About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luiz Felipe Campos.
Luiz Felipe Campos
Luiz Felipe Campos, F&I Manager, Direct Auto Mall
4.8

Luiz Felipe Campos

F&I Manager

Direct Auto Mall

154 Waverly St
Framingham, MA 01702

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Luiz Felipe Campos

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Meu segundo carro"

- Watsoncorola

Estive com o João Félix , hoje na Direct auto, foi um excelente atendimento do começo ao fim das negociações! Estou muito satisfeito e recomendo o Nosso amigo João Félix pelo seu excelente serviço . Obrigado e parabéns !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joao Felix

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I totally recommend this amazing dealer"

- Cleib

Yes , I totally recommend this amazing dealer, Aline the person who help me with my new car is very professional as well , thank you Direct auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aline Duarte

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"INFINITI QX70 purchase"

- Tea Party J

Got exactly what I wanted and a great deal Normal delivery is 7 days. I needed it fast...24 hours and drove away happy. Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Pena, Derek Torres

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad experience trick client"

- deni

My name is Denilson Santos I living Atlanta GA. I bought 2015 escalade at direct auto mall $18,000 down with sales woman Aline, they put the highest price because the car does not have the package they said it had. the entire purchase process took more than two months, Aline never sent me photos of the car because the car was full of dent and big scratched in the back She said they were going to pack everything but they did not. they delivered the car in my house without telling me, they left in my drive way a car full of defects, I called her and she was in a meeting and she never came back to me. I sent her a text message and she did not return it. I spoke with a lawyer and I had to leave the car stopped because I could not put miles if I heard a case, until the service manager called me, but the repair was $ 2,900 because the have to paint every side of the car I do not want to paint and the direct does not want to pay.they did not send my papers to the bank and the first payment was scheduled with only 20 days after the purchase and the bank did not want to finance because it had not received the payment. all this happening and the saleswoman without answering my calls or messages.I have proof of everything I'm writing and challenge direct to present the deliver paper with my signature because they do not have it. if you want to buy a car definitely direct is not the place but if you want to buy a problem look for direct auto problem. I created this email Directautoproblem@gmail.com if you want photos and copies of the text and audio messages with Aline Open in Google Translate Feedback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aline Duarte

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Nissan Pathfinder "

- Janet7

It was a pleasure working with Alberto for my recent purchase of a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. He was polite, helpful and very accommodating. I would recommend Alberto and the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, grat price"

- SUVHyundai

I wanted a certain SUV and looked online for 6 weeks to see what was out there and at what prices. I saw one at Direct Auto Mall, made an appointment and met Thiago Lopes. Thiago showed me the car, answered my questions and let the car sell itself. I bought it. The people at the dealership were friendly and helpful, from the the receptionist to the salesman to the finance man to the service people. They were efficient and there were no games played at all. The whole experience was easy. I got a great vehicle at a great price. The next day, after I had paid cash for the car, I called Thiago and asked if the car had front floor mats that may have been taken out when the car was cleaned. He called back after checking and said the car hadn't come with mats, so he ordered them for me. I offered to pay for them but he wouldn't let me. I wasn't expecting that. Direct Auto Mall rates 5/5 stars with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thiago Lopes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Telemaco

Nos recomendamos a Direct Auto Mall e salientamos o vendedor João Félix. Um dos melhores vendedores que já conheci!! Excelente e educado profissional. Ele conseguiu atender todas nossa necessidades e exigências, que não foram poucas!rs. Obrigado João Félix pelo atendimento. Tele e Ariza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joao Felix

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was ok"

- Danipinheiro

Great prices need a little more follow through though. Been waiting for a call back and have not received one even if the deal wasn't going to work. Would have just appreciated it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- thida401

Direct Auto Mall has the best customer service by far!! Everyone was really friendly and helpful especially my salesmen Alberto. He was not pushy, explain everything in detailed. He went above and beyond to get my car to me. Also the finance person Luiz was also great. He accommodated around my schedule, which I really appreciate. I highly recommend this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome supportive salea service"

- Workandplay

I was purchasing a vehicle sight unseen from Southern California. Needed a little extra attention and got it. From the beginning to the end I was happy with the attention to detail. Ask for Raphael you can expect the same! Super overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Borges

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Renegade

$16,500

2016 BMW 6 Series

$58,755

2013 Ford F-150

$40,000

2015 Acura MDX

$27,000

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S

$13,000

2015 BMW 3 Series

$18,000

2016 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2016 INFINITI QX80

$45,985