Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Morfe.
Luis Morfe
Luis Morfe at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Morfe

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Luis Morfe

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for service on my (leased) 2019 Corolla and..."

- merckermolly

I came in for service on my (leased) 2019 Corolla and drove out the same day with a 2021 Corolla Hybrid. Luis discussed with me the possibility of ending my lease early and switching to a 2021 vehicle. He showed me the Hybrid and very patiently helped me understand its advantages. Bobby joined the conversation and between the two they made my experience as stress-free as possible. I have been dealing with Treasure Coast Toyota since 2014, and this was by far the best experience I have had there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Roderick, Steve Stiekman , Eduardo was very helpful in explaining features of car as I left

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW CAR AREA VERY HONEST!BOBBY RODERICK THE SALES..."

- bluestuff6

NEW CAR AREA VERY HONEST! BOBBY RODERICK THE SALES MANAGER IS AN OUTSTANDING MANAGER, HE SPOKE TO ME ON THE TELEPHONE AFTER THE USED CAR AREA DID TYPICAL USED CAR TACTICS TO ME, HE GOT ME BACK!!!!!! LUIS MORFE A VERY GOOD SALESMAN. I AM NOT PLEASED AT ALL WITH THE USED CAR AREA , I WOULDN'T SAY THE SAME! I STILL GIVE THE NEW CAR AREA 5 STARS FOR THEIR HONESTY AND SALESMANSHIP!!!!! WILL BE BACK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Roderick

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me..."

- Tinaoriano

Thank you Alvin for working so diligently & getting me into my new car. Thank you for being kind, efficient & honest with me. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Luis Morfe made our purchase of our new..."

- Boston

Our salesman, Luis Morfe made our purchase of our new Rava 4, very smooth and pleasant. He is very knowledgeable and polite. I will definitely recomendable your dealership to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Montes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the help. I am happy with my new truck...."

- salvador.

Thanks for the help. I am happy with my new truck. Thanks to Luis for making the process easy and pleasant. I will be back in the future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff that didn't beat around the bush with..."

- gironecl

Awesome staff that didn't beat around the bush with anything! Super helpful. Been using this dealership for the last 4 purchases and everytime it's been a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis & Bobby are outstanding! Couldn’t be happier with..."

- bbabcock30

Luis & Bobby are outstanding! Couldn’t be happier with the experience and service, very personable and knowledgeable about the process and the vehicles. Awesome gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Roderick

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santiago, Luis, and Doug were very helpful in assisting..."

- Alliz2004

Santiago, Luis, and Doug were very helpful in assisting me with the purchase of a Toyota Tacoma. They took on a couple of test drives and worked with me in getting a great deal. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i am very happy with Toyota Stuart all my friends i will..."

- rodrigosax2010

i am very happy with Toyota Stuart all my friends i will send it to that company. clean and organized place, and always concerned with satisfying the buyer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was excellent, everyone involved with the..."

- Deborah Benway

The experience was excellent, everyone involved with the exception of Alex was professional and friendly. Bobby was the reason that I continued the purchase after Alex treated me rudely and spoke down to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,767
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $8,658
2013 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $22,967
2021 Toyota C-HR
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD