About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luiz Felipe Campos.
Luiz Felipe Campos
Luiz Felipe Campos, Finance Manager, Direct Auto Mall
4.8

Luiz Felipe Campos

Finance Manager

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Luiz Felipe Campos

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome supportive salea service"

- Workandplay

I was purchasing a vehicle sight unseen from Southern California. Needed a little extra attention and got it. From the beginning to the end I was happy with the attention to detail. Ask for Raphael you can expect the same! Super overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Felipo

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience at Direct Auto Mall"

- JCLazz

My wife and I were looking to purchase a second vehicle for our family. we were pleasantly surprised with how helpful everyone was at direct auto mall. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and they made the experience of purchasing a vehicle a pleasant one. We highly recommend direct auto mall for anyone that’s looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Torres

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpfulll"

- carfax

My experience with Gielson was great he showed 2 different cars and both of them were great,tough decision though...At the end I choose the one that i like the most...great job on my financial too very easy and affordable rates.Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gielson Barbosa

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Ethan Eckstrom

Angie did a great job taking care of my new GMC Sierra purchase. She was knowledgable and informative in helping me making my decision and closing the deal. I would highly recommend going here for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Guante

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paulo Amorim"

- David Difiore

Nice experience would buy from them again. I will come back again when I need another car. Thank you to Paulo Amorim for his help in negotiating the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo Amorim

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- Morgan22

Had a great overall experience with direct auto mall. Staff was friendly and helpful with inventory. Financing was made simple as well as trade in. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo amorim

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYER BEWARE!!!"

- Lookingtobuy

BUYER BEWARE!!! I was VERY disappointed after spending my whole day a total of 5 hrs there TOTAL WASTE OF TIME. At first they wanted 5000 dollars down FOR A USED CAR!? That was only $10,000. On top of that a required dealer fee of an unbelievably expensive amount of $495!!! WHICH THE REP CALLED IT AND I QUOTE "A GIFT TO THE OWNER" xxx!! The deal breaker was a $3000 BANK FEE ON TOP OF THE STICKER PRICE out of no where!! Not to mention a 18 to 21 percent APR. HE SAID "WE WOULD GET APPROVED BY THE LENDER BUT BECAUSE OUR CREDIT WAS LOW WE WOULD HAVE TO PAY THIS GHOST $3000 fee in order to process and approve the loan."(THE FEDERAL TRADE COMMISION WARNS ABOUT THIS DECEPTIVE PRACTICE AGAINST CONSUMERS WITH LOW CREDIT). ILLLEGAL PRACTICE! They DID NOT explain what the fee was called. THE WHOLE THING FELT LIKE A SCAM. It seemed to us they were definitely giving us the run around for 5hrs!!!. MAKE SURE YOU DONT FALL FOR THE SCAM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Agradecimento "

- Dpaula99

Parabéns a todos equipe pelo atendimento, loja com grande opções de carros para a venda e um parabéns em especial para o vendedor Paulo. Ótimo atendimento Grato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo Mendes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muito bom atendimento recomendo muito"

- David

Eu tive uma ótima experiência foi meu primeiro financiamento e a Direct conseguiu uma ótima e excelente taxa de juros super recomendo Direct auto mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Sartori, Aline Duarte

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was very good"

- David

paulo was a good sale men, know what hes doing, nice experience!!!!! thank you and i recomend the store . very good service and good location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,500

2015 Ford F-250

$29,500

2016 Ram 1500

$27,500

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,000

2014 Nissan Titan

$22,000

2016 Lexus NX 200t

$30,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,000

2017 Honda Civic

$21,500