MELISSA TEACHMAN
MELISSA TEACHMAN at Jenkins Kia of Crystal River
Refer Me

MELISSA TEACHMAN

Service Cashier

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River

1850 SE Us Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429

Contact Me
4.9
90 Reviews
4.9

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of MELISSA TEACHMAN

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get your car done. Friendly and professional. Coffee not bad either. Always clean. More

by Pandsquigley65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Selke, Amanda Gallagher

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arrived a little earlier then my appointment was met by a nice Ladie who greeted and directed me to the office to check in. Was met by a very helpful person. Everything went very perfect. Thank you to Jenkin More

by HAG357
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Selke

May 17, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for your kind review!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service , Friendly and efficient staff, Nice Dealership- clean, well organized and comfortable waiting area. More

by joetarno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Selke

May 11, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing us!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was worried when the Jenkins group bought Citrus Kia, but they have done an excellent job, especially the Service Dept. More

by papabogey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bushnell, Amanda Gallagher

May 05, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your service visit! We appreciate your business!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually am not thrilled with service at a dealership but Jenkins Kia has changed my mind. From the staff to the facilities, I am impressed. The service was efficient and the staff friendly and explain More

by DICK.PAULAW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Selke

Apr 29, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for entrusting us with your automotive needs! We look forward to being of service to you in the future!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As soon as I pulled into the Service line, I was met and shown to a service consultant, who then wrote down what I wanted done. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I was provided a courtesy ride to a res More

by VW2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gallagher, Moe Solgot

Apr 29, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to know our team provided you with a five-star experience. Thank you for your business and the positive review!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service is great, employees friendly and answered all of my questions, waiting area is very comfortable. More

by lindave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gallagher

Apr 27, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for your PERFECT rating!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haven't had any issues at this shop. Hope this is the right survey I was supposed to do. Thanks for the help with my car and for being honest. More

by VR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for your PERFECT rating!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely courteous from the time I pulled up until the time we left. It was done in less time than I thought it would be I would recommend them to anybody More

by BREECECYNTHIA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Solgot

Apr 26, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your service visit! We appreciate your business!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like it better than the Ocala Dealership, your not ignored or pestered. The people there are just generally nice, must keep the sourpusses in the back!! More

by Pandsquigley65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,991
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,991
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,991
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $17,991
2014 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,992
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $33,994
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive