Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Rojas.
Luis Rojas
Luis Rojas, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Luis Rojas

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

143 Reviews of Luis Rojas

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- plumbcrazy585

The the whole buying a car experience was very pleasant. Our salesperson Louis was most professional and very helpful and it was a great pleasure meeting him and by car from him. He's not only a great salesperson but has a pleasant personality. He helped us with everything we need it. It was a great day and great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five stars service"

- walisbeth.class

Since my arrival the service was excellent. Luis did an outstanding job, treat us with respect and were patient during our selection. RJ was on point during our finance process. I recommend them without reservations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando (RJ) Sanabria

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente "

- albertocruz70

Una experiencia agradable y excelente atención del vendedor Luis rojas. Por esta atención es que volví a comprar aquí ya que es mi segunda vez con ustedes y he salido bien complacido por lo que los he recomendado a todas mis amistades y familiares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio"

- Mmunoz124

Vine a off lease only por segunda vez. Estoy muy satisfecho con las recomendaciones y el buen servicio de Luis y Ivan. Les recomiendo venir a este lugar les van a explicar todo el proceso y muy rapido.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis and ivan rojas"

- Erichgp

They are very attentions and helped me out with the whole process, I definitely recommend them Los agradesco um montón por la ayuda, muy buenos vendedores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Erichgp, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Luis and Ivan Rojas. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at every step"

- jgfla1

My experience from searching for the vehicle that I wanted to wrapping up the deal was a pleasant one at every step. Everyone was very courteous and professional, especially my rep Luis! I love the ability to quickly look over the inventory at all locations and when it was time to do the paperwork, it was quick with no hassles. I drove 6 hours each way to nab the car i wanted and it was worth it. I highly recommend Offleaseonly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mattison

Jun 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jgfla1, Off Lease Only thanks you for driving 6 hours each way to purchase your new car from us. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mejor lugar para comprar un carro "

- sandra.1016

Estoy satisfecho con la compra de mi carro el vendedor Luis me ayudó y fue muy amable con nosotros sin duda lo recomiendo al 100% volveré a comprar el carro de mi hija con Luis y con el financista gracias por su ayuda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez

Jun 21, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Sandra.1016, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Luis y Oscar en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Mi primer auto"

- lisdeycruz16

Es primera vez comprando un auto, Luis ya nos había asistido anteriormente con la contra de otro familiar lo llame y todo salió excelente, estoy muy contenta con el auto! Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Lisdeycruz16, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Luis en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Experience "

- Juniorlx19

During my purchase I had a great experience with salesman Luis. I really like the experience. He is a very patient person. I would strongly recommend anybody there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Miragaya

Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Juniorlx19, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Mercedes-Benz. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mi primer auto en off lease"

- Andyjaime

Excelente trato por parte del personal de off léase, muy buena comunicación entre el personal. Me toco la suerte de trabajar con Luis y Iván. Me atendieron muy bien y fueron muy pacientes. Me dieron tiempo y recomendaciones de mis opciones. Les recomiendo este lugar para comprar su vehículo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Andyjaime, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Luis y Ivan en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (1075 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$45,999

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,399

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299