Search
Back
Start your review of Lyle Jenkins.
Lyle Jenkins
Lyle Jenkins, Sales Consultant, LaGrange Country Dodge
4.8

Lyle Jenkins

Sales Consultant

LaGrange Country Dodge

2050 N Detroit St
LaGrange, IN 46761

Contact Me

Hi my name is Lyle and I enjoy all Sports. I am especially passionate about March Madness. I have over 30 years of sales experience. Before becoming a Professional Sales Specialist, I taught school and coached.I also owned a Restaurant and Bar. I have 4 children and 5 grandchildren. In my spare time my Wife and I really enjoy Emerald Isle on the North Carolina Coast.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Polaris,Yamaha,Honda,Arctic Cat,Ski Doo,Kawasaki,Can Am Certified Sales Pro,

Zig Zigler Workshops

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Lyle Jenkins

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- kirk.emily96 Verified Customer

I have never been to a dealership that actually shows you every number, doesn't try and screw you over, they are always up front with you. Troy the owner is an absolute blast! We definitely enjoyed our experience and will definitely come back in the future. Thank you for making our truck buying process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready , Rudy

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- babbytrenton Verified Customer

They all are very nice and they give wonderful deals so I would definitely recommend them for your next vehicle ! I will go back for sure 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep"

- iirene47 Verified Customer

Sales Manager, Troy McCready and Salesman, Lyle Jenkins worked hard and long to make me a satisfied customer. Good Job well done to those men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready , Ariel in service and the detail young lady.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating "

- mchupp777 Verified Customer

Overall a pretty good experience. I felt like they did a pretty good job of finding what I was looking for at the price I wanted. I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY GOOD "

- bmduck Verified Customer

EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WAS PLEASED THAT I CAME ALL THE WAY FROM JONES, MICHIGAN TO CHECK OUT YOUR INVENTORY. TOO BAD YOU ARE NOT CLOSER I WOULD GET MY SERVICE WORK DONE THERE TOO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and friendly!"

- Blair Verified Customer

The staff are amazing! They spent plenty of time with me and didn’t make me feel pressured into making a decision, which took me a while. My purchase was smooth and easy without worries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeWayne Eck, Troy McCready

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laid back"

- Brett Weddell Verified Customer

No pressure sales techniques. My sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable about each of the vehicles I test drove. The dealership was responsive to my current lease, and was more the helpful in suggesting ways to purchase a new vehicle. I would recommend LaGrange Country Dodge to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very attentive"

- sbarkley1295 Verified Customer

Fast service very friendly found what I wanted over night worked on my financial and got me in my ram and out the door in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad we went"

- Craig

A great experience. Wonderful people. A very good choice for a new car. Extremely pleased with our choice and will definitely give this dealership our return business. Thank you for the fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready , Jeremy

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Typical car dealership"

- snowdog Verified Customer

I specifically asked twice to SEE the Carfax report. Lyle both times pulled up the report on his computer and READ it to me and then quickly moved on to a different subject. I feel that this happened so I would not see the $$$ value that the report stated. I asked the finance office to be sure that my P.O. Box is included on the paperwork that was submitted to Ally Financial, when I spoke to customer service at Ally to confirm that the change had been made, I found it had not. This means that my invoices would not have been delivered and my account would have fallen into the past due category.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Troy McCready

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2019 Ram 1500

N/A