Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Valdez.
Luis Valdez
Luis Valdez at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.6

Luis Valdez

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Luis Valdez

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im happy with the car. Its what i wanted. The sales..."

- NTATEVIK93 Verified Customer

Im happy with the car. Its what i wanted. The sales individual did a great job going over the features. Great job. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great prices.This is the 2nd car we..."

- GUZMAN.P.GISELA Verified Customer

Great service and great prices. This is the 2nd car we get from Daniel. He is amazing and very pleasant to work with. I would definitely use them again in the fiture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo , daniel alvarado

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis and the rest of the Alfa Romeo team were very..."

- suzannan7

Luis and the rest of the Alfa Romeo team were very professional and attentive. The car prior to this was Alfa Romeo Stelvio and we were so satisfied. Glad we came back to the same dealer. Thank you for keeping the returning customers happy and satisfied. Will definitely recommend our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stany Matu

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bought this cadillac with a broken front windshield...."

- DNERIRECORDS Verified Customer

Bought this cadillac with a broken front windshield. Damage paint. Check ingine light plus it was listed for 58k Ended buying it for 59k Plu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino, Micheal Earl

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#1Terrible , unsatisfactory customer service ! I..."

- Italy Verified Customer

#1 Terrible , unsatisfactory customer service ! I called to return my 2017 fiat my lease was up from the previous dealership ,which I miss ,they were more attentive ,wow things changed for the worse (miss Brooke in finance) I wanted to lease another Spyder but the sales man I spoke with didn't make any effort to get me a deal or even try ! so I called back a couple minutes later asked to speak to a manager , Jerry answered and he help me and was very motivated to get it done.He brought the car and paperwork to me and was very nice. #2 I got less value on this new lease ,it didn't come with navigation as my last fiat did but costs more ,48 months instead of 36 months as on my last lease and they had several Classica's on the lot ,but brought me the one with bumper scratches and a small paint chip by door handle. I expect a new car the that is flawless when I lease a new car. Still waiting for Evelyn from finance to return my call and as I left several messages to call me back or any one else in finance as I have called several times, however no one ever returns my calls to give me a fix it due bill for the scratches on the bumper and door and its impossible to speak to a manager ,only salesmen who are not very savey answer the phone and they are not helpful . I walked in after work and insisted , so Daniel in finance yesterday evening said he would take care of it and today the paperwork would be ready for me ,however Daniel was off today and nobody would come to the phone ,I never got to speak to Paul or Pat today or anyone in finance and every time I called the salesman who answered said they were with a customer..... I guess only new customers ready to sign are more important than 3 day old customers .? #3 Covid protocols and safety guidelines are not well followed . It felt unsafe as several of the salesmen had their masks below their noses and one guy walked into the office where I was sitting and had his mask off hanging on his ear, very unprofessional . bottom line; #4 I'm furious with the lack of customer service, I have bought two fiats from the previous dealership there and leased my last Spyder this is my 4th car and I will not recommend your dealership. The experience was a zero . and I still have to deal with you to get the scraches fixed and the service plan adjusted so I can just pay it up front separate , I still have to come back to the dealership to get it taken care of .... and one more thing, I had to go online to the DMV to to have them release the liability .its been a lot of work with Westbrook ,last dealership took care of everything!! so easy, but not here. #5 poor management, no customer appreciation here , at this point I'm exhausted .. I put 5k down ,didn't hagle or make it difficult and I wanted to lease /buy a car on your month end , I was an easy customer , all I deserved was a fair deal and a new car with no scratches and safe customer service with out the run around and a return phone call from a manger to take care of me. I didn't get that and I won't ever lease again from Westbrook .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Keioglian , Kenny in service is very nice and helpful .5 stars

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Luis Alvarez and manager Patrick were amazing..."

- RACH988 Verified Customer

Salesperson Luis Alvarez and manager Patrick were amazing and so helpful! I am so happy with my car. i will definitely recommend Westbrook Alfa to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo , Patrick the sales manager was amazing

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Online deal with Patrick Lundy and Luis Valdez, and they..."

- ROHANIDDS Verified Customer

Online deal with Patrick Lundy and Luis Valdez, and they delivered to my house a beautiful Alfa Stelvio, 4 wd. Best experience in getting a new vehicle ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino , Patrick Lundy XXXXXX

Sep 29, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. Congratulations on your new car.

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came by to the dealership Luis help out out made..."

- n_nubar Verified Customer

Came by to the dealership Luis help out out made everything quick and simply for us so we get out quick and easy thanks man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. Congratulations on your new car.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As I would expect from an Alfa Romeo, the experience of..."

- DOUGSCTT88 Verified Customer

As I would expect from an Alfa Romeo, the experience of purchasing my Stelvio was an event. The team at the dealership were very welcoming, enthusiastic and worked very hard to get me a good deal on my vehicle. I feel like I’ve entered an Italian family. Driving the car has been a pleasure and I look forward to my ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Michael

Sep 26, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars. Congratulations on your new car.

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vahag was a great salesman. He tried his best to give me..."

- TIKOSHAMIRYAN Verified Customer

Vahag was a great salesman. He tried his best to give me the best deal possible. I love the car as well! I am looking forward to being with Alfa Romeo for the next 36 months (hopefully beyond).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vahag Zhamkochyan

Sep 22, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. Congratulations on your new car.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536