About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luiz Felipe Campos.
Luiz Felipe Campos
Luiz Felipe Campos, Finance Manager, Direct Auto Mall
4.8

Luiz Felipe Campos

Finance Manager

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Luiz Felipe Campos

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpfulll"

- carfax

My experience with Gielson was great he showed 2 different cars and both of them were great,tough decision though...At the end I choose the one that i like the most...great job on my financial too very easy and affordable rates.Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gielson Barbosa

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Ethan Eckstrom

Angie did a great job taking care of my new GMC Sierra purchase. She was knowledgable and informative in helping me making my decision and closing the deal. I would highly recommend going here for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Guante

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paulo Amorim"

- David Difiore

Nice experience would buy from them again. I will come back again when I need another car. Thank you to Paulo Amorim for his help in negotiating the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo Amorim

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- Morgan22

Had a great overall experience with direct auto mall. Staff was friendly and helpful with inventory. Financing was made simple as well as trade in. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo amorim

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYER BEWARE!!!"

- Lookingtobuy

BUYER BEWARE!!! I was VERY disappointed after spending my whole day a total of 5 hrs there TOTAL WASTE OF TIME. At first they wanted 5000 dollars down FOR A USED CAR!? That was only $10,000. On top of that a required dealer fee of an unbelievably expensive amount of $495!!! WHICH THE REP CALLED IT AND I QUOTE "A GIFT TO THE OWNER" xxx!! The deal breaker was a $3000 BANK FEE ON TOP OF THE STICKER PRICE out of no where!! Not to mention a 18 to 21 percent APR. HE SAID "WE WOULD GET APPROVED BY THE LENDER BUT BECAUSE OUR CREDIT WAS LOW WE WOULD HAVE TO PAY THIS GHOST $3000 fee in order to process and approve the loan."(THE FEDERAL TRADE COMMISION WARNS ABOUT THIS DECEPTIVE PRACTICE AGAINST CONSUMERS WITH LOW CREDIT). ILLLEGAL PRACTICE! They DID NOT explain what the fee was called. THE WHOLE THING FELT LIKE A SCAM. It seemed to us they were definitely giving us the run around for 5hrs!!!. MAKE SURE YOU DONT FALL FOR THE SCAM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Agradecimento "

- Dpaula99

Parabéns a todos equipe pelo atendimento, loja com grande opções de carros para a venda e um parabéns em especial para o vendedor Paulo. Ótimo atendimento Grato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo Mendes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muito bom atendimento recomendo muito"

- David

Eu tive uma ótima experiência foi meu primeiro financiamento e a Direct conseguiu uma ótima e excelente taxa de juros super recomendo Direct auto mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Sartori, Aline Duarte

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was very good"

- David

paulo was a good sale men, know what hes doing, nice experience!!!!! thank you and i recomend the store . very good service and good location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Joymeneguel

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Derek Torres. When I arrived at the dealership I was incredibly stressed and frantically trying to search for the right car. I had already been to several dealerships, and I did not feel comfortable with any of the suggestions made. As soon as I met Derek, he made me feel at ease and I immediately felt like I could trust him. Derek understood that while I had a budget, I wanted a specific type of a car. He was patient, kind, well-informed and overall very helpful. In the end, we decided to go with a reasonably priced 2017 black Equinox which I couldn’t be more thrilled about. I would highly recommend everyone to purchase their automobile from Direct Auto Mall, and ask for Derek! Joyce Meneguel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Gmc

Angie was very helpful & knowledgeable. She went above & beyond to make my visit pleasurable. When the time comes for my wife to look for a vehicle, We will be calling Angie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Guante

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI Q60

$34,600

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$36,000

2015 Audi Q7

$31,600

2015 Nissan Titan

$25,600

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,000

2016 BMW 3 Series

$21,200

2013 Toyota Highlander

$17,700

2015 Ford F-250

$30,000