Lyndsay Travis
Lyndsay Travis at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley
Refer Me

Lyndsay Travis

Service Consultant

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley

48 Damon Road
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Lyndsay Travis

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

That was such a fast and fabulous service experience! I called the day before with an urgent tire issues and they got me in the next day and in and out in under 1.5 hours plus a car wash and vacuum!!! More

by Nicole@bms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian St. George

Sep 22, 2022

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lyndsay is exceptional, she explains every so well so there are no surprises and she is very kind. More

by Jane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton

Jul 27, 2022

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

We love hearing great feedback about our awesome team so thanks for giving Lyndsay a shoutout. the Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley team appreciates you, Jane!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is THE BEST! Always so helpful, punctual and professional. Lyndsay always remembers me from visit to visit and goes the extra mile for me! More

by Nicoledeno
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

We're glad to hear we're always so helpful, punctual, and professional, Nicole! Thank you for the outstanding review and for allowing Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley to assist with your vehicle's care. Safe travels till the next time!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jaimie was very professional and courteous. Jamie made buying a car as easy as it could be. I would definitely do business with Jaimie again. More

by JP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

JP, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Jaimie delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in the service department was knowledgeable and professional. It was fast and easy without any hassles. More

by Miklor94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

We're happy to provide efficient and hassle-free care at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley, and it's great to hear that you appreciate our efforts. Thank you for taking a moment to commend our team for their excellent service, and we wish you safe travels until we see you next!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am in the process of purchasing my 2nd Volvo with Pioneer Valley Volvo. They are great to work with, the service department is really super as well! And of course Volvo’s are fantastic vehicles! K More

by Karen S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. It’s my 2nd car from them. Will buy again! More

by 621carolyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great transaction with Jamie Fenton. He was easy to deal with and helped make my sale go smoothly. Lyndsay Travis also jumped in to help with a minor post-sale issue that cropped up. Lyndsay couldn More

by MikeyB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time working with Volvo and Jamie Fenton specifically. I'm a person that really doesn't enjoy the process of car buying, but working with Jamie, and the entire team in general, has More

by jeff_st_182922
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Fenton

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My son was having issues with his newly purchased used Volvo S60 and we were very pleased with the service we received at Pioneer Valley Volvo. Lyndsay Travis did an outstanding job as our service advisor More

by pz12866
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results