Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Luis Valdez
Luis Valdez at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me

Luis Valdez

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.7
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

51 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Luis Valdez

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"luis valdez was cool af , i didn’t felt pressured, let me..."

- JEDICUZ Verified Customer

luis valdez was cool af , i didn’t felt pressured, let me test drive cars til i found the right one for my beautiful wife

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a great dealership who work fast and help you..."

- raymond1212 Verified Customer

They are a great dealership who work fast and help you with anything you may need and are super friendly I highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant transaction. Nice and friendly staff as..."

- soad6661 Verified Customer

Very pleasant transaction. Nice and friendly staff as always. Not the first time buying for me and my family. Special thanks to Luis V salesperson, sales manager and GM. Thanks a lot everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying a car form these guys...."

- Chadoringer Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying a car form these guys. The sales people in finance guy was super helpful and nice. I picked out my car on true car.com I'm super busy, and my experience buying the car was quick. I did it in 3.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words for the staff. Please let me know if there is anything else we can help with.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. All my needs are taking care of and great..."

- Katapetianzhanna Verified Customer

Great service. All my needs are taking care of and great team. Thanks to Danny for providing such a great service. This a great dealership. I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your review, Danny and the service department appreciates the 5 stars.

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was my guy! Took care of me! Take his advice and..."

- LV Verified Customer

Danny was my guy! Took care of me! Take his advice and recommendations!! Thank you! Also, the the entire staff will make sure you’re taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your review and the 5 stars for Danny!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson Louis V was exceptionally wonderful to..."

- dkassouny Verified Customer

The salesperson Louis V was exceptionally wonderful to work with. He did everything he could to get us the vehicle we wanted and he did. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your feedback, glad Luis was able to help.

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful and knowledgeable sales reps. Seems that..."

- ARMORINSCALE Verified Customer

Very respectful and knowledgeable sales reps. Seems that they will go above and beyond to help you find car which suits your requirements. No pressure. Best prices in the area. Huge selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Flynn

Jul 20, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5 stars.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Valdez on the sales team, Samie the sales manager..."

- Valerie Moore Verified Customer

Luis Valdez on the sales team, Samie the sales manager and Dan the finance manager are absolutely amazing! Customer service is unmatched! And thank you to Maria Gamino for helping me start the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino , Dan and Samie

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curteous staff and very polite with high profrssional..."

- NASSIMELIAS Verified Customer

Curteous staff and very polite with high profrssional behaviours. Service oriented and high customer service personel. Felt very good about the environment and hot a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $48,100
2021 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $48,890
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
RWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $47,195
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa Black exterior
RWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $43,395
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
Blu Passione Mica exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $46,695
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Lunare White Metallic exterior
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,865
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive