Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Luis Vega
Luis  Vega at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me

Luis Vega

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.6
34 Reviews
4.6

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Luis Vega

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fair price. Wait for paperwork was excessive. Some..."

- M888G Verified Customer

A fair price. Wait for paperwork was excessive. Some employees said a few less than brilliant things. If you think I’m going to write more because…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino, Vahag Zhamkochyan

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a great dealership who work fast and help you..."

- raymond1212 Verified Customer

They are a great dealership who work fast and help you with anything you may need and are super friendly I highly recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"8/17/21 I called the dealership regarding a 2017..."

- jacobjr93101

8/17/21 I called the dealership regarding a 2017 Maserati Quattroporte that was listed on your website I scheduled an appointment to test drive the car. When I checked online the car was no longer available. It had been replaced with a 2018 Quattroporte with the exact same color and body style. I called the dealership, and no one knew the status of the 2017 car. I explained that I live an hour and 30 minutes away and that I needed to know the status of the car before making the drive. There was some confusion if the car was available or not. Eventually I was told the car was gone, disappeared, who knows… I’m pretty sure the dealership listed the wrong year and price of the car. I then made an appointment to test drive the 2017 Quattroporte. I showed up to drive the car and was greeted by a not so pleasant valet. Who didn’t valet my car, he just informed me where to park. The Product Specialist came out and introduced himself. While we talked about the car it was clear he had not done any prep to show the car. I asked him several times about the warranty on the vehicle and he repeatedly told me the car had a two year warranty (which was very important to me). He also didn’t make a mental note to get answers to my other questions about the car. There were some aspects of the car I knew more about than he did. After the test drive, we went inside to start the purchase. My spouse and I noticed the entire office seemed to be ran very unprofessionally for a high-end car dealership. From a Finance Manager looking like he slept on a park bench, to office personnel yelling to each other from one end of the building to the other end. I left the dealership without purchasing the car because my insurance would not cover high-end cars. I informed them that I’d be back the next day (after retaining insurance) to buy the car. On my return the next day the Product Specialist seemed to have a little more energy. I asked again about the two year warranty and was again assured that the warranty was in place. At that point we were introduced to your Finance Specialist, which turned into a disaster. He couldn’t have been anymore rude and unprofessional in informing me that the warranty was only for ten months. And was very condescending when I asked for them to work with me on a two warranty (that I was told was on the car. And a selling point for me). His attitude was so unprofessional to the point that the Finance Manager came into the office and apologize his behavior. I did purchase the car without the two warranty because I fell in love with it once I saw it online. Even with the confusion about the year and price of the car. With the treatment I received, It would be hard to recommend your dealership or give a good review at this point. Your staff did not sell me the car. THE CAR SOLD ITSELF.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and the customer service is impeccable and I..."

- IOVEALLSIX Verified Customer

The service and the customer service is impeccable and I love it so much I’ll by another Car just to have the Maserati team with me always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Gamino , Finacial manager

Aug 09, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for the review and 5 stars. We appreciate your loyalty. Please let me know if there is anything else we can help with.

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vega was awesome and helpful. Dan was awesome and even..."

- Sean Kael Williams Verified Customer

Vega was awesome and helpful. Dan was awesome and even stayed an hour past closing to help secure my purchase of the new car. He offered me a ton of great information and really did help immensely. For that I am grateful. Didn’t think I was going to buy a car the day I came to test drive, but I couldn’t hold back. Overall, great experience and am excited to have made the decision to come to Alfa Romeo Van Nuys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Orel

Jul 19, 2021

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review for Vega!! Welcome to the Alfa family!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection of inventory. Sales team works really hard..."

- MOIRA.MOE Verified Customer

Good selection of inventory. Sales team works really hard to make a deal happen that day.... Really could use a larger Customer parking lot. Speed of the purchase process was slower than average experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always without stress, but pleasure, that I..."

- archie1 Verified Customer

It is always without stress, but pleasure, that I communicate with your dealership. Thanks for making things easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valdez , Gabriel

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt the price was fair. The staff I encountered were..."

- Chris Verified Customer

I felt the price was fair. The staff I encountered were all friendly and welcoming. The vehicle was like new. They went over and above even after the deal to deliver my car an hour+ away. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership. A little constructive criticism… I had a small wire hanging down in my rear view in the cargo area (such an easy fix it should have been done) and it would have been nice to install all the floor mats instead of leaving them stacked in the back. Otherwise great work Luis Vega and the Russell Westbrook Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Financing snuck in a $3700 road side Mopar 60 mo service..."

- jfmccann911 Verified Customer

Financing snuck in a $3700 road side Mopar 60 mo service plan i did not realized i.signed for Also waiting on 2nd key and sales person is not as helpful after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought 2 cars so hopefully this will count as well...."

- EEYYDUHH Verified Customer

We bought 2 cars so hopefully this will count as well. Everything was perfect! Would recommend & will be back for our next car. Would rate higher if it was possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,440
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
RWD
used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $72,295
2019 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,440
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Alfa White exterior
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $67,775
2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $95,849
2021 Maserati Levante
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,999
2018 Nissan Kicks
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive