About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lukus Felder.
Lukus Felder
Lukus Felder, Sales, Orlando Hyundai
not yet rated

Lukus Felder

Sales

Orlando Hyundai

4110 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Lukus Felder

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excelent service at Orlando Hyundainday. Love my Elantra!"

- dianaemeric Verified Customer

I will definitely will recommend the Orlando facility to family and friends. Before buying the car I visited other dealerships. The service at Orlando was great, they did the best for me to buy my card. thank you Lukus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sullivan

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- monicabarbin Verified Customer

Excelent lukus was great and it was easy to deal with. The staff was very curtious and the price was perfect thanks again to orlando Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerado Gaulden

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience."

- anecav Verified Customer

We had a good experience. Lukus was very helpful and straight forward. Explained lease process very well. Looking forward to doing future business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Experience"

- shande1 Verified Customer

Overall service was complete concise and professional. Lukus helped me find the car I was looking for, and helped me drive my rental and the purchased vehicle to my house and back. Will definitely reccomend to purchasers in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- vfstevenson1024 Verified Customer

Very happy with my buying experience. We will be back and will recommend to family and friends. Lukus was very helpful and knowledgeable. We look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Buying at Orlando Hyundai"

- michael.koller Verified Customer

Very good experience - they were straight forward with me, showed me the cars I wanted to see and didn't try to oversell or push me! Lukas is excellent, honest, personable and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- eugenerojas719 Verified Customer

Lukus my sales person did an awesome job. He worked out a superb deal and I love my Elantra. I will send friends and family to see lukus as he has done a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership with great personnel and service."

- albrightd Verified Customer

Everyone, and every step along the process were excellent! Since I am an elderly woman, purchasing a car on my own, I had a lot of question and concerns. I also expected to be pressured into buying, but everything was handled in a professional manner, and my salesman was very patient with me. I did expect that my car would have a CD player, but I didn't think to ask. That was a disappointment, but I understand we live in a more high-tech age.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My new hyunda"

- jerrybourg Verified Customer

I was very well please with my experience in buying my Hyundai sport from Orlando Hyundai. I well very please with the sell person Lukas. He did not pressure me into buying and answered my questions very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- brenda.flagg Verified Customer

I have been happy with all of my purchases. I like the no nonsense approach. I feel very comfortable with returning for all my future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,565

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$22,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,899

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$22,210

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$19,510

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,799