Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Loperena.
Luis Loperena
Luis Loperena at Seminole Toyota
4.9

Luis Loperena

Sales

Seminole Toyota

1160 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Luis Loperena

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- cindi2

Customer service was definitely made me feel like part of the family David Smith was always there and would help in anyway possible to make you feel like you’re getting the best service in care of his team!Because of that I would highly recommend to send people to buy their next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith

Nov 04, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treats you like family"

- Hugo Huangal

My whole family has bought multiple cars from Luis, it’s always a pleasure to work with him, very knowledgeable and will get you the offer you are looking for. He treats you like family and makes you feel very comfortable. I will know for sure I will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Harris

Sep 09, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Thank you from all of us at David Maus Toyota!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"calm and plesent"

- brijhn

many many thanks to the care and concern shown for my happiness by, Dave Smith, Luis Loperena, & Jonathan Albino for their excellent service. I've bought 2 trucks there in 9 months and wouldnt hesitate to buy another one. These men are true assets to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith , Jonathan Albino

Sep 04, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Arcon0422

As every other dealership, and people trying to make money, yes they want you to buy their product. But this dealership made sure you left with the best deal. Honestly the best part was the finance department. They got us a great interest rate and extra goodies. Chevy guy going to toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sadie, Derrick

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- sarnold24

From the beginning, Luis was very personable and willing to get us a car that fit our needs. When it came to getting the right price, David did everything possible to get us at our price range, and he succeeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Purchase"

- monica.horn3

We took my husband’s 2017 Tundra for service and meeting the Sales Manager David Smith and working with Luis Loperena we drove away with a 2019 Tundra. We enjoy this dealership because they listen to what we are looking for and focus on making sure we are happy. We have been going to David Maus Toyota for many years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. You won’t be unhappy when you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Smith, David Smith

Jul 17, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great deal on vehicles and ( Luis Loperena) very helpful "

- Ofl66

I had a great experience on this dealer Great deals and the sales rep (Luis Loperena) Professional and knowledgeable, Luis made us feel very comfortable and stress free on 2 deals same month. Luis was very helpful and understanding of our needs. He went far and beyond meeting our expectations. He was very respectful and provided excellent customer service. I absolutely recommend Luis as a salesperson if you nee to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Luis for taking such a good care of us !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Seventh Toyota in 10 years"

- Juanito712

When their slogan says "Whatever it Takes" it is spot on with their actions. Between my wife and I, we have brought 7 Toyotas in 10 years. This is because of the attention to making the right sale with the right price. There are two other reasons, one is the great selection of colors and styles to pick from. and the other is their service department. Those were a few reasons why we continue to purchase our vehicles from David Maus Toyota and believe me when I tell you, I always searching for the right price. I do not like giving my money away. Happy consumers Juan & Rossana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dalton

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly salesman and finance manger"

- Abe72

I worked with Luis Loperena. He was friendly and gave us a great deal on a new 2019 Corolla. Our monthly rate and deposit was less than our 2016 leased Corolla. I recommend him highly. I also want to say that Jon Albino, sales manager explained the finance procedures expertly and I also would recommend him highly. I've been a loyal customer at David Maus for many years. I want to mention that Glenn Nidhan, Assistant Service Manager has done a great job when servicing all of my prior Toyotas. THIS IS WHY I'M A LONG TIME CUSTOMER AT DAVID MAUS TOYOTA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Albino, Glenn Nidhan

Feb 15, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

At David Maus Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience highly recommend this dealership"

- LRivera, Sanford

My overall experience was very good. The salesman, Luis Loperena, was very helpful and patient during the entire purchase procedure. The finance personnel was also very helpful in walking me thru the finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Harris

Feb 15, 2019

Seminole Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,708

2019 Toyota Prius

$27,708

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,225

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,225

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $40,996

2020 Toyota Avalon

$40,996

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,225

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,225

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,594

2020 Toyota Tundra

$44,594

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,391

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,391