Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Klingson.
Luke Klingson
Luke Klingson, Master Certifed Sales Consultant, Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
5.0

Luke Klingson

Master Certifed Sales Consultant

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

I’ve been part of the Volkswagen team for almost 10 years. When I joined the company, I started in the Clean-Up Department preparing cars for delivery to clients as well as learning the ins and outs of every car. For the past 6 1/2 years, I’ve worked as a Volkswagen Elite Certified Sales Consultants. My experience and devotion guarantees that my clients receive the highest level of customer care and satisfaction. For 3 years running I’ve received the honor of being ranked top 10 in the area for new car sales. My passion for answering my guest’s questions and helping them make the right decision for their needs in a New or Pre-Loved VW is what motivates me. I am ready to help you purchase the car of your dreams.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Luke Klingson

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A++ Customer Service"

- glendale4615

I recently leased my third Jetta with Burnsville VW and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. The entire process was seamless from the test drives, lease financing options, including the personal vehicle features tutorial. As always, Linda was friendly and a joy to work with. The finance professional provided several options and I was able to choose a monthly payment that fits within my budget. Luke was very helpful with explaining the Android Auto and SiriusXM apps for streaming music. Plus, my past experiences with the service department for the 10,000 mile vehicle maintenance services have been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue, Tom Walsh

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal, no pressure "

- VWJunebug

Luke was great to work with. Can not recommend a better dealership to work with. We will be coming back in the future. The staff went above and beyond to make all of us feel welcome! They caught minor imperfections on the car that we hadn’t noticed and set up a time to correct them immediately. Can’t say enough about the customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

Jul 01, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We are so glad you had such a great experience at out dealership working with Luke and the rest of our staff. Thank you for choosing our dealership to do business with and we look forward to your future visits! Enjoy your vehicle!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- comvidguy15

I was looking for a pretty specific used Toyota Camry that I happened to find at Burnsville Volkswagen. Called the dealer and got transferred to Luke. We set up an appointment and I traveled 100 miles to go look at the Camry. I was pleasantly surprised at the knowledge of the Toyota that Luke had being they are a Volkswagen dealer. He was great and everyone else that I dealt with there was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely buy another car there in the future if the opportunity arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

Jun 07, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review about working with Luke and how knowledgeable he was about different car makes other than Volkswagen. 100 miles is a long drive, we appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your Camry! We look forward to you coming back!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVED working with Luke Klingson!"

- jfitz

We WERE NOT looking to purchase a Volkswagen Tiguan but my husband test drove one and was super impressed with the ride, dashboard options and interior space. We LOVE it! Luke was fabulous at responding efficiently to my time table (it was pouring out that day and I wanted to just get it done!). He fielded my husband's difficult questions easily and we are fabulously happy with our purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

May 23, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thanks for giving one of our Tiguan's a chance, you will not be disappointed! We appreciate your feedback about working with Luke and how knowledgeable and efficient he was. Thank you for your business!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership "

- DanS

My wife and I have been buying vehicles from here for 20 years! The level of professionalism from Luke Klingson and Tim Wilkins is second to none. I referred one of my coworkers to the dealership and he was astounded that the car buying experience could be this great and plans to return when the need arises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Wilkins, Tom Walsh , Scott Vick Service Manager

May 13, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Dan, we're glad to hear we have been able to keep your business for 20 years! Thank you for your feedback about working with Luke, Tim, Tom, and Scott. Thank you for being one of our valued customers, we hope you love your new VW!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Certified preowned VW Atlas"

- DG

Purchased a VW Atlas from Burnsville VW. Luke Klingson was my salesperson and did a great job finding the vehicle we wanted and offered excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback about working with Luke and how great he was with finding you a vehicle and providing great customer service. We appreciate your business, enjoy your Atlas!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Tiguan Purchase"

- NKPRATT

Purchased my Tiguan at Burnsville VW using Costco buying program and it was a great experience working with Luke Klingson. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and professional and make it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership to do business with. We're glad to hear you had a great experience working with our salesman Luke. Enjoy your new VW!

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service for first time buyer"

- gingieju

Saw a vehicle that I was interested in online and requested more information to see if it was still available. Within an hour, I received a phone call from Luke to set up a time to check it out. They had a large used inventory with multiple options for the exact car I was looking for. During our appointment, Luke was super educated and efficient! We took the car for a test drive, had all our questions answered & were able to sign and drive away within 2.5 hours! As a first time buyer on my own, I was anxious about the process, but they were awesome at breaking everything down & I never felt like I was being taken advantage of. We'll be back again for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

Apr 22, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We're so pleased to hear about how excellent your first time buying a car went. Thank you for leaving us a review about working with Luke and Tom. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Mr. Helpful

We made an appointment, showed up, saw the car and signed the papers. Luke was fantastic, easy going, informed, professional, and relatable. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

Apr 22, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for letting us know how your time spent working with Luke as your salesperson went. We're glad to hear how fantastic and helpful he was! Thank you for your recommendation, enjoy your vehicle!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really easy experience and got my dream car!"

- wpudvah

I've always wanted a manual VW GTI - and Burnsville VW made that happen for me. Walked in, met Luke, and he eventually showed me the car I would later purchase. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle; the features, the benefits of the Autobahn trim level, CPO warranty details, everything. The finance department (Tom Walsh) worked with me and made the purchase an easy experience and pricing was transparent. All in all I'm glad I decided to randomly stop in - my experience was better than most other dealerships I've visited, and I am now a proud owner of a vehicle I've wanted for a very long time. Thanks again Luke, and thanks again Burnsville VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

Mar 30, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We're pleased to hear Luke found the perfect GTI for you and that the whole process was smooth and transparent. Thank you for leaving us a review, enjoy your new VW!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,625

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,925

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,010

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$32,490

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,785

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$43,770

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$32,740

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,260