Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Salton.
Matt Salton
Matt Salton at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
4.7

Matt Salton

Service Advisor

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Matt Salton

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular service visit. All work accomplished well. I..."

- FLOWERS

Regular service visit. All work accomplished well. I was early to appointment - work done immediately and I was out in great time to get to my next appointment. Hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph was terrific as usual!!!!! And Matt didn’t care..."

- oldster56

Joseph was terrific as usual!!!!! And Matt didn’t care enough about other’s well-being to bother wearing a mask inside ( need 3 words) Would give you 5 stars if it wasn’t for Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Stephen

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless experience! Came in for an oil change, left with..."

- stevenrmartine

Flawless experience! Came in for an oil change, left with a new car..... Charlie the sales guy and Scott in service are the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Reino, Richard Pacheco, William Davis, Steven Ramos , Neither person I worked with is pictured....

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job. Matt greeted me when I got there and took care..."

- sullivanfl

Great job. Matt greeted me when I got there and took care of everything. As usual everytthing was done to my satisfaction. Thanks again for excellant service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most amazing experience I have had on..."

- Lis NHA

This was the most amazing experience I have had on servicing my Lexus. The friendly welcome, professional manner being treated to excellent customer service and the cleanliness of the facility made me feel proud I found the DEALER I will continue to do business with. Matt was quick and very efficient. Fabulous place ...go visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deltom Lequernaque

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment for a 90,000 mile check on Highlander. Car..."

- trayhsfl

Appointment for a 90,000 mile check on Highlander. Car was checked in and taken to service promptly. Waited for vehicle. Oil change and tire rotation completed in stated time frame. Matt discussed recommended additional services identified by multipoint inspection. He gave me cost and approximate time for completion. Great service, professional and customer oriented associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a drop-off. I like the protection they put in the..."

- ssincere

Did a drop-off. I like the protection they put in the interior while working on the vehicle. Matt Salton always takes good care of me and gets me the best value. Actually got the complimentary wash and vacuum today. Only issue was that the console pad got blown behind the seat and it took the cleaning tech to find it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with TCToyota was exceptional! My service..."

- Holylove98

My experience with TCToyota was exceptional! My service technician Matt Salton listens to my concerns and has all of them addressed. Great Service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service very good and well organized. But I had a $20...."

- Shirley

Service very good and well organized. But I had a $20. Coupon that was not applied. Overall I am satisfied with the service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Stephen

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kareem welcomed me to the service bay and confirmed my..."

- RKJJ1853@att.net

Kareem welcomed me to the service bay and confirmed my reason for the visit. He then turned me over to Matt. Matt wrote up my service needs and directed me to the waiting area. These folks were very professional and friendly. You have a safety issue at this dealership: A dealership employee (black attire, bearded, maybe Parts Dept.) walked through the waiting area to the restroom without benefit of a mask. This act did not give me a warm feeling that management takes COVID 19 seriously. R. Padfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Thomas , Scott Nead

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD