Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Vega.
Luis Vega
Luis  Vega at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Luis Vega

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Luis Vega

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time leasing a new vehicle. Vega, Dan..."

- BREL.LEVY Verified Customer

This was my first time leasing a new vehicle. Vega, Dan and Paul all made this experience seamless and personable! I will be sending referrals. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Orel

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was stellar, you had the exact make and..."

- ERMCC2020 Verified Customer

My experience was stellar, you had the exact make and model I wanted in the exact color scheme I was looking for. The salesman and the finance mgr were superb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant and satisfactory visit and negotiation..."

- ENRTU Verified Customer

It was a pleasant and satisfactory visit and negotiation with the Sales person, manager , Financial and of course the excellent help in the Service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vega was very helpful and worked with me to find the car..."

- tylerlough Verified Customer

Vega was very helpful and worked with me to find the car I wanted. The sales manager and financing dept were great as well. I would purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was afforded an excellent purchase by all parties..."

- jftolbert1969 Verified Customer

I was afforded an excellent purchase by all parties involved. Special kudos to Edwin Fox for making the experience even better. Everyone was totally professional from my greeting, throughout the process, finance, and the delivery. I will recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations on the new car!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and advice. I was informed about..."

- JCVIDRIO Verified Customer

Excellent service and advice. I was informed about different options to complement my purchase and also about the characteristics of the new car, Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for your 5 star review.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff is extremely helpful including Luis Vega..."

- SEAN A Verified Customer

The entire staff is extremely helpful including Luis Vega in Sales and Daniel Acevedo in Finance. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you and hope it won’t be the last car Much respect..."

- mervat.kharoufeh Verified Customer

Thank you and hope it won’t be the last car Much respect it was pleasure working with you and the guys at the service might as well acted professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acevedo , Patrick

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (792 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $105,735

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$105,735

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,585

2020 FIAT 500X

$23,585

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $24,990

2020 FIAT 500X

$24,990

new 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $137,972

2019 Maserati Levante

$137,972

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $88,277

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$88,277

new 2020 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $116,536

2020 Maserati Quattroporte

$116,536