Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Klingson.
Luke Klingson
Luke Klingson at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Luke Klingson

Master Certifed Sales Consultant

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

I’ve been part of the Volkswagen team for 12 years. When I joined the company, I started in the Clean-Up Department preparing cars for delivery to clients as well as learning the ins and outs of every car. For the past 8 1/2 years, I’ve worked as a Volkswagen Elite Certified Sales Consultants. My experience and devotion guarantees that my clients receive the highest level of customer care and satisfaction. For 5 years running I’ve received the honor of being ranked top 10 in the area for new car sales. My passion for answering my guest’s questions and helping them make the right decision for their needs in a New or Pre-Loved VW is what motivates me. I am ready to help you purchase the car of your dreams.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

160 Reviews of Luke Klingson

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis was so great to work with. Very friendly and..."

- J.Dziedzic

Travis was so great to work with. Very friendly and professional! Eddie made the financing process go quick, smooth, and stress free. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brockman, Eddie Clemens

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke K. was great! Super easy to work with, great..."

- S.O.

Luke K. was great! Super easy to work with, great communication and no pressure. He presented us with a couple of options and let us choose what was best for our situation without any pressure one way or the other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke and the rest of the team are amazing to work with!..."

- blebens

Luke and the rest of the team are amazing to work with! The customer service is exceptional, you can not go wrong at Luther Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Clemens

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finalized our second business lease through Mr. Luke..."

- Mike

Finalized our second business lease through Mr. Luke Klingson. Luke understood our situation and was very patient while we got things organized on our side. In the end, everything worked out well. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Luke Klingson - gave us great customer service with..."

- Borkie16

Love Luke Klingson - gave us great customer service with our used Tiguan which is why we went back to buy our new Atlas Cross Sport from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th car I have purchased from Luke at Burnsville VW,..."

- matt123

4th car I have purchased from Luke at Burnsville VW, always a great experience. Knowledgeable and patient answering all questions and concerns without feeling pressured, I couldn’t imagine a better dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Clemens

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Luke Klingson @ Luther Burnsville was great!..."

- Brennen

Working with Luke Klingson @ Luther Burnsville was great! There was never any pressure, he followed up regularly via phone, email and text and we found the vehicle we were looking for at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I 100% recommended going to Luther Volkswagen! Luke..."

- Melissa

I 100% recommended going to Luther Volkswagen! Luke Klingson was caring, personable, and honest. It’s rare to find that in this industry!!! Totally recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Luedke

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Klingson was outstanding. He listened to what I..."

- ghallorancase

Luke Klingson was outstanding. He listened to what I wanted & worked hard to get me just that. No pressure sales. I highly recommend Luke & this dealership! Look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Clemens

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was very good and help full. it was easy too there..."

- edbbyron

Luke was very good and help full. it was easy too there was no pressure to buy he answered my questions and explained in detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,775

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,775

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $30,624

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$30,624

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $32,270

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$32,270

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $37,108

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$37,108

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,350

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,350

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $34,120

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$34,120