Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Cue.
Luis Cue
Luis Cue at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
4.3

Luis Cue

Service Advisor

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 North Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Luis Cue

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought in my Maserati QP for an oil change. Everything..."

- aburns0202

Brought in my Maserati QP for an oil change. Everything was great except the check out, which was crazy. The cashier indicated my car was coming near the garage doors. After waiting many minutes there, I asked another team member who indicated the car was coming near the side entrance. After waiting for a while there, and asking other team members, I still was not clear where my car was. 30 minutes later, I finally wandered to the front to ask the receptionist what the heck is going on, and she pointed to my car which was in the front. No signs, no one knows, crazy. Why does finding your car have to be so difficult? Anyway, the service was fine and the car was cleaned like new. TY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff and service! Not only did they take my car..."

- SCHAHALIS Verified Customer

Amazing staff and service! Not only did they take my car in right away, they fixed the problem and also provided additional service to my car that was needed. Amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called in the morning around 7:20 and automated system..."

- GREGFERR Verified Customer

Called in the morning around 7:20 and automated system picked up and said someone will be right with you. It hung up on me 3 times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Levante at Maserati Long Island and was..."

- William Tabler Verified Customer

I bought my Levante at Maserati Long Island and was thrilled by the service provided since then. Always felt great when I went to the showroom for questions or dropped off my car for maintenance. I’m going to stick with this dealer when purchasing my next car Ferrari Roma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati Levante! We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one. We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Ferrari-Maserati of Fort Lauderdale.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long story short, no attention to detail, Car not ready..."

- MaseratiV8

Long story short, no attention to detail, Car not ready when they said it was ready (happened 3 times). Would not recommend at all for service. Took my car to the dealership for regular maintenance (check engine light) and a couple of items I wanted to get fixed. Had the dealership do their inspection for which they charge a bunch. One of the items that came back they can't know what it is unless they do an additional inspection for which they will charge again. Ended up getting a few things done I was not expecting, but ok. About 3 WEEKS later, got a message/call that my car was ready. Went to pick up the car, the person who I left the car was not there this day, someone from service gave me the key, only after I paid the invoice. Went to the car and the car was not only still missing parts that I had asked to get replaced, but the check engine light was still on. Had to leave the car at the dealership again. Another 2 WEEKS go by until the car is supposed to be ready and I go into the dealership again. I get the key, start the car and AGAIN the check engine light is still on after I had made sure to ask over the phone to please confirm EVERYTHING is ready with the car. Leave the car again, and the third time I go to the dealership to pick up the car all of a sudden the car key remote no longer open and closes the doors. I decide to take the car with me anyways after about almost two months of them having the car and not even offering to give me a loaner. The next day, I turn on the car and there it is again, the check engine light comes on AGAIN. Felt the need to leave this review to inform everyone about this not so great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 25, 2021

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale responded

We sincerely apologize for your negative experience with our service department. Our main priority at Maserati of Fort Lauderdale is to provide every customer with excellent customer service, and we again apologize you did not experience this. The Service Manager, Eddie Lopez, would like to personally assist you with making things right. At your convenience, please contact him at (954) 633-5416 / elopez@ferrarifl.com We hope to hear from you soon and look forward to resolving your concerns with our dealership. Sincerely, the Maserati of Fort Lauderdale team.

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very proactive service. Extremely customer focus and went..."

- JIMMMURRY Verified Customer

Very proactive service. Extremely customer focus and went out of their way to take care of me. Work was perfect, no issues. Pickup if car and drop off could have been no easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sosner, Joe Esquerra

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $87,824
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $43,685
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $42,190
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,504
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,845
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,535
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD