About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Shellenberger.
Luke Shellenberger
Luke Shellenberger, Service Advisor, Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Luke Shellenberger

Service Advisor

Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1301 Market Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Luke Shellenberger

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable, top notch staff."

- Mollie#123

My boyfriend and I never felt pressured and our salesman Luke Shellenberger was surprisingly knowledgeable about Zimmerman’s line of vehicles. He took our budget and other must haves and found us the perfect vehicle! I love driving my new Jeep Renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fracalossi, Lisa Bertoni

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and pressure free"

- Jeffbru06

Fast and friendly service. Would definitely refer friends to this dealership. This is my 5th purchase and I will continue to return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From one Renegade to another"

- Bus Driver Bill

Our 2016 Jeep Renegade was involved in an accident because of a "distracted driver". I looked at Zimmerman's inventory of vehicles on-line & chose a new Renegade with the options that I wanted. We have purchased previous vehicles at Zimmerman's and have always been pleased with their no-pressure sales team as well as their outstanding service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure from anyone at the dealership "

- Benp

I gave a five star review because Luke gave me the best deal right off the start and the best trade value for my vehicle. Easy no hassle purchase by far one of the best buying experience I’ve had. Staff is phenomenal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy returning customer!"

- djwary

Luke was so helpful during the entire process it is always a pleasure working with him. I know my wife was messaging him a lot until we found the perfect vehicle for us and he was always great. This is our 3rd purchase and each time has been a pleasure working with Luke and Lisa. Thank you for making this experience great, we are so happy with our new Jeep Compass! We will definitely recommend Zimmerman's to anyone looking for a vehicle. When we came to pick up the Jeep, everything was ready and waiting for us. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Renegade"

- Jeeprenegade

Luke was very helpful for weeks, looking for the perfect vehicle to fit my needs and budget. I will be recommending Zimmerman's to anyone I know looking for a new or used vehicle. There was no pressure which is the reason I chose Zimmerman's. My wife and I will definitely be using this dealership and Luke in the future, even being 1 hour away from our home with plenty of other dealerships in between. Luke took care of everything via email before we even stepped foot in the building. We signed papers and picked up our new Jeep in about 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No STRESS"

- Jano83

This dealership and the folks that work there are fantastic. Communication is great via email, phone and in person. This was a stress free environment. The transaction was super fast and really just had a great experience here. I will definitely be going back and recommending to family and friends. Thank you Luke and Zimmerman’s!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff "

- Glassner ken

Zimmerman's staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Never felt any pressure to purchase this vehicle. This is my wife and I's third vehicle from them. I see no reason to shop anywhere else..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fracalossi

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% satisfied customer!"

- Damon Nahodil

This is my second vehicle purchase with Zimmerman motors but I have sent a few other customers to do business there as well. I always recommend they deal with sales consultant Luke Shellenberger, as I know he will treat any friend of mine the same way he has treated me. I like to stick with dealing with Luke because he is very down to earth and easy to talk to when it comes to the car buying experience. Most of my customer experience was dealt with over texting, which made the experience much more convenient and lessened the time that I had to spend at the dealership. If you're in the market for a Chrysler/Jeep product, I highly recommend Zimmerman Motors and Luke Shellenberger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME ALL THE WAY AROUND!! "

- soretnobuyer

We will do our future business with these fine folks! They we great, kind and very helpful. It's worth your time to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Dart

$20,492

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,069

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,026

2017 Jeep Renegade

$25,318

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,851

2019 Ram 1500

$42,089

2019 Ram 1500

$38,368