Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of MIKE FIERRO.
MIKE FIERRO
MIKE  FIERRO at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me
5.0

MIKE FIERRO

FINANCE MANAGER

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me

35 Reviews of MIKE FIERRO

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy help me get into my dream vehicle without any..."

- Jarrodjohnson14

This guy help me get into my dream vehicle without any hassle or any problems it was a wonderful experience and I wasn’t even looking to get a vehicle I was just looking and in the spark of the moment he was there and made it very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Jarrod, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mike Fierro went far above and beyond in helping my..."

- freddie08

Mr. Mike Fierro went far above and beyond in helping my wife and myself get into the vehecle we desired. Total professional, very considerate of our needs and our limitations! He exemplified tremendous respect and true willingness to help us come away with a vehecle we would enjoy be happy with. No doubt, top notch as a sales professional,but as well as a person, someone you can have a very pleasant conversation with. Word of mouth travels quickly!!!! My word is satisfaction guaranteed!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: thomas scott

Apr 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Freddie, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mike had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yellowstone Motors staff made it pleasant to trade for a..."

- KM

Yellowstone Motors staff made it pleasant to trade for a new car especially when I had just stopped to look. They offered a good trade on my vehicle and a competitive price on the one I was interested in. Friendly and low key, Ricky answered our questions and never pressured me. Typically, I hate car shopping. This was a positive experience. Worth driving a distance for the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Ricky had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable staff the sales staff..."

- wmcclaflin Verified Customer

Great service and knowledgeable staff the sales staff know their products well and are quite accommodating and the service department has highly qualified technicians also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous, five-star review! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I worked with was very knowledgeable about..."

- justinsaubert Verified Customer

Everyone that I worked with was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I was very impressed with the amount of work that all the people put in to get me in the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Scott

Mar 31, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you so much for choosing Yellowstone Motors! Congrats on your new purchase, Justin, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our experience at Powell Yellowstone..."

- zmb82435 Verified Customer

We enjoyed our experience at Powell Yellowstone Motors. Fred was on top of his game and the Financial Was right there to get us out the door in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED FINK, ERIN KRAUSMAN

Mar 23, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Fred and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Polite, patient, and helpful. The staff at Yellowstone..."

- KF

Polite, patient, and helpful. The staff at Yellowstone Motors created a very positive experience for me while I was car shopping. I never felt pressured while making decisions and they went above and beyond to work out an affordable payment plan with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Losey , Mike Fierro

Mar 22, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Yellowstone Motors. We hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky, Fred, Mike all gave us excellent service and were..."

- Christi Gallegos

Ricky, Fred, Mike all gave us excellent service and were very relatable. They didn’t give us the run around, they gave us the facts. I love the vehicle that we bought from them, and will recommend them and their dealership to anyone who asks. Thank you for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED FINK, RICKY CATES

Mar 19, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you, Christi, so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Ricky, Mike, and Fred to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly, no high pressure sales pitches or add on..."

- MANDERSON1965 Verified Customer

Super friendly, no high pressure sales pitches or add on charges. Very patient and knowledgeable about their inventory. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KIRT COZZENS

Mar 15, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car! Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. They gave me time to think about my..."

- Dfitch123

Very nice people. They gave me time to think about my purchase and got me a good deal. I’ve heard nothing but good things from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Smith, Jordan de Moraes

Mar 15, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jordan, Mike, and Vince had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,145

2020 GMC Acadia

$38,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,486

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$32,486

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Prius car

2020 Toyota Prius

Call for Price

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price