About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Mejia.
Luis Mejia
Luis Mejia, Honda Sales Professional, Rockingham Honda
4.9

Luis Mejia

Honda Sales Professional

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Luis Mejia

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good"

- fourdeer

Always there to help you in any way possible. Very good experience! Would recommend all of my friends and family to go to Rockingham Honda if in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Desrochers

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Awesome! Thank you for writing about your good experience! We appreciate your recommendation. We would love to see you here at Rockingham Honda again in the future!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase & happy customer "

- PatriciaDaRocha

Thankful for all of Luis’ help on finding the car I wanted in the exact color I wanted. Smooth and easy purchase, overall happy I went to Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Groeneveld

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Patricia, it's great to read about your experience with Luis here at Rockingham Honda! Thank you for sharing. We'd love to see you again soon!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing"

- MikesHonda#1

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable helpful and expedient considerate and able to meet all my needs in a reasonable time can’t ask for more than that they were very pleasant thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elaine McLaughlin, Nate Roseberry

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had with us here at Rockingham Honda. We appreciate your business and kind words.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful staff"

- Pilot1

Luis was very helpful and great to work with. He always got back to us with questions and worked hard to come to an agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Jeff Mann

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Luis! We are happy to hear he was responsive and helpful! Thank you for your business!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience - Its my 2nd CR-V from Rockingham Honda"

- Abdul

Its my 2nd HONDA CR-V for my family from Rockingham Honda, Thank you so much to the entire Rockingham Honda Team and Special thanks to Luis Meja for his wonderful customer service at all the time. The people at this Honda dealership are very friendly and helpful. Luis Meja, Brad, Nate, Kristi, and Jamie were all very helpful and kind when it came to helping me get adjusted to my new car. The thing that stuck out to me the most was the enthusiasm that they all had. All of them had a genuine love for what they do and it is displayed in their work. Sometimes people sell you something and put on a kind face, but you can still tell that it's just for show. I did not feel like this one bit with any of them and that made me feel a lot more comfortable when it came to purchasing my car this place. Cheers, Abdul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristi Stache, Manny Vargas, Brad Hurd, John Desrochers

Aug 14, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for coming to Rockingham Honda for your 2nd CR-V! We appreciate your business as well as your thoughtful review. It's always nice to hear this kind of feedback and to know our teamwork shines through when our guests visit the dealership. We hope you enjoy your new CR-V and that you always feel comfortable with us.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the BEST out there"

- Hondalovers

This was one of the best car-buying experiences we have had in 20 years. We had a deal together quickly, within 30 minutes, and the whole process was streamlined after that. Luis Mejia was great. Very informative and helpful, and was able to answer any question about the new car we could throw at him. John Desrochers was very respectful of our time and was able to quickly put together a deal that we just could not say no to. After the deal was put together Jeff Mann streamlined the financing process and had the finance portion done in record time. All of this started with the online quote sent by Jill Bradish, which was done quickly and with transparency. As someone who will always share a positive experience, I will be singing the praises of the team at Rockingham Honda for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Jill Bradish, John Desrochers

Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business as well as your kind words! It's great to hear experiences like yours! We are happy to know that everyone on our Honda team was helpful and fast! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No games and a pleasure"

- jrg84

No games from this dealership. They honored the e price and were very upfront. And they found the car I wanted when there wasn't many to be found. My 2018 2.0t accord is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Jamie Garaufis, Jill Bradish, Shawn Kamieneski

Jul 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience purchasing a new Accord at Rockingham Honda! It's great to hear your feedback and we hope you are enjoying your new Honda!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for second car"

- Cbordo1

Walk into dealership not knowing what to buy. Luis helped us find a car and was great and patience with our Indecisive. After finding a car he made the process easy and explain how every worked when my wife picked it up. Amazing job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann

Jul 16, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your great experience with Luis here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear that you and your wife found your visit to be amazing! Thank you so much! Enjoy your new car!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, excellent and no BS"

- Thatguy

This is my third purchase from Rockingham and I have never had a bad experience. They have always been attentive to my needs. They know the word “no” and will not push you further. Overall, positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann

Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to write about your experiences with us! We are happy to hear it was another positive visit! Enjoy your newest vehicle!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & Wonderful experience..!!"

- Abdul

I'm very excited to say that I got my new HONDA CR-V EX from here, Thank you so much to the entire Rockingham Honda Team and Special thanks to Luis Meja for his wonderful customer service at all the time. The people at this Honda dealership are very friendly and helpful. Luis Meja, Nate, Kristi, and Jamie were all very helpful and kind when it came to helping me get adjusted to my new car. The thing that stuck out to me the most was the enthusiasm that they all had. All of them had a genuine love for what they do and it is displayed in their work. Sometimes people sell you something and put on a kind face, but you can still tell that it's just for show. I did not feel like this one bit with any of them and that made me feel a lot more comfortable when it came to purchasing my car this place. Cheers, Abdul Kalam.A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Abdul, Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with buying a CR-V at Rockingham Honda! We are lucky to have an awesome team here at the dealership! We appreciate your kind words and are pleased to hear the positive feedback. We are like family and we are happy you felt comfortable here with us! Enjoy your new CR-V EX!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690