Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luxon Estiverne.
Luxon Estiverne
Luxon Estiverne at Naples INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

Luxon Estiverne

Sales Consultant

Naples INFINITI

5880 Naples Blvd
Naples, FL 34109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Luxon Estiverne

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very..."

- Mariahvachunek

Thank you so much, G! You’re incredible and very reliable. I’m happy I can count on you to be honest and forward when purchasing a vehicle. This time can be very stressful and you make it much more relaxed. Thank you for being awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Mariah, Thank you for the review and kind words! Congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that G made your purchase effortless! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antoine was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond..."

- Peggy

Antoine was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond in providing a stress free transaction and his follow up was phenomenal. I was thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism at this dealership. Best car buying experience I have ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Kirnon

Jan 26, 2021

Naples INFINITI responded

Peggy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business once again. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed working with Antoine on your purchase. Enjoy the car, and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff, clean state of the art building! If you..."

- jameso

Awesome staff, clean state of the art building! If you need to see someone about getting a car, highly recommend Gerosky for your buying car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

James, Thank you for the review and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new INFINITI! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with G! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, NAPLES INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow is all I can say about my recent experience at Naples..."

- Kathy H

Wow is all I can say about my recent experience at Naples Infiniti!! Antoine and Lux were wonderful to work, thank you so much for everything. Amazing customer service and friendly atmosphere. I am loving my new Infiniti QX50!! I highly recommend this dealership for a great car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Kirnon

Nov 12, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new QX50! We're so glad you're loving the car and had a great time working with our team! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This the 3rd vehicle I've either leased or purchased at..."

- raratner

This the 3rd vehicle I've either leased or purchased at Naples Infiniti. Everyone here is honest, professional and respectful. The best customer service experience I've had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Raretner, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business again. Congratulations on your new car! It's great to hear that our team continues to set the bar high when it comes to 5-star customer service. We hope you are enjoying the car and look forward to seeing you for a 4th. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"G made my purchasing experience an extremely positive..."

- Ejjwarm

G made my purchasing experience an extremely positive one. He did what other Infiniti dealerships refused to do. I would highly recommend working with this professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerosky “G” Sainvil

Oct 23, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Ejjwarm, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're glad you enjoyed working with Gerosky, it's all about the experience at this store. Enjoy the car, and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lux saw me walk in & welcomed/greeted me. I told him the..."

- millydediego

Lux saw me walk in & welcomed/greeted me. I told him the deal I wanted. In less than an hour my Q50S was detailed & I was driving home. I give Lux & Infiniti of Naples an excellent rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Millydediego, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Q50 - great choice! Luxon sure does know how to get a great deal done quickly! We hope you are enjoying your new ride! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is extremely efficient, professional &..."

- furrerjulie

Anthony is extremely efficient, professional & knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to ensure all of our questions were answered and assisted me in securing the best deal on my brand new car. Hands down would refer anyone looking for an Infinity to Anthony and his colleagues at Naples Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blasini

Oct 01, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Julie, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new INFINITI! Anthony will always go above and beyond for any of his clients, we truly are lucky to have him on our team! We're glad you enjoyed working with him! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerosky is an exceptional sales representative. He went..."

- Alan

Gerosky is an exceptional sales representative. He went above and beyond our expectations, with his in-depth knowledge of the vehicles and working to stay within our budget. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to drive an Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerosky “G” Sainvil

Sep 18, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Alan, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Infiniti! Gerosky is a top-notch guy and we are certainly lucky to have him on our team. We hope you are enjoying your new car! Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We wanted a new suv and made the request online, the next..."

- Abarker

We wanted a new suv and made the request online, the next day I had an email from Antoine with a video of him showing us the truck...since we are 2 hours away from the dealer he did alot of the leg work before we got there. There were a few hiccups when we arrived but everyone was so nice and they took care of the problem. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone...keep up the good work and customer service...thank you Naples Infinity...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoine Kirnon, Tyler De Bo

Sep 08, 2020

Naples INFINITI responded

Abarker, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new car! Our team will always make sure you drive away satisfied! If there is anything else we can further assist you with, please don't hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, Naples INFINITI "Delivering the car and the experience!”

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $45,600

2020 INFINITI QX60

$45,600

new 2020 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $52,575

2020 INFINITI QX50

$52,575

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,860

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,860

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $47,145

2021 INFINITI QX50

$47,145

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $44,640

2021 INFINITI QX50

$44,640