About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Ariaz.
Luis Ariaz
Luis Ariaz, Product Specialist, Knauz Hyundai
5.0

Luis Ariaz

Product Specialist

Knauz Hyundai

775 Rockland Road
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Luis Ariaz

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Holy Cow"

- Happy customer!

Al - you did great. Thank you for coming in early for us. You and the guys in the showroom all pitched in. I had been to many dealers these few weeks and this place was a surprise. And I loved the car too. Plus there is Starbucks :)) Luis did a great job setting me up too.he was smart and patient. Your coworker - so sorry I didn't get his name cuz he knew I was ur customer-chatted with us and kept it friendly too. I am just so glad for the easy comfortable experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener , The other guy on the showroom floor who filled in and called Al to get in and chatted with me both times and said they were a team even tho I know it isn't always paid that way ;)

Apr 21, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're extremely happy to hear how pleasant your visit to us went, and how surprised you were when you walked onto our lot (we love to keep everyone happy, and Starbucks is definitely a bonus)! We're also very happy to hear that Al and Luis were able to help you find a car that you love without any unnecessary hassle! The entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Another great car from Knauz"

- budkay Verified Customer

I have purchased five cars from Knauz because of their service and treatment. I never have a problem will continue buying my cars from Knauz. I am one happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener , Young man by the name of Matt

Apr 10, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that you make Knauz your go-to dealership, and that we were able to find you another car that you love! The entire team appreciates your kind words and review! Enjoy your new car, and happy driving!

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe lease"

- lsalasche Verified Customer

Our sales consultant, Allen Wagener, was exceptionally professional. He was very thorough, polite and took time with me, my wife and grandchildren to review our choice of vehicle. He was helpful, courteous and deliberate. Was a pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener

Feb 22, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback! We couldn't be happier that you had a great experience with us, and that you found a car that you love without any hassle! Al and the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car buying experience"

- joniben Verified Customer

Explanation was typed prior to this page. Please review Knauz was a great experience and I'm glad I made the purchase there and would highly recommend them. ********************************************************************************************************************************

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, David Brueggeman , Dylan in service dept

Feb 02, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the review! We're so glad that our team was able to find you a car that you love without any hassle! We hope to see you again soon! Happy driving!

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Hassle Free Experience"

- billyv

First of all I'd like to take the time to say thank you to Bill Dierks and Luiz Ariaz for making my car purchase a world class, hassle free experience. Bill was exceptional in answering all my questions regarding the vehicle background and financial aspects of the purchase. Luiz was equally knowledgeable in his field of expertise, he was very patient when explaining all the state of the art electronics and their functions in my second Hyundai Santa Fe. Great Job Guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dierks

Jan 30, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the review, Bill! We're so happy that you were able to find a car that you love without any of the hassle! Bill, Luis, and the entire Knauz team appreciate your kind words! Happy driving!

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC * RED CARPET TREATMENT* AWESOME!"

- Sanibel

High fives to Luis Ariaz, Dillon Millholland, Al Wagener, and ,David Brueggman . These folks made my buying experience exceptional! They really DO go the extra mile. I couldn't be more pleased. I just hope my relationship stays as good as my first day experience! I couldn't compliment them enough. Hats off to you Knauz Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, David Brueggeman , Dillon Millholland

Jan 23, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you so much for your feedback! We're so happy that your experience with us met all of your expectations, and then some! Luis, Dillon, Al, David, as well as the rest of the team, appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!

Jan 19, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Wow, that's quite the compliment!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your first experience at Knauz, and we know all future experiences will be just as great! Luis, Dillon, Al, David, and the entire team appreciate your kind words and review! Happy driving!!

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SP14

Marc and Luis were both extremely patient, helpful, and hard-working. Marc worked with me to get the best deal. This was important to me as I'm a recent grad and this was my first car purchase. Luis patiently explained all the new technology and ensured I was able to use all of the features. Overall, I had a great experience at Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Leibovitz

Jan 03, 2017

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're so glad that you were able to find a car that you love, and congrats on purchasing your first car!! Marc, Luis, and the entire team appreciate your kind words!

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Effective, Helpful, Kind. "

- tomhashuhnke

Knauz Hyundai - and specifically Al, Agustin, & Luis of Knauz Hyundai - all made the entire process incredibly easy. They were attentive, helpful, and accommodating beyond anything I could imagine. We purchased a new Hyundai Elantra, and even from just an eye's glance, they made it look fantastic. The cleanliness and upkeep of each of the vehicles they have on sight is impeccable. Al was amazing in his efforts to make sure I was fitted with the perfect car, something that I consider to be the best customer service, but also personal attention. I left feeling as if I had made a friend because of his outwardly kind demeanor and fervor for his job. Agustin and Luis both helped me find the amenities in the vehicle I wanted, and displayed the best knowledge for a product ever. I HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone - I honestly am so thankful for all the time and effort they put into my purchase, making me feel incredibly at ease with the vehicle I left the lot with. All in all, there hasn't been one thing I can say that they've gotten wrong, I'm exceptionally pleased with my vehicle and ready to make many new memories in it, thanks to them and their awesome help and direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Wagener, Agustin Morales

Dec 14, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the kind review! We are pleased to hear that Al, Agustin, & Luis were able to help you find your perfect car! Our whole team appreciates your very kind words!

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people at Knauz"

- SueK1947

Bought my first Hyundai at Knauz at the recommendation of Alex Duquette (from mini cooper). He gave us a great deal and a great experience. I am older and with all the bells and whistles on the new cars, Luis was very patient teaching me which I so appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brueggeman , Alex Duquette (Knauz mini cooper)

Nov 30, 2016

Knauz Hyundai responded

Sue, thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience and we know Alex, Luis and David will appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your new Hyundai!

3
21 - 29 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,187

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,695

2018 Genesis G90

$75,325

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,652

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,595

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$20,795

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,775

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,495