About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Ariaz.
Luis Ariaz
Luis Ariaz, Product Specialist, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

Luis Ariaz

Product Specialist

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Luis Ariaz

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Positive experience"

- JBart1 Verified Customer

Matt and David were very professional. They answered all our questions and provided us with all our possible options. Both were extremely polite and helpful. They are one of the main reasons we have already recommended the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman , Matt Brueggleman

May 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, that is quite the compliment! We're very glad to hear that our team made you feel welcome and comfortable, especially since buying a car can be so stressful! We're very glad that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Dave, Luis, Matt, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Staff"

- bniriz Verified Customer

All employees involved in the sale did an outstanding job. Bill Dierks and Luis Ariaz in particular were excellent --a great experience and would recommend the dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks, David Brueggeman

May 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy to hear that your visit with us met and exceeded all of your expectations, and that our team was able to help you find a car that you love! Bill, Luis, Dave, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!!

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- MH

Steve and Al were fantastic, extremely knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Luiz Ariaz, who accompanied us for the test drive and then reviewed all aspects of the car was great. The entire process was efficient and easy. We got a great car (Genesis) at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener , Steve Kwasman

May 22, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that we were able to help you find a car that you love! Al, Steve, as well as the entire team, appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant"

- g.grace Verified Customer

My recent experience with this dealership was excellent. They were pleasant, informative, and competent. My husband and I met with Al, took a test drive and bought a car. I visited again with Luis to go over some of the features and the two of us went to my home to set the garage door opener. Two weeks later, I had my first free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

May 15, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so happy that our team was able to make the car-buying process easy and hassle-free, and that they were able to help you and your husband find the perfect car! Al, Luis, as well as the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Holy Cow"

- Happy customer!

Al - you did great. Thank you for coming in early for us. You and the guys in the showroom all pitched in. I had been to many dealers these few weeks and this place was a surprise. And I loved the car too. Plus there is Starbucks :)) Luis did a great job setting me up too.he was smart and patient. Your coworker - so sorry I didn't get his name cuz he knew I was ur customer-chatted with us and kept it friendly too. I am just so glad for the easy comfortable experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener , The other guy on the showroom floor who filled in and called Al to get in and chatted with me both times and said they were a team even tho I know it isn't always paid that way ;)

Apr 21, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely happy to hear how pleasant your visit to us went, and how surprised you were when you walked onto our lot (we love to keep everyone happy, and Starbucks is definitely a bonus)! We're also very happy to hear that Al and Luis were able to help you find a car that you love without any unnecessary hassle! The entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Another great car from Knauz"

- budkay Verified Customer

I have purchased five cars from Knauz because of their service and treatment. I never have a problem will continue buying my cars from Knauz. I am one happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener , Young man by the name of Matt

Apr 10, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that you make Knauz your go-to dealership, and that we were able to find you another car that you love! The entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe lease"

- lsalasche Verified Customer

Our sales consultant, Allen Wagener, was exceptionally professional. He was very thorough, polite and took time with me, my wife and grandchildren to review our choice of vehicle. He was helpful, courteous and deliberate. Was a pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Feb 22, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback! We couldn't be happier that you had a great experience with us, and that you found a car that you love without any hassle! Al and the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car buying experience"

- joniben Verified Customer

Explanation was typed prior to this page. Please review Knauz was a great experience and I'm glad I made the purchase there and would highly recommend them. ********************************************************************************************************************************

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, David Brueggeman , Dylan in service dept

Feb 02, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the review! We're so glad that our team was able to find you a car that you love without any hassle! We hope to see you again soon! Happy driving!

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Hassle Free Experience"

- billyv

First of all I'd like to take the time to say thank you to Bill Dierks and Luiz Ariaz for making my car purchase a world class, hassle free experience. Bill was exceptional in answering all my questions regarding the vehicle background and financial aspects of the purchase. Luiz was equally knowledgeable in his field of expertise, he was very patient when explaining all the state of the art electronics and their functions in my second Hyundai Santa Fe. Great Job Guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks

Jan 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the review, Bill! We're so happy that you were able to find a car that you love without any of the hassle! Bill, Luis, and the entire Knauz team appreciate your kind words! Happy driving!

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC * RED CARPET TREATMENT* AWESOME!"

- Sanibel

High fives to Luis Ariaz, Dillon Millholland, Al Wagener, and ,David Brueggman . These folks made my buying experience exceptional! They really DO go the extra mile. I couldn't be more pleased. I just hope my relationship stays as good as my first day experience! I couldn't compliment them enough. Hats off to you Knauz Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, David Brueggeman , Dillon Millholland

Jan 23, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy that your experience with us met all of your expectations, and then some! Luis, Dillon, Al, David, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!

Jan 19, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your first experience at Knauz, and we know all future experiences will be just as great! Luis, Dillon, Al, David, and the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!!

21 - 30 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$26,804

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,817

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,408

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,226

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,120

2018 Genesis G80

$54,608

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$22,567

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,392