About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luke MIller.
Luke MIller
Luke MIller, Salesmanager, Ferman Buick-GMC
4.9

Luke MIller

Salesmanager

Ferman Buick-GMC

24252 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Luke MIller

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A little long, but I was please with the service "

- maineoneo Verified Customer

No thanks u have a great day love you,and see guys soon I enjoy the dealership and all the wonderful people who work there, until next time thanks for the love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great stay with friendly staff"

- Jonlong98 Verified Customer

I came in and was immediately greeted by a friendly young gentleman. He directed me to Troy who made my stay seem less. I recommend Ferman to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Brooks, Troy Ruthruff, Ty Robinson, Carlos Melecio

Jul 27, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jon!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Happygilmore76

I purchased my 2017 Sierra the day after Christmas and have had my truck in for service ages times. Each time scheduling and service has been exceptional. Ty has always been great each time I have been there. Last time even buying my son a GMC baseball cap. I would definitely recommend this dealership. From Sales to Service they are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blankenship , Ty

Jun 06, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT JOB LUKE AND TONY. "

- dumb quesiton

The entire staff is a real pleasure to work with. Very friendly to the customers. Very nice showroom. It is a pleasure to work Luke and Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gledhill, Tony Parrado

Mar 12, 2018

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Sierra "

- 2017Sierra

Tony was very knowledgeable about the truck and made the purchasing experience nice and easy. AJ in finance was great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Parrado

Oct 20, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service beyond the sale"

- Brian

These guys really do give exceptional service after the sale. Couldn't be happier. They made me Promises at the sale and delivered everything they promised plus more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Tazi

Oct 20, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Dhall

Barry and Luke are the best! Would recommend to everyone. Very knowledgeable and thorough. They found the right Truck and made sure it fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Ronzum

Ferman Buick GMC is the best place to bring your GM car for any service needs! They truly are experts in everything from sales to service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Happycustomer

It was exceeding my expectations of the service i would receive and i was very satisfied with the way i was treated and helped. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Buick GMC Gets To Grade"

- SteveG

I had a service appointment for my 2016 Enclave and most of my long term relationships are no longer there. I have been going to Ferman for 18 years and have bought many cars from them and have 3 at this time. Since my relationships with the dealership are all gone my service levels are not the same. I do have some issues with sales as I was trying to get another car there, but they are truly trying to resolve those issues. The service I received from Ty Robinson was professional and first class. Ty even set up a meeting for me with the GM and I greatly appreciated that gesture and the way I was treated at the meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blankenship , Ty Robinson

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results