pleasant one. Along with Matthew Brueggerman (Sales Consultant) we had a more then pleasurable car buying experience. Even others asked us if we needed water or coffee. We would definitely buy from Knaus Dealership again and tell others this is a great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Brueggerman

Aug 04, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy that Luis, Matthew and the rest of the Knauz Hyundai Team were able you make your visit with us easy and stress free! Happy Driving!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,695

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,652

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,595

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$20,795

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,775

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,495

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,962

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,149