About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Mejia.
Luis Mejia
Luis Mejia, Honda Sales Professional, Rockingham Honda
4.9

Luis Mejia

Honda Sales Professional

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

81 Reviews of Luis Mejia

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

- Pilot1

Luis was very helpful and great to work with. He always got back to us with questions and worked hard to come to an agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Jeff Mann

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Luis! We are happy to hear he was responsive and helpful! Thank you for your business!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience - Its my 2nd CR-V from Rockingham Honda"

- Abdul

Its my 2nd HONDA CR-V for my family from Rockingham Honda, Thank you so much to the entire Rockingham Honda Team and Special thanks to Luis Meja for his wonderful customer service at all the time. The people at this Honda dealership are very friendly and helpful. Luis Meja, Brad, Nate, Kristi, and Jamie were all very helpful and kind when it came to helping me get adjusted to my new car. The thing that stuck out to me the most was the enthusiasm that they all had. All of them had a genuine love for what they do and it is displayed in their work. Sometimes people sell you something and put on a kind face, but you can still tell that it's just for show. I did not feel like this one bit with any of them and that made me feel a lot more comfortable when it came to purchasing my car this place. Cheers, Abdul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Manny Vargas, Brad Hurd, John Desrochers

Aug 14, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for coming to Rockingham Honda for your 2nd CR-V! We appreciate your business as well as your thoughtful review. It's always nice to hear this kind of feedback and to know our teamwork shines through when our guests visit the dealership. We hope you enjoy your new CR-V and that you always feel comfortable with us.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the BEST out there"

- Hondalovers

This was one of the best car-buying experiences we have had in 20 years. We had a deal together quickly, within 30 minutes, and the whole process was streamlined after that. Luis Mejia was great. Very informative and helpful, and was able to answer any question about the new car we could throw at him. John Desrochers was very respectful of our time and was able to quickly put together a deal that we just could not say no to. After the deal was put together Jeff Mann streamlined the financing process and had the finance portion done in record time. All of this started with the online quote sent by Jill Bradish, which was done quickly and with transparency. As someone who will always share a positive experience, I will be singing the praises of the team at Rockingham Honda for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Jill Bradish, John Desrochers

Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business as well as your kind words! It's great to hear experiences like yours! We are happy to know that everyone on our Honda team was helpful and fast! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No games and a pleasure"

- jrg84

No games from this dealership. They honored the e price and were very upfront. And they found the car I wanted when there wasn't many to be found. My 2018 2.0t accord is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Jamie Garaufis, Jill Bradish, Shawn Kamieneski

Jul 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience purchasing a new Accord at Rockingham Honda! It's great to hear your feedback and we hope you are enjoying your new Honda!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for second car"

- Cbordo1

Walk into dealership not knowing what to buy. Luis helped us find a car and was great and patience with our Indecisive. After finding a car he made the process easy and explain how every worked when my wife picked it up. Amazing job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann

Jul 16, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your great experience with Luis here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear that you and your wife found your visit to be amazing! Thank you so much! Enjoy your new car!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, excellent and no BS"

- Thatguy

This is my third purchase from Rockingham and I have never had a bad experience. They have always been attentive to my needs. They know the word “no” and will not push you further. Overall, positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann

Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to write about your experiences with us! We are happy to hear it was another positive visit! Enjoy your newest vehicle!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & Wonderful experience..!!"

- Abdul

I'm very excited to say that I got my new HONDA CR-V EX from here, Thank you so much to the entire Rockingham Honda Team and Special thanks to Luis Meja for his wonderful customer service at all the time. The people at this Honda dealership are very friendly and helpful. Luis Meja, Nate, Kristi, and Jamie were all very helpful and kind when it came to helping me get adjusted to my new car. The thing that stuck out to me the most was the enthusiasm that they all had. All of them had a genuine love for what they do and it is displayed in their work. Sometimes people sell you something and put on a kind face, but you can still tell that it's just for show. I did not feel like this one bit with any of them and that made me feel a lot more comfortable when it came to purchasing my car this place. Cheers, Abdul Kalam.A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Abdul, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with buying a CR-V at Rockingham Honda! We are lucky to have an awesome team here at the dealership! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear the positive feedback. We are like family and we are happy you felt comfortable here with us! Enjoy your new CR-V EX!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience buying new Honda with Rockingham"

- 8RAG80

The best thing about Rockingham Honda was my sales person, Nick Kalman. I should have written this review several months ago. Nick is an amazing person, a low key sales person, not aggressive and rude and obnoxious like so many car salesman are known to be! He is the real reason I went back to Rockingham to buy my Honda. Nick helped me get my new Accord from a dealership in Maine. He offered me a reasonable price. He is a straight shooter and tells you what he can and cannot do, and he is trustworthy. I am so sad to know that he is no longer at Rockingham. I also appreciated Ashley Michelin's help and Gabe's help, along with Brad Hurd's help with financing. Luis Meija has also been extremely friendly and helpful whenever I call or need assistance. Primarily due to Nick and the sales team and Brad Hurd, I am rating my experience very positively at Rockingham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd , Nick Kalman, Ashley Michelin, Gabe ?

Jun 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear everyone on the team came together to make it a positive car buying process for you! We hope you enjoy your new Accord!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely wonderful! Brad Hurd definitely asset "

- Accord

Never before had such easy, fast and pleasant experience in obtaining a car . Brad Hurd showed such professionalism. He made the task pleasant. And affordable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd

Jun 12, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your quick car buying experience with Brad! We appreciate your business and your feedback! Enjoy your new car!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy"

- Rodebsi

We had a wonderful experience at Rockingham Honda! Our salesman, Luis Meija, was very outgoing, and polite, and informative. A real pleasure to work with. Brad Hurd, in finance, was also easy and a pleasure to work with. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine McLaughlin, Brad Hurd

Jun 04, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience purchasing a vehicle here at Rockingham! It's great to hear that it was a pleasant 5-star visit all around from each department along the way! Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860