Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Luis Rodriguez
Luis Rodriguez at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Luis Rodriguez

Sales

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.8
39 Reviews
4.8

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Luis Rodriguez

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Louis made it very easy to buy my new Tacoma! The whole..."

- RANGERANDI Verified Customer

Louis made it very easy to buy my new Tacoma! The whole team was friendly and I will recommend my clients to Lithia Toyota😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Seegmiller

Sep 13, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Louis know if we can be of any more assistance! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Luis was very nice and knowledgeable. I..."

- LINDAFUDDMILLS Verified Customer

The salesman Luis was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend other people to call him. Other people we met treated us well and made our day very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! All departments were easy to work with...."

- Eric Kresh Verified Customer

Great service! All departments were easy to work with. Salesman, Luis was very patient, kind and friendly. He took time to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Kane, Scott Knuepel , Jake in service

Aug 11, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Eric! Here at Lithia Toyota of Medford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Luis, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ok I know how tough it was to just locate a used low..."

- BARRYHARMESON Verified Customer

Ok I know how tough it was to just locate a used low mileage truck. I went from one dealer to another .Found a few but no one willing to really lsten to my fair offers . Then I came to Lithia toyota of Medford. First off I must say you need to retain :Luis R. This fellow was so honest with us and throughtly explained the times we where buying in. All inventory that we were looking to was scarce everywhere and it may not be the right time to buy a used truck. I get it. He showed us what he had available in the lines we were asking for . Just didn't have much to offer so he really did listen to us. I explained that I normally drive Toyota now and we were asking for Fordsamd Nissan Well he showed us a few trucks close to what we were looking for but in step up models or more mileage. I asked him about what he had in Toyota that would exceed my towing range. He brought up our Tundra that we purchased. He listened to our offer and told us that it was a certified vehicle. He exclaimed it certification and we were able to meet on a price. . It ends up that he was correct in all that was explained reveiwed the costs and the benefits. We have a truck now to move with . It exceeds all our expectations So what can I say, Luis R is an honest salesmen which there are a few. So please keep him on . We are extemely pleased with our 2020 Tundra Limited purchase. The timing was right for us Luis, and I appreciate your concern. We are NOW proceeding with our move to Oregon. So ... Thank You So Much Barry & Sheena Harmeson Geyserville Californiua

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Seegmiller

Jul 13, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Barry and Sheena, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Luis had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience and I would recommend the..."

- SHORTZ720 Verified Customer

It was a good experience and I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family looking to purchase a new or used vehicle when they are looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received great customer service from Luis, not pushy,..."

- Kellysnow

Received great customer service from Luis, not pushy, honest. I wanted to make it a quick ordeal as it was my fifth dealership of the day. I told him what I was looking for and he took me to the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much, Kelly, for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Superb service, attentive genuine friendly and..."

- AARDVARKDINERS33 Verified Customer

Superb service, attentive genuine friendly and knowledgeable personnel that focus on customer needs and support. I have never had a better interaction with a car dealership anywhere and I have seen many. Kudos to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for your business and this fantastic review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As Arnold would say, "I'll Be Back." Keep up the good..."

- LARRYN Verified Customer

As Arnold would say, "I'll Be Back." Keep up the good work. Attitude is everything.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McNerny

Jun 23, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Larry, for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeania Silva was the best sales Rep I have dealt with at..."

- rondonnac

Jeania Silva was the best sales Rep I have dealt with at Medford Toyota. I've bought 5 cars from Medford Toyota in the past 12 years. She was fun, funny, and an honest person...no pressure at all. She gave us a great overview of the car. She said she was leaving the dealership for another job because it was so dominated by men, who didn't treat women with respect. Seems there is some discrimination at the dealership. Also, another sales guy I tried to work with, Luis Rodriguez, was an arrogant jerk. Troy Kloke didn't seem to care that I complained about Rodriguez. And, it took a total of 4.5 hours to buy this car...just a ridiculous amount of my time to buy a car. My opinion of this dealership is not what it used to be. You've got some serious staff issues going on. You have 22 people in your sales force, and only 2 women....what century are you guys living in? Maybe some diversity advocate groups need to visit your dealership. As Jeania told me, it's a "good old boys" company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 05, 2021

rondonnac responded

Call me if you want....541-331-6816.

Jul 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience purchasing our Toyota..."

- MARYBETHWATT Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience purchasing our Toyota Sienna Hybrid. Luis Rodriguez from sales met us as we arrived to determine our needs, There were no Siennas available, but he took initiative and checked to see if one had just arrived. He let us test drive the vehicle that had just arrived, which turned out to be exactly to our needs. From there, he facilitated our purchase and shepherded us through. Our experience in the finance department was equally as pleasant and easy and we ended up with a deal that worked for us on the car that we wanted, I would be totally confident in returning in the future.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matthew Uri, Kareem Duncan

Apr 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Mary Beth, for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We're thrilled that you found your experience with Luis to be a positive one. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Congratulations on your new purchase, Mary Beth! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD